DIVISION AVENUE HIGH SCHOOL

Levittown, NY

CLASS OF 1978

Laura Adams (now Cerverizzo) - laundrylalie@aol.com - North Massapequa, NY - 2001.02.13

Frank Allison - frank_allison@msn.com - Schenectady N.Y. - 2005.06.14

Robert Anderson / Bob Anderson - (I quit school 3 times; got my GED) - rande10499@yahoo.com - 1999.12.21 - Wilmington, NC (update 2003.01.25)

Lori Baliko (now Russ) - lorirlor@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Islip - 2000.08.04

Lori Baliko (now Lori Russ) - lorirlor213@aol.com - Islip, NY - 2005.05.22

in memoriam, Kevin Bammann (d. 1992) - (posted by Kathy Heaton) - 2004.07.21

Debra Bange (now Debra Belli) - belli@javanet.com - Connecticut - 2001.02.07
Debra J Bange (now Debra J Belli) - djbell13@attbi.com - Connecticut - 2002.04.08
Debra J Bange (now Belli) - djbell13@comcast.net - Ct - 2003.09.20

Jerry Barnett - barnettjz@msn.com - Atlanta, GA - 1999.12.30 (new e-mail 2002.09.05)

Carol Berlin (now Carol Whitelaw) - csw@optonline.net (bad e-mail 2004.10.06) - Oyster Bay, NY - 2001.01.24 - carol@whitelaws.net - 2003.05.26

Brian Bernhard - metsfan41@yahoo.com - Massapequa Park, NY 11762 - 2000.04.14; update 2000.06.07
Brian Bernhard - bbernhard@hotmail.com - 2001.10.08

Carol Boneillo (Budd) - carolann78@aol.com - Levittown, NY - 1998.04.06

Danny Brown - spawtsfan@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - nowhere else but LEVITTOWN!! - 2000.04.24
Danny Brown - dbrosjets@netscape.net - Florida - 2004.03.29

Loretta (Lori) Brown (now LoFaso) - mamaknows@aol.com - Laguna Niguel, California - 2001.01.08

Terry Brown (now Peikon) - tpike38@aol.com - Bethpage - 2000.09.11

Joanne Buccigrossi (now JoAnne Roche) - jroche@mail.ucf.edu - Orlando, FL - 1999.11.08

Carol Buenker (now Carol Carlson) - ccarlson@rochester.rr.com - (corrected e-mail 1999.08.11)

Ron Campbell - rsjncamp@mindspring.com - Snellville, Ga - 2003.09.26

Ron Campbell - rpcamp450@adelphia.net - Forsyth County, Ga - 2005.02.15

Ken Cascio - ken.cascio@nbc.com - Port Washington, NY - 2001.09.13

Lisa Catanzaro (now Alton) - lalton@optonline.net - Long Beach, NY - 2000.09.18

Robin Chelder (now Robin Lawrence) - robinl@louisville.edu - Kentucky - 1999.12.09

Andrew Chenofsky (now Andrew Chase) - nychase@aol.com - Jericho, NY - 2002.11.13

Diane Christiansen (now Diane Jennett) - ?@? - Southwick, MA - 2000.02.07

Den Collins - dcollins@hoflink.com - Hicksville, Long Island - 1999.12.29
my webpage: http://hoflink.com/~dcollins

Den Collins - den.collins@verizon.net - 2004.06.29

Susan Curtis (now Susan Dolan) - audreyddog@aol.com - Freeport, NY - 2000.08.10

Vicki (D'Ambrosio) & Ray Denninger - rdenning929@aol.com (bad e-mail) - Saint James, NY - 2001.01.07

Vincent D'Ambrosio - 2tallyho@optonline.net - Miller Place, NY - 2001.08.18

Vincent DarConte - vdarco@fairfaxcounty.gov - Warrenton VA - 2004.04.08

Michael Davis - mrd2460@aol.com - Levittown - 2000.06.25

James Day / Jimmy Day - red70442@bellsouth.net - Ten Mile, Tennessee - 1999.08.12 (update 2002.02.07)
my webpage: http://www.geocities.com/ohyessssssssss

Elizabeth DelGiorno (now Elizabeth Chaleff) - chaleffs@hotmail.com - Levittown - 2002.02.07

Wayne D'Hondt - wcdx99@aol.com - Rochester, NY - 1998.10.31

Donn DiMartini (now Enright) - denrigh1@san.rr.com - San Diego, CA - 2004.04.30

Don DiStephano - ddi172@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07)

Kathy Doughty / Zimmerman - mrs981@aol.com - Nesconset, NY - 1999.05.03

Patty Dowd (now Portolano) - (graduated 1977) - mommyport@aol.com - Colorado - 2003.04.13

