DIVISION AVENUE HIGH SCHOOL

Levittown, NY

CLASS OF 1967

For Whom the Torch Burns, a film by members of Division Avenue High School Class of 1967
Story - Possible Reunion - Copies Available!

Bonnie Antonowitz (now Bonnie Ramsey) - bonnie_1948_2000@yahoo.com - Hudson, Fl - 2000.08.26

Pat Barnett (now Pat Barnett) - patib1@verizon.net - Bay Shore N.Y. - 2005.02.11

Shellie Bender (now Shellie Jackson) - sjackson@beverly.k12.nj.us - Willingboro, NJ - 2000.05.02

Joanne Berntsen (now Joanne Will) - alloymt@aol.com - Deer Park, NY - 1999.12.14

Barry Bienstock - zenbock@aol.com - Long Island - 2001.08.17
my webpage: http://www.zenbock.com

Mary Bondar (now Mary Laratondo) - xray11554@aol.com - East Meadow, NY - 2005.06.06

Roy Bronnekant - sollyemfd@aol.com - Levittown - 2004.01.25

Susan Brown (now Robertson) - juneleaf25@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Fredericksburg, Va. - 2002.01.22

Kevin Byrne - kbeuroson@aol.com - 1999.07.01 (new e-mail 2001.02.11)
Kevin Byrne - kjbyrne@optonline.net - Fort Salonga NY - 2003.09.05
my webpage: http://pickpockets.homestead.com

Bill Caldararo - wcaldararo@msn.com - Omaha, NE - 2001.01.07
Bill Caldararo - wcaldararo@msn.com - Charleston, SC - 2003.09.11

Bob Carroll - llorracbob@mindspring.com (bad e-mail 2004.05.15) - Gulf Breeze, Florida - 2002.07.13
Bob Carroll - rjcarroll@mchsi.com - Gulf Breeze, Florida - 2004.04.08

Arthur Chin - aec1949@yahoo.com - South Brunswick, New Jersey - 2002.05.07

Gil Citrin - dart49@aol.com - East Meadow, NY - 1999.03.21

Eric Cohen - ecohen49@hotmail.com - Sag Harbor, NY - 1999.12.05 (new e-mail 2002.01.16)

Elaine Coyles (now Elaine Webb) - epwebb@optonline.net - Hampton Bays, NY - 2001.02.22

Jayson Crair - jcrair@nycap.rr.com - Niskayuna, NY - 2001.11.05

Jill Hunter Crair (now Jill Hunter) - jcrair@nycap.rr.com - Niskayuna, NY - 2001.11.05

Linda Crampton - linda@oceanfront-sc.com - Pawleys Island, SC - 2001.08.20
my webpage: http://www.oceanfront-sc.com

Ray Cuomo - recuomo@optonline.net - Huntington, NY - 1999 (new e-mail 2002.01.20)

Jane Debbins (now Jane Stein) - jhs49@comcast.net - Pacifica, CA - 1997.11.08 (new e-mail 2004.04.05)

Laurie DeCastillia (now Laurie Gagnon) - jmglhg91@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - 1999.06.28 (new e-mail 2001.04.06)

Laurie DeCastillia (now Laurie Gagnon) - jmglhg91@inteliport.com - Camden NC - 2005.03.15

Bob Dehne - bob.dehne@dmecorp.net - Orlando, Fl. - 2001.01.31
my webpage: http://www.livevibs.homepage.com

Charles DiGiovanni - rwhite3862@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Holbrook, NY - 2001.01.08

Charles DiGiovanni - robchardigio@optonline.net - Holbrook, NY - 2004.10.13

Tom DiGregorio - brookdod@hotmail.com - Toronto, Ontario, Canada - 1998.01.23 (new e-mail 1999.10.09)

Pat Dunne (now Kunkel) - patsykunkel@email.msn.com - California - 2000.01.13

Pat Euell (now Pat Buchetta) - funnyfarm2@msn.com - North Babylon, NY - 1999.10.24

Lee Farrell - info@sinceritybridal.com - Waterloo, Ontario, Canada - 2003.06.21

Kristine Feldman (now Kristine Towner) - kristinetowner@yahoo.com - Virginia - 2001.09.12
Kristine Feldman (now Ms. Kristine Towner (not married; still using Towner)) - kristinetowner@yahoo.com - Westport, Conn. - 2003.10.22

