DIVISION AVENUE HIGH SCHOOL

Levittown, NY

CLASS OF 1964

in memoriam, Ramon "Ray" Abruzzo - link - 2004.01.09

Marie (MaryAnn) Agostino (now MaryAnn Poldino) - matar101@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Kings Park, NY - 2002.04.15

Carl A. Arnesen / "Rusty" - rustyton@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - San Diego - 2000.04.19
Carl A. Arnesen / "Rusty" - rustytony@cox.net - San Diego, California - 2004.01.09

Ken Bachman - bachmankc@aol.com - Kinderhook, NY - 2003.07.10

Mary Bellew (now Mary Rebecca) - pollack808@aol.com - Waco, TX - 2001.06.05 (new e-mail 2003.07.16)

Barbara Benson (now Barbara DeNoto) - Mount Sinai, NY - blodycoach@aol.com - 1999.08.11

Irene Berg - ihbrn@vh.net - Hyde Park, NY - 1999.11.12

Irene Berg - ihbrn@yahoo.com - 2005.05.14

Jim Berg - cjberg@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Rockville Centre, NY - 2000.08.31

Carol Binninger (now Carol Basel) - carolj1021@aol.com - Massapequa - 2000.03.18

Mark Blinderman - blindy8@aol.com - West Babylon, NY - 2002.07.03
my webpage: http://www.rexall.com/blindy

Edna Breithaupt (now Edna Healy) - jade1606@aol.com - Whitney Point, NY - 2001.02.10

Jackie Brooks - picturethis@sprintmail.com

in memoriam, Helen Byrne (d. August 2, 1998) - link - by her sister MaryEllen - 2000.09.20

Jeannette Calaway (now Jeannette Magee) - jenlmagee@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Fountain Valley, CA - 2000.11.28

Richard Caldararo - Australia - 2001.08.05 - caldofish@aol.com - 2002.04.28

Richard Calderwood - r_calderwood@hotmail.com - Palm Coast, Florida - (new e-mail 2001.02.10)
Rich Calderwood - dick47@shentel.net - Basye, VA - 2004.01.08
Rich Calderwood - mickeydogs@yahoo.com - Flagler Beach, FL - 2004.05.08

Richard Calderwood - r_calderwood@hotmail.com - Fulton, NY - 2005.04.06

Don Cestari - dcestari@datathree.com - 2002.08.28

Susan Chorney (now Batinsey) - susanjill412@aol.com - Pennsylvania - 2005.07.05

in memoriam, Glenn Cortes - archive16.html#1964Cortes" by gdcortes@optonline.net - 2003.11.07

John DelGaudio - johndel@optonline.net - Levittown - 2000.02.19 (new e-mail 2000.02.22)
John DelGaudio - jdelgaudio@tampabay.rr.com - Bradenton, Florida - 2003.09.27

Kathryn Disimile (now Kathryn Blake) - luvmyd0lls@aol.com - Coral Springs, Florida - 2001.03.14

Joseph Di Stefano - driverup55@aol.com [not @aol.com 2002.01.18] - Cleburne, Texas - 2000.04.19

Larry Dos Santos - vervevu@aol.com - 1999.12.18 - Venice, Florida - 2004.08.08

John Egan - jegan@west.net - Santa Barbara, Ca. - 2000.10.04

Ralph Falcone - rfalcone@cfl.rr.com - Orlando, Florida - 2001.02.08 (new e-mail 2003.05.07)

James "Jimmy" Florentino (deceased) - Las Vegas, NV - 2003.01.26

Maureen Foley (now Maureen Hafoka) - ?@? - 2005.05.10

Robert Fusco - fuslee1@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Fort Lauderdale, Fl. - 2001.07.06

John Gifford (jack) - lorinjack@aol.com - Edison N.j. - 2005.02.15

Ed Gomez - zemo007@home.com (bad e-mail 2002.01.17) - Connecticut - 1999.10.23

Sara Greco (Bock) - sarabock@worldnet.att.net - Fredericksburg, VA - 1997.10.10

Frank Gregori - grrfrank@msn.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - 2001.07.08