Joe Ferraro - ferraro_j@msn.com - Medford, NY - 2001.01.21

Mike Finamore - mike.finamore@knology.net - Madison, Alabama - 2004.07.02

Scott H. Fisher - sfisher@suffolk.lib.ny.us - 1999.07.09

Chuck Fleming (Flemm) - (e-mail?) - Valley Stream, NY - 2000.05.14

Lori Fontana (now Lori Fontana-Cass) - fontanacass@aol.com - South Setauket, NY - 2003.02.07

Lydia Foy (Doerflein) - lydia.foy@zenithmedia-na.com - Rockville Centre - 1998.09.17
Lydia Foy (now Lydia Doerflein) - lydia.doerflein@msn.com - Rockville Centre, NY - 2004.06.11

Debbie Galeno (now Debbie Spatafora) - mrsspats13@aol.com - Selden, NY 11784 - 2002.07.08

Maureen Gallagher (now Fuentes) - ratfink@hoflink.com - Levittown - 1999.10.23

Linda Galvin (now Brescia) - lbrescia@winthrop.org - Levittown - 1998.07.24
Linda Galvin (now Linda Brescia) - lbrescia@winthrop.org - Wantagh, NY - 2004.06.14

Paul Garille - torjager@concentric.net (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Sands Point, NY - 2000.03.24
my webpage: http://www.garille.com

Peter Getz - petergetz@msn.com - Texas - 2001.02.08 - Oklahoma - 2002.08.04

Marcie Greene (now Allen) - ligirl1016@aol.com - Farmingdale, NY - 1998.08.08 (update 2002.09.02)
my webpage: http://www.gotchocolates.com

Michael Grimes - mgfitpro@msn.com - Amityville, NY - 2002.01.16

Peter Hand - pfh89@hotmail.com - Lynbrook, NY - 2000.04.29

Debbie Harned (now Debbie Smith) - midekakr@juno.com - California - 2001.01.15

Kathryn Heaton - (Graduated Early) - gsxr4kath@yahoo.com - Bethpage, NY - 2004.05.05

Kathryn Heaton - gsxr4kath@yahoo.com - Bethpage - 2004.06.23

Mary Hickman (now Now Akers) - maryredcrl@yahoo.com - Levittown - 2005.07.10

Helen Hopkins (now Helen McArdle) - helen.mcardle@guycarp.com - Bayonne, New Jersey - 2000.11.01

Barbara Hughes (now Barbara Verhaalen) - verhaalen@erols.com - Amissville, VA - 2000.07.05

Susan Iamunno (now Susan Gordon) - sggordon906@aol.com - Westbury, NY - 2002.09.19

Frank Josiah (now Frank Allison) - galaxymusic14@msn.com - Albany NY - 2005.03.20

Mike Josiah - mjosiah1@aol.com - North Patchogue, NY - 2000.09.07

Debbie Juliano - debbieatdisney@aol.com - Clearwater, Florida - 2000.04.29

Maria Juliano (now Mullaly) - mariamullaly@yahoo.com - Rockville Centre - 2000.10.17 (new e-mail 2000.12.06)

Julie Kaminsky (now Julie Dalton) - juliedalton@attbi.com - Cape Cod, Massachusetts - 2002.11.25
Julie Kaminsky (now Julie Dalton) - juliedalton@comcast.net - Cape Cod, Massachusetts - 2003.11.13

Phil Kanaby - pkanaby@houston.rr.com - Houston, Texas - 2001.02.21

Steve Kino - threekandj@aol.com - Palm Bay, Florida - 1999.06.25

Kurt Kramer - kkramer@eng.usf.edu - Tampa, Florida - 2001.10.10

Ed Krayer - edwardkrayer@yahoo.com - Tampa, Florida - 2001.09.03

Randee Kutchens - hope2560@yahoo.com - still living in Good Old Levittown!!! - 2003.01.23

Kevin Kyte - knsfreebird@prodigy.net - Wittmann, Arizona - 2000.03.05

Alice (Allie) Laban (Baker) - nbaker@erols.com - between Washington D.C. and Baltimore - 1998.01.20 (new e-mail 1999.11.08)

Karen Lang (now Gaffney) - maxahearn@aol.com - Stafford, VA - 2000.10.23

Frank Langella - ?@? - Levittown, NY - 2000.08.27

Mike Lawrence - mikel@gsatty.com - Louisville, KY - 1999.12.09

Mike Lawrence - mflawrence@myway.com - Louisville, Kentucky - 2005.07.08

Dan Leeds - danleedsvo@hotmail.com - Levittown - 2002.07.08

Chris Leonardis - aireframe@aol.com - Phx, az - 2003.12.26

Barbara Libertelli (now Barbara Fusco) - fusco83@yahoo.com - Winter Haven, FL - 2002.02.12

Eva Lopez (now Eva Socko) - esocko@nc.rr.com - Raleigh, NC - 2000.10.15 (new e-mail 2001.01.24)

Deborah Lorentz (now Deborah Brammer) - bramdeborah@aol.com - Delray Beach, Florida - 2003.08.22
Debbie Lorentz (now Deborah Brammer) - deborahbrammer@yahoo.com - Delray Beach, Florida - 2003.09.07