Denise Finocchiaro (now Denise Policano) - aldenp@peoplepc.com - East Meadow, NY - 2002.12.26

Nancy Fox (now Nancy Wiener) - nancy.wiener@licommercial.com - Coram, NY - 2001.02.16

Pat Gibson (now Trish Perez) - pperez11@gobi.com - Las Vegas, Nevada - 2000.05.29
Pat Gibson (now Trish Perez) - ipatperez@hotmail.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Las Vegas - 2001.10.10
Pat Gibson (now Trish Perez) - ipatperez52@hotmail.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Las Vegas, Nevada - 2001.10.15

John Gilroy - processman1@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Longwood, Florida - 2000.10.16

Bonnie Goldberg - terbon160@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Manhattan - 2000.04.09

Alan Goldstein - abbelt@aol.com - 2000.10.16

Bob Hallett - roberthallett@comcast.net - Reisterstown, MD - 1997.11.06 (new e-mail 2002.03.02)

Norman Hallett - norman@futures1.com
Norman Hallett - nhallett@directyourmind.com - South Florida - 2001.11.10
my webpage: http://www.directyourmind.com and http://www.hypnotizeyourself.com

Connie Harbourne (now Connnie Service) - rservice@nycap.rr.com - Lake George, NY - 2001.01.28

Rich Harding - richard276@aol.com - Springfield, Virginia - 2001.02.19

Kathy Harned (now Kathy Tockmakis) - tockgk@aol.com - Albany, NY - 2000.11.13

Arlene Hedderich (now Arlene Sherwood) - shrwdy@aol.com - Laurel, MD - 2003.10.07

Nadine Heller (now Nadine Friedlander) - nad1@frontiernet.net - Rochester, NY - 2001.08.08

Debbie Hutcheson (now Debbie Maher) - dlmaher49@yahoo.com - Raleigh, North Carolina - 2004.09.28

Andy Ingeman - a_ingeman@yahoo.com - Stuart, Fl. - 2000.07.24

Bender Jackson - sbjnurse@yahoo.com - 2004.04.01

Jimmy Johnson - lfd201@aol.com - Levittown, NY - 2000.03.26

Candice Kalb (now Candice Mayo) - candicejean48@hotmail.com - Barnegat, NJ - 2000.03.16 (new e-mail 2003.02.15)

Lexa Kaplan (Larsen) - klexajo@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Cary, North Carolina - 1998.12.22

Susan Kenley (now Susan Gallo) - blush4568@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Westbury, NY 11590 - 2000.11.01
Susan Kenley (now Susan Gallo) - blush4569@aol.com - Farmingdale, NY - 2002.04.15

Ed Kilbride - edwardkilbride@msn.com - Pittsburgh, PA - 2001.07.16

Al Kirchhoefer - bigal51@hotmail.com - Levittown, Pa. - 2000.04.17

Marty Koch - mjkoch@attglobal.net - Georgia -1999.09.02 (e-mail change 2001.03)

Marty Koch - marty6@comcast.net - Atlanta, Georgia - 2005.01.02

Seena Koenig - counting52@msn.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Florida - 2002.01.03

Seena Koenig (returned to my name) - counting1949@yahoo.com - Palm Bay, Fl. east coast - 2005.04.20

Nancy Kuhn (now Nancy Coughlin) - nkcough@aol.com - Hawthorne, NY - 1999.03.22 (new e-mail 1999.10.24)

Christine Lapointe (now Ridley) - clridley50@yahoo.com - Virginia - 2000.08.07

Lexa Larsen (now Lexa Kaplan) - lexjokap@nc.rr.com - Morrisville, North Carolina - 2005.04.21

Helene Lilienthal / Lainee Lilienthal (now Helene Carman / Lainee Carman) - lcbubbles@aol.com - Mastic, NY - 2000.10.21

Robert Manganello - manganel8@aol.com - 2002.01.11

Leona Markoff - leajune2002@yahoo.com - Dallas, TX - 2005.06.29

Raymond Mastandrea - skull12345@aol.com (account closed 2000.09) - Levittown, NY - 2000.06.09

