DIVISION AVENUE HIGH SCHOOL

Levittown, NY

CLASS OF 1968

announcement:

Class of 1968's next reunion:

Date: Saturday, June 24, 2006

Place: Uniondale Marriott Hotel, Uniondale, L.I., NY

Contact Person: Ed Josiah ejosiah@greyhawk.com

Kathy Abrams (now Kathy Minnock) - bayladee@aol.com - Darthmouth, Massachusetts - 2000.12.07

Domenic Anziano - domenic@liu.edu - Hicksville, NY - 2000.03.14 (new e-mail 2001.08.19)

Scott Arnopol - arnopol@msn.com - Washington, DC - 1998.03.23
Scott Arnopol - arnopol@hotmail.com - 2004.09.24

Francine Bagdon (now Francine Volsdal) - fbv@snet.net - Tolland, Connecticut - 2000.01.21

Kathleen Bagley (now Kathleen Hughlock) - khughlock@msn.com - Huntington Beach, Ca - 1999.07.17 (new e-mail 2002.07.28)

Richard Baker (now Dick Baker) - rkbljb2439@aol.com - Jamison, PA - 2001.07.16 (new e-mail 2002.02.22)

Debby Berg (now Deborah Delgado) - debwriter@hotmail.com - Lexington, Kentucky - 1999.11.23 (new e-mail 2000.07.12)

Steffi-Lynn Beswick (now Dahl) - dahl@surg.som.sunysb.edu (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - East Setauket, NY - 2001.07.30

Paula Bongo (now Paula Kelly) - paula.kelly@sunysb.edu - Medford, NY - 2000.06.12 (new e-mail 2001.11.05)

Bonnie Boyer - bonnie1949@aol.com - Chicago, IL - 1999.11.09

Robert G. Brouillet - rgbrouillet@aol.com - Levittown, NY - 2000.07.30

Catherine Bulloss (now Catherine Pentangelo) - ?@? - MIneola, New York - 2003.11.01

Debbie Buono (now Debbie Restivo) - bdb22@aol.com - Levittown, NY - 1998.01.10

Michele Butler (now Michele Lucas) - mlucas01@iris.nyit.edu - Oceanside, NY - 2000.03.07

in memoriam, Barbara Byrne (d. June 2, 1999) - link - by her sister MaryEllen - 2000.09.20

Stephen Cardoza - capecardoza@hotmail.com - Hicksville, NY (summers in Cape Cod Ma.) - 2000.05.27

Janet Carr (now Janet Kofod) - janck032@yahoo.com - Brockport, NY - 2005.01.01

Joanne Caruso (now Joanne Nadell) - jnadell@houston.rr.com - Houston, Texas - 2001.04.22 (new e-mail 2003.12.26)

Pierrette Chabot - pierrette_chabot@valley.net

Vinny Composano - vacompo@yahoo.com - Arlington, Washington - 1999.09.07 (new e-mail 2002.03.16)

Mike Conway - msc@mobileairtrans.com - North Babylon, NY - 2003.05.29

Toni Crescenzo (Gelfer) - hgelfer1@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - San Antonio, TX - 1998.11.29
Toni Crescenzo (now Toni Gelfer) - tonigelfer@yahoo.com - San Antonio, Texas - 2003.02.09

Ann Cummings (now Ann Wallace) - ann@friends-select.org - Philadelphia, PA - 2000.08.02

Deborah Cuomo - dcuomo@hoflink.com

Barbara Curley (now Barbara Dye) - barbara.dye@fcps.edu - Vienna, VA - 2000.10.26 (new e-mail 2002.06.20)

Barbara Danielsen (now Barbara Johnson) - bjelvis4@aol.com - Levittown, NY - 2000.03.26

Joel Davenport - joeld@provide.net - Ypsilanti MI - 2003.07.07

Don Davis - Newton, MA - 2000.09.18

Rick Davis - davismwr@aol.com - Englewood, NJ - 1997.12.24

Shelley Davis (now Shelley Lavey) - ohmame@aol.com - Huntington, NY - 2001.01.20

Bob Dehne - bob.dehne@dmecorp.net - Oviedo, Florida - 2000.05.30

Pat DeSouza (now Galvin) - ms_pg2000@yahoo.com - Wantagh, NY - 2000.09.19

Jeff Diskin / "Bells" - jeeldi14@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - North Lauderdale, Florida - 2000.07.27