Elaine Grote (now Elaine Watson) - moondart61@hitter.net (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Brooksville FL - 2001.05.14

Cheryl Halpin (now Cheryl Angelo) - jncangelo@aol.com - York, PA - 2003.01.18

Bill Harned - steembtbill@yahoo.com - Colorado - 2001.03.08

John J. Healy Jr. - john@hydestreet.net - San Francisco, CA; Saint Helena, CA; Kona, HI - 2000.05.25

Rich Hennessey - rmagish@optonline.net - Farmingdale, NY - 2001.10.25

John Honkanen - jrhfinn@optonline.net - Nissequogue, NY - 2003.11.25

Richard Kanarvogel - richlionhart@cox.net - San Diego, California 2000.06.17 (new e-mail 2002.04.17)
Richard Kanarvogel - richlionhart1@san.rr.com - San Diego, California - 2004.05.07

Katherine Keehn / Kathy Keehn (now Katherine Salanitro) - oxk@metrocast.net - Gilford, New Hampshire - 1999.10.28 (new e-mail 2002.08.23)

Steven Klein - srkstudio@aol.com - Merrick, NY - 2000.05.15

Eileen Kramer - eileen.kramer@dnr.state.wi.us - Eau Claire, Wisconsin - 2003.12.05
Eileen Kramer - eileenkramer@yahoo.com - Eau Claire, Wisconsin - 2004.02.13

Barry Lackington - balackington@aol.com - Massapequa, NY - 2000.10.03

Bob Lanfear - lanfear@sunysuffolk.edu - Smithtown, NY - 1999.10.29

Gail Levey (now Gayle Hershcopf) - gayleh@monmouth.com - Manalapan, New Jersey - 1999.08.15 (new e-mail 2002.08.13)

Michael Lewis - joymichael1@hotmail.com - Tarzana, CA - 1999.11.19

Paul Linder - paull@kokomo.k12.in.us - Kokomo, Indiana - 2001.12.29

Jim Little - jlittle@structureddata.com - Lilburn, GA - 1999.06.17 (2000.09.20)

Pete Maher - Snellville, Ga. - 2002.06.30 - maher_p@bellsouth.net - 2003.05.15

Pete Maher - chrysm@bellsouth.net - 2005.02.16

Peter Maher - ?@? - 2005.02.15

Jack McGough - jerseyjake@juno.com - 116 S. Ketcham Ave, Amityville, NY 11701-3530 - 2000.11.04

Lynn McGuire (now Lynn Edwards) - w4ose@bsc.net - Fort Walton Beach, Florida - 2001.03.04

in memoriam, Timothy Murphy - (anonymous report) - 2004.06.03

Josephine Pantano / Cookie (now Josephine Hofmeyer) - jhofmeyer@aol.com - Boca Raton, Florida - 1999.10.27

Ivor Parsons / "Rich" Parsons - redcatch@optonline.com - East Norwich, NY - 1999.11.09

Madeline Pateracki (now Madeline Becker) - ca_maddie@yahoo.com - Sacramento, CA - 1998.01.23 (update 2000.06.06)
Madeline Pateracki (now Madeline Becker) - newgolfgal@yahoo.com - 2003.09.12

John Plass - plass@earthlink.net - Huntington Beach, California - 2000.03.01

Ron Podolsky - rpodol5678@aol.com - Levittown, NY - 1999.03.19

John Pye - jeffersonianrepublic@netzero.com - Troy, New York - 2003.06.01
John Pye - john.pye@nan02.usace.army.mil - Troy, NY - 2003.07.21

James Qualitero - jimbaseball@earthlink.net - Centreville, VA - 1999.12.21 (update 2001.04.11)

Dennis Quinn - dennis.a.quinn@irs.gov - Houston, TX - 2004.12.20

Phyllis Rosenberg (now Phyllis Cox) - plcdesigns@aol.com - East Meadow - 2001.08.11

Barbara Lynne Rowland (now Barbara L.R. Mori) - bmori@calpoly.edu - Arroyo Grande California - 2005.04.26
my webpage: http://cla.calpoly.edu/~bmori