Diana Mayeski (now Diana DelGaudio) - jdelgaudio@tampabay.rr.com - Bradenton Florida - 2004.08.24

Diana Mayeski (now Diana DelGaudio) - dianadel@tampabay.rr.com - Bradenton, Florida - 2004.09.14

Peter Mayeski - chrisam@primary.net (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - O'Fallon, MO (outside of Saint Louis) - 2001.03.07

Linda McCormick (now Linda Conlon) - lsconlon@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Wilmington, NC - 2001.01.07

Linda McCormick - lindasuependous@hotmail.com - Wilmington, NC - 2004.10.23

Kathy Mcdonnell (now Kathy Goff) - kgoff@opf.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Bel Air, Maryland - 2000.09.22
my webpage: http://kathygoff.realtor.com
Kathy McDonnell (now Kathy Goff) - kgoff@remax.net [bad e-mail 'unknown'] - Maryland - 2001.08.15

Kerry McDonnell - ksmcd@aol.com - Gettysburg, PA - 2001.02.15

Eileen McGuirk (now Eileen Caroselli) - ecarosel@optonline.net - Farmingdale, NY - 2000.02.06

Ken Mednick - mednicks1@hotmail.com - Canoga Park, California - 1998.07.22 (new e-mail 2000.10.29)
my webpage: http://kfwb.com (Look under Inside KFWB: Staff Photos & Bios: Evening Team: Ken Jeffries (my on-air name))

Dan Merritt - paumanok@att.net (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Phoenix, Az - 2000.07.21
Daniel W. Merritt - paumanok1@home.com - Phoenix, AZ - 2001.03.04
Daniel Merritt - paumanok1@cox.net - Phoenix, AZ - 2002.10.31

John Meyers - jmeyers781@aol.com - 2005.06.19

Frank Miller - skyfire212@aol.com - West Babylon, NY - 2000.11.12

Roslyn Morrill (now Roslyn Marcopulos) - gpmarcopulos@adelphia.net - Rockport, Maine - 2005.05.12

Eileen Morris (now Eileen Jannazzo) - ejannazzo@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Manorville, NY - 2001.10.30

Chris Morse (now Chris Cathey) - crikmoose@aol.com - Shoreham, NY - 2000.07.04

Sandy Moskowitz (now Sandy Tepper) - sandtep@aol.com - Florida - 1999.11.19

Anthony T. Mucci - mucci84@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Guilford, Ct. - 2002.03.18
Anthony T. Mucci - mucci83@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Guilford, Ct. - 2002.04.07
Anthony T. Mucci - mucci673@comcast.net - Guilford Connecticut - 2004.03.14

Evelyn Neuberger (now Evelyn Sammons) - esammons@homercentral.org - Cortland, NY - 2000.11.20

Sharon Niles - sack491583@aol.com - Levittown, NY - 1999.10.22 - Fayetteville, NC - 2002.03.30

Brian O'Brien - bpobrien@yahoo.com - Mastic Beach, New York - 2003.01.29

Lorraine Pacchiana (now Lorraine Stroncone) - queenviper1967@aol.com - Elmont, NY - 2000.01.30

Linda L. Phillips (now Linda L. Wunder) - lindalwunder@mindspring.com - Jekyll Island, Ga. - 2000.02.16

Vic Pietrantoni - vpietrantoni@hotmail.com - Los Angeles, California - 2002.07.13

Janet Plass (now Newport) - janlab49@aol.com - Levittown, NY - 2000.02.06 (new e-mail 2000.02.25)

Larry Raphael - olarryr@aol.com - Oakton, Virginia - 2002.04.03

Sandee Resnick - sandk1817@aol.com - Wilmington, NC - 2001.03.06

Estelle Ritter (now Estelle Ritter) - estelaritter@yahoo.com - Merrick, NY - 2004.08.24

Linda Rosen (now Linda Rosen Stremel) - lindastremel@yahoo.com - West Coast - 2001.10.20

Sharon Rosenzweig (now Sharon Abrami) - sharabrami@hotmail.com - 2000.09.10 (new e-mail 2000.10.16)