Jeff Diskin - jdiskin1950@aol.com - Pembroke Pines, Florida - 2005.05.25
Jeff Diskin - jdiskin1950@aol.com - Pembroke Pines, Florida - 2005.06.27
Jeff Diskin - jdiskin1950@aol.com - Pembroke Pines, Florida - 2005.07.07

Pete Dodd - pdodd@kear.tds.net - Sunapee, NH - 1999.10.05

Keny Drescher - darla1203@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Guyton, Georgia - 2000.05.09
Keny Drescher - bumme@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Guyton, Georgia - 2001.01.07
Keny Drescher - kenybumme@comcast.net - Guyton, Georgia 31312 - 2004.10.18
Keny Drescher - kenybumme@comcast.net - Guyton, Georgia 31312 - 2004.11.03

Dennis Dunne - ddunnesr@aol.com - Levittown - 2000.04.19 (correction 2001.06.09)

Mark Dye

John Englert - jdenglert@aol.com - San Francisco - 1998.01.10

Ginny Fechtmann (now Ginny Blair) - ginblair@hotmail.com - Oyster Bay, NY - 1999.12.16

Thomas Feinman - tfeinman@courts.state.ny.us - 2001.07.02

Andrea Ferrari (now Vail) - alvsrv328@aol.com - Vestal, NY - 1998.01.03 - Brackney, PA - 2004.11.05

William Fey / Bill Fey / '' Wild Bill" - yellosub11@aol.com - Jacksonville, Fl - 2003.10.16

Carol Garber (now Carol Pratt) - cpratt8874@aol.com - Amherst, NY - 2000.12.25

Lynne Grant - lgrant@canr.uconn.edu - 2000.01.20

John Greco - jggreco@verizon.net - Livingston, NJ - 2005.02.24

Jennifer Gref (now Mcevoy) - jentoddmce@wiredog.com - Fancy Gap, Va - 2002.11.02

Dolores Gushue (now Josiah) - dolores.josiah@nasd.com - Levittown - 2000.03.05 - new e-mail 2003.12.31

Dale Halpern (now Terrel) - fahama1@aol.com - Corrales, NM - 2000.12.17

Paul Hirsch - mhudson8@hotmail.com - Paris, France - 2002.01.14
Paul Hirsch - mhudson8@hotmail.com - New York City, NY - 2002.02.28

Joel Hockett - joelhockett@hotmail.com - Riverhead - 2000.03.04

Cathy Hopkins (now Cathy Kapatos) - kapatos@mediaone.net - Bloomfield Hills, Michigan - 2000.11.01
Cathy Hopkins (now Cathy Kapatos) - gkapatos244103mi@comcast.net - Bloomfield Hills, Michigan - 2002.07.01

James Hughes - cunprzn@hotmail.com - Yuba City, Ca - 2005.05.08
James P. Hughes - cunprzn@hotmail.com - Yuba City, CA. - 2005.02.05

Kathleen Jensen (Catalano) - jrjen12@aol.com

Peter Jensen - pjrm1961@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Smithtown, NY - 2001.01.06
Peter Jensen - petej@cafarelliagency.com - Smithtown - 2002.04.02
Peter Jensen - petej@cafarelliagency.com - Smithtown, NY - 2004.09.24

Larry Johnson - paintguy@aol.com - Niles, Mi - 2001.04.23

Erica Joseph (now Erica (Ricki) Weber) - rjw@cox.rr.com - Fairfax, VA - 2002.04.23

Ed Josiah - 2000.05.30 - ejosiah@greyhawk.com - 2002.02.08 - Levittown, NY - 2003.12.31

Danny Julius - julius@usfca.edu - San Rafael, California - 2000.05.11
Danny Julius - djulius@ben.edu - Chicago, Illinois - 2004.08.11