Cecilia (Shery) Scheft (now Cecilia (Shery) Wright) - cswright58@netzero.net - Sacramento, California - 2004.12.25

Joe Schwartz - jschw33073@aol.com - Coral Springs, Florida - 2001.04.21

Jimmy Silvestri - james.silvestri@gmacinsurance.com - 2001.02.10
James Silvestri - mrjimmy8@optonline.net - Hauppauge, NY - 2003.02.03

Bob Smith - robert.smith@co.suffolk.ny.us - Lake Grove - 2000.07.20

Hank Smith - we4@tradenet.net - New Hope, Pa. - 2000.03.10
Hank Smith - we4v2@charter.net - Simpsonville, South Carolina - 2001.06.03

Walt Speelman - waltspeelman@sbcglobal.net - Folsom, Ca - 2001.08.01 (new e-mail 2002.01.07)

Carol Thiemsen (now Carol Lamoureux) - musicarol@aol.com [not @aol.com 2002.01.18] - Rocky Point, NY - 2001.05.30

Lucille Tucker (now Lucille Lanpher) - lanpher@bellsouth.net - Jupiter, Florida - 2004.03.24

Dale Urban - dale_urban@hotmail.com - Seabrook Island, SC - 2003.07.18

Judy Urquhart (now Judy Fasano) - Levittown, NY - 2000.02.24 - mamafaz3@aol.com - 2005.02.28

Judy Urquhart (now Judy Fasano) - www.mamafaz3@aol.com - Levittown - 2005.02.28

Judy Urquhart (now Judy Fasano) - www.mamafaz3@aol.com - Levittonw, NY: Division Avenue! - 2005.04.07

Stephen Vayna - vayna@transatlantic.com - Albuquerque, NM - 2001.11.26

Janet Wark (now Janet Casella) - kindergartenjc@yahoo.com - Bellmore, NY - 2001.08.16

Eddie Welch - steadyeddie1011@aol.com - Levittown - 2003.02.19

Norm Weldon - nweldon@earthlink.net - 1999.07.25

Brenda Weller (now Brenda Mc Gowan) - ?@? - Florida - 2004.07.18

Jean Wilmerton (Crossman) - barose@shore.intercom.net (bad e-mail 2002.01.17) - 1999.08.16

Trudi Yaller (now Trudi Richardson) - trudirr@aol.com - NYC - 2001.08.11

Nancy Yank (now Nason) - bayberry136@aol.com - Levittown - 1999.09.18

Cathy Yarmosh (now Cathy Gough) - cvg911@cox.net - Virginia Beach, Va. - 1999.01.09 (new e-mail 2005.02)

Barry Zimmerman - barry@cee-prompt.com - Oakdale, NY - 2001.01.01


Past reunions:

40th mini-reunion on Friday, May 20, 2005

Hi All,

    Being that our 40th reunion never formalized, a few of us from the classes of '65 and '64 have decided to meet at Classics Sports Bar for "Happy Hour," any time from 5PM on Friday, May 20th preceding the Alumni Bar Night (which begins in the same location at 9 PM with live entertainment from the Class of 1975).  (I probably won't get there until around 7 PM myself).

    For those of you who either don't know or haven't decided whether or not to attend the All Year Alumni Dance on Saturday, May 21st, the committee has extended the registration date until May 16th.  The price is only $25.  (Follow links above for details on the Reunion Weekend.)
    If you can't make it on the 21st, perhaps you can join us on the 20th.  (I sure do hope so!)  Send me a quick e-mail if you decide in advance to come.  If not, just show up.  J

Warmest regards,
Dolores (Lantt) Class of '65
dolores.hofman@asdoonline.com or (516) 431-8176

For the members of the class of 1965:
  "May 21, 1965 was the date of our senior prom.  ('Moments to Remember'.)  This reunion is exactly 40 years from that date.  Pangs of nostalgia!" -Tony Gallo

last tested 2003.03.27
last edited 2007.06.06

Click here to add your listing

Class of 1963 jump to homepage Class of 1965

www.000webhost.com