Bill Rowland - aslpatwhl@aol.com - Las Vegas, NV - 2002.03.30

Christine Sarlo (now Christine Lovergine) -c_lovergine@hotmail.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - 206 Friends Lane, Westbury NY 11590 - 2000.02.21

David Schnapf - dschnapf@home.com- Greenbrae, CA - (new e-mail 2001.01.20)
my webpage: http://www.schnapf.com

Madeline Seiler (now Madeline Seiler Coutts) - madi_coutts@fc.mv.k12.ma.us - Martha's Vineyard, MA. - 2004.06.01

Dave Shanahan - dshanaha@davesworld.net (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Bloomington, Illinois - 1999.10.24
Dave Shanahan - dshanaha@mindspring.com - Beautiful midwest, Bloomington Illinois - 2003.07.22

Jane Sharkey (now Jane Barrett) - jane.barrett@atcmail.com - Charlotte, North Carolina - 1999.11.19 (new e-mail 2003.08.30)

David Sloan - dnsatty@aol.com - Oyster Bay Cove, NY - 2000.06.14

Ellen Sobel (now Ellen Roisman) - tazrois@aol.com - Central Islip, NY - 2001.01.10

John Spataro - jspataro@ferrum.edu - Smith Mountain Lake, Virginia - 2002.03.03

Eugene Stern (now Gene Stern) - vettboy48@aol.com - East Meadow - 2000.01.20

Nancy Syvertsen - psamtx@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Florida - 1999.01.30

Patricia Terrillion (now Pat Gneiss) - ?@? - Floral Park, NY - 2005.02.28

Nancy Thomas (now Nancy Thomas Russo) - dukie3@aol.com - Commack, NY - 2001.01.18

Marie Tirone (now Marie McGregor) - marie@advtravel.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - New York City - 2000.08.16

Marie Tirone (now Marie McGregor) - mmcgregor@journeycorp.com - New York City, Ny - 2004.11.01

Marie Tirone (now Marie McGregor) - mmg@journeycorp.com - New York City, NY - 2004.12.08

Debbie Urquhart (now Debbie Fabre) - henryslady624@aol.com - Levittown - 2000.09.20

Tom Vogenberger - vogcliff22@aol.com - Sea Cliff, NY 11579 - 2000.08.19 (new e-mail 2000.11.11)

Leslie L. Wallace - lolasmom@earthlink.net - Staten Island, NY - 1999.03.22

Janice Warburton (now Janice McGough) - jan116@optonline.net - 2004.04.13

Pat White (now Barnett) - mummize@aol.com - Bay Shore, NY - 2000.08.07

Pat White (now Pat Barnett) - patib1@verizon.net - Bay Shore - 2005.03.04

Bill Whiting - baw649@snet.net - Canaan, CT - 2000.04.23

Diane Whittier - dewhit28@mediaone.net - Somerville (Boston), Ma. - 2001.05.11
Diane Whittier - dewhit28@attbi.com - Somerville, Ma. & Martha's Vineyard, Ma. - (new e-mail 2002.09.18)

Diane Whittier - dewhit28@comcast.net - Somerville & Martha's Vineyard, Ma - 2004.11.28

in memory of Carl Yaller
Trudi Yaller (now Trudi Richardson) - 1964 - trudirr@aol.com - NYC - 2001.08.11
My brother Carl Yaller was a 1967 graduate of DAHS.  He died in 1999.  He went to Cornell, immediately after high school.  Somewhere along the line, he attended Law School at the University of Maryland.  He was a labor lawyer, representing a union.

Jean Ann Young (now Jean Kurth) - care-of hoffsmom@yahoo.com - Babylon, NY - 2001.01.16

Sharon Young (now Sharon Studwell) - sharonl631@aol.com - Patchogue, NY - 2003.01.14

Carla Zaffer (now Carla Hoffman) - hoffsmom@yahoo.com - Dolgeville, NY - 2001.01.08

Dave Zimmerman - dlzcpa@aol.com - Plainview, NY - 2000.09.12

Irene Zimmerman (now Irene Meyers) - irenem1234@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Issaquah (Seattle), Washington - 2000.10.19


last tested 2003.03.27
last edited 2005.09.19

Click here to add your listing

Class of 1966 jump to homepage Class of 1968

www.000webhost.com