Jim Kahler - kahlerj54@hotmail.com - Troy, NY - 2005.01.03

Dennis Keller - cambridgemusic@juno.com - Arlington, MA - 1997.12.19

Brian Kennan - bkennan@msn.com - Farmingdale, NY - 1998.03.22 (update 2002.04.04)

Ken Kiesling - kkiesling@secunm.org - Cochiti Lake, New Mexico - 2004.08.06

Paul Kroncke - pkron59093@aol.com - Coral Springs, FL - 2003.08.02

Paul LaMar - plamar49@aol.com - Amityville, NY - 2000.11.16

Larry Leif - West Palm Beach, FL - 2000.02.04 - time2larry@aol.com - Delray Beach, Florida - 2002.02.07

Michael Levitt - mal905@nwu.edu - Chicago, IL - 1999.02.24
Michael Levitt - levittmichael@hotmail.com - Skokie, IL - 2003.01.27

Jan Levy (now Jan Fine) - ibfinetwo@aol.com - Melville, NY - 1997 (update 2001.05.24)

Mary Leyden (now Mary Lehr) - marylehr@juno.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Annapolis, Maryland - 2000.06.13
my webpage: http://homesdatabase.com/marylehr
Mary Leyden (now Mary Lehr) - marylehr1@juno.com - Annapolis, Maryland - 2005.06.21

Eileen Librett - iteachprek@yahoo.com - North Babylon, NY - 2000.05.16

Mitch Lilien - territory145@netscape.net - Merrick, NY - 1998.03.22 (new e-mail 1999.08.19)
East Atlantic Beach, NY - 2002.07.09
Mitch Lilien - territory145@optonline.net - East Atlantic Beach, NY - 2003.09.17

Joseph Lombardi - jlombard99@yahoo.com - Farmingdale, NY - 2001.06.05

Mike Luffler - mikeluffler@hotmail.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Macedonia, Ohio - 2000.12.29
Mike Luffler - mikeluffler@alltel.net - Macedonia, Ohio - 2004.09.08

Catherine Malnichuck - cmalnichuck@notes.cc.sunysb.edu - Levittown - 2000.03.22

Hank Martel - hmartel@broward.cc.fl.us - Pembroke Pines, Fl. - (new e-mail 2001.10.04)

Jino Masone - jinomasone@hotmail.com - Severna Park, MD - 2005.01.21

Wendy Max (now Tabet) - wentab@aol.com - Belen, New Mexico - 1997.11.19
webpage: http://members.aol.com/WenTab
Wendy Max (now Wendy Tabet) - wentab@earthlink.net - Belen, New Mexico - 2003.03.09

Ronni McDonough (Warren) - ronni.warren@usa.net (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) / michael.w@erols.com - Lusby, Md - 1997.10.23

Veronica (Ronni) McDonough (now Ronni Warren) - bratlulu@aol.com - Maryland - 2005.04.13

Joe Milich - j.j.milich@att.net - Colorado Springs, CO. - 2002.07.07

Kathy Miller (now Kathy Nova) - knova@cmfgroup.com - East Setauket, New York - 2004.04.08

Joanne Moreno (now Travers) - chipnjo@aol.com - Tucson, Arizona - 2000.02.23

Tony Moscato - mick7897@aol.com - Tampa, Florida - 2000.02.21

Joe Norwark - jnor777@aol.com - Seattle, Washington - 2001.08.25

Kathy Osternes (now Kathy Jerome) - laxmom126@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Hicksville, NY - 2001.06.24

James Overzat - sassspence@aol.com - Boca Raton, FL - 2003.07.20

Dave Parker - jimdave11783@yahoo.com - Seaford, NY - 2001.03.18

Lorraine Prasch (now Lorraine Fazio) - faziol@newpaltz.edu - New Paltz, NY - 2002.01.25

Gary Proses - proses@mediaone.net - Fort Lauderdale, Florida - 2001.05.09

Jema Rappa (now Jema Marchi) - jemamarchi@msn.com - Austin, Texas - 2001.10.19

Karen Richter (now Karen Canto) - (moved 1966) - alext@mlode.com - Sonora, CA (northern CA in the mountains) - 1999.10.02
Karen Richter (now Karen Canto) - karen@alextamping.com - Sonora, California - 2004.12.04
my webpage: http://www.alextamping.com

Elaine Rosen (now Elaine Mascuzzio) - wonder1099@aol.com - Atlantic Beach, NY - 2000.10.25

Mark Rotker / "Pence" - pencethepainter@worldnet.att.net - Lake Worth, Florida - 1998.02.07
Mark Rotker - iquit2@bellsouth.net - Lake Worth Florida - 2003.11.09

Ken Ryan - kr3sons@aol.com - Chatham, NJ - 1998.04.23 (new e-mail 2002.01.14)

Patricia Ryan / (Patti) (now Patricia Rothar / (Patti)) - auntclara4@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Sayville, NY - 2001.10.09

Ron Schechter - schecro@erols.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Washington, D.C. - 1999.02.08
Ron Schechter - schecro@hotmail.com - Washington, D.C. - 2002.09.25

Arlene Schneyman (now Arlene Perlson) - robarl@aol.com - Plainview, NY - 2000.07.20

Carol Scully (now Carol Majkowski) - carolamaj@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Merrick, NY - 2001.06.20
Carol Scully (now Majkowski) - carolmaj99@hotmail.com - Merrick - 2004.10.27
Carol Scully (now Majkowski) - carolmaj99@hotmail.com - Merrick, NY - 2004.11.30

Stanley Seplow - sseplow@msn.com - Springfield, VA - 2001.02.21

Linda Shaw - 111construction@sbcglobal.net - Ft. Worth, Texas - 2005.06.26
Linda Shaw (now Choudary) - 111construction@sbcglobal.net - Fort Worth, Texas - 2005.06.27

Casper John Sirakowski Jr. / "Skee" - cazman50@aol.com - Lexington, SC - 2000.03.18

Harold Smith / "Smitty" - harold.smith@honeywell.com - Knightdale, North Carolina - 2001.09.26

Norman Stavin - nms1@optonline.net - P.O. Box 7113, Amgansett, NY 11930 - 2000.05.23

Kristine Terrillion - ?@? - Tully, NY - 2005.02.28

Vincent Tomasulo - amurray7@tampabay.rr.com - Tampa, Fl - 2004.03.15

Frank Tremblay - franktrem@aol.com - Babylon, NY - 2003.12.21

Geoff Tripp - gtripp1234@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Levittown - 1997.12.13
Geoff Tripp - banker51@optonline.net - 2001.12.30

Bonnie Wark (now Hoffmann) - docblh@yahoo.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Levittown - 2000.09.25
Bonnie Wark (now Hoffmann) - momblh@aol.com - Levittown - 2001.07.31

Beth Weiss (Hawkins) - atrin@msn.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - 1998.06.26
Beth Weiss (now Beth Hawkins) - bethhawkins45@msn.com - Brooklyn - 2002.04.06

Ken Wile - b737c172@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Glen Head, NY - 1999.10.05
Ken Wile - b737c172@optonlin.net - Glen Head, NY 11545-1107 - 2004.12.10

Robert Wilhelm - wilhelmrobert@hotmail.com - East Northport, NY - 2001.07.22

Cathy Winterhalter (now Reardon) - cabil4650@aol.com - Levittown, NY - 2000.04.29

Nancy Wodkins (now Nancy Korb) - nkorb1@aol.com - Bushkill, Pennsylvania - 2005.02.21
Nancy Wodkins (now Nancy Korb) - nkorb1@ptd.net - Bushkill, Pennsylvania - 2005.04.13

Steve Worsthorn - stworst@aol.com - Princeton, NJ - 2000.08.09 (new e-mail 2001.02.12)

Doriel Wyler - ontra2479@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - San Francisco "of course" - 2000.12.12
my webpage: http://wwwteacomforts.com
Doriel Wyler (now Not) - wylerdoriel@hotmail.com - SF, CA - 2002.02.17

Jerry Zeldis - zeldisje@email.msn.com - Princeton, NJ - 2000.08.24

last tested 2003.03.27
last edited 2006.02.01

Click here to add your listing

Class of 1967 jump to homepage Class of 1969

www.000webhost.com