Deborah Lorentz - deb4duganbliss@aol.com - Delray Beach, Fl - 2004.12.16

Ray Lundy - lundyr@nabisco.com - NJ - 2001.05.18
Ray Lundy - rlundy@hain-celestial.com - New Jersey - 2003.06.02

Terrence Mahoney - tmahoney@napcosecurity.com - Massapequa Park, NY - 2001.03.06

Maryann Martino (now Maryann Snead) - sneady39@aol.com - Monroe, CT - 1999.12.17

Thomas Mayeski - skibe1001@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Palm Harbor, FL - 2000.02.16
Tom Mayeski - skibe@quiknet.net (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Palm Harbor, Fl - 2001.06.20

Thomas G. McElroy - kirstentom@optonline.com - Rockville Centre, NY - 2004.02.25

Marie McHugh - jerlitz@pipeline.com - Rego Park, NY - 2000.09.04

Jeanne McManus (now Jeanne Filipponi) - jeannemcmanus@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Florida - 2000.08.11
Jeanne McManus (now Jeanne Filipponi) - jeannemc@aol.com - Florida - 2000.08.11

Carrie Melita - cmsmiledoc@aol.com - Boston - 2000.04.05

Susan Miller - smiller1011@aol.com - 2000.09.09

Joe Neist - joeneist@optonline.net - Levittown, N.Y. - 2004.05.20

Chris Nelson - cnellie2000@yahoo.com - East Rockaway, NY - 2000.09.08

Greg R. Nitch - greg.nitch@siemens.com - Bubenreuth, Germany - 2000.05.02 (new e-mail 2002.04.24)

Frances Pantatello - fmp6360@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Lindenhurst, NY - 2000.08.15 (update 2000.11.12)

Stephen Paulo - orvis45@aol.com - Saratoga Springs, NY - 2004.10.03

Steve Paulo - orvis45@aol.com - Williston, Vermont - 1999.12.13

Anita Peluso (now Anita Maloney) - geckogirl39@hotmail.com - Smithtown, NY - 2003.02.06

Steve Pendleton - f27steve@hotmail.com - Anchorage, Alaska - 2001.04.19

Judy Peribonis (now Judy Eisele) - rn4eis@aol.com - Levittown, NY - 2000.11.07

Dave Perrett - South Riding, VA (25 miles west of Washington, D.C.) - 2000.05.05 - kd.perrett@verizon.net - 2001.09.15

Glenn Petersen - climber1960@aol.com - Albany, NY - 2001.08.18

Sharon J. Post (now Sharon J. Post-Willis) - lchaim41@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Port Saint Lucie, FL - 2002.07.04
Sharon Post - flalawasst6@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Sarasota, Florida - 2003.09.11
Sharon Post - legalasst97@aol.com - Florida - 2004.05.16

Sharon C. Regnier - scrinstall@aol.com - Northport, NY - 2000.04.04

Ginny Reilly (now Ginny Payton) - gin4446@aol.com - Still Levittown - 2000.10.16

Robert Ries - toughgu1@optonline.net - North Babylon, NY - 2001.10.17

Denise Rivelli (now Denise Farrington) - ftroop7@aol.com - North Attleboro, MA - 2002.01.20

Marjorie Rockitter (now Marjorie Brown) - marjb36@aol.com - Woodbury - 2005.05.24

Rob Sbarra - rps0021@yahoo.com - Bethpage, NY - 2000.05.17 (new e-mail 2003.09.28)

Loretta Scarangella (now Loretta Johnson) - ljohnson@safety1st.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Londonderry, NH - 2000.05.26
Loretta Scarangella (now Loretta Johnson) - wkbuck@att.net - Londonderry, NH - 2002.01.17

Loretta Scarangella (now Loretta Johnson) - loretta.johnson@tycoelectronics.com - Londonderry, NH - 2004.07.06

Gale Schwartz (now Gale Peach) - gpeach1018@msn.com - Lehigh Acres, Florida - 2000.12.01

Bryan Shannon - bshannon@nycsca.org - Levittown - 2000.04.15
Bryan Shannon - bryan.d.shannon@citigroup.com - Levittown, NY - 2004.03.26

Shara Shapiro (now Shara Nagel) - nagelsr@aol.com (bad e-mail 2001.04.05) - California - 1999.10.11

Rich Siefert / Bud Siefert - bsiefert@stny.rr.com - Oxford, NY - 1998.02.14 (new e-mail 2000.07.15)

Denise Silverstein - (moved in 1976) - kingdom1411@juno.com - Virginia - 2000.01.04
Denise Silverstein (now D'amico) - (moved in 1976) - paintingplus@hotmail.com - Virginia - 2002.07.07
my webpage: http://www.paintingplus.org

Jay Slattery - mrbones77@aol.com - Levittown - 2005.07.05

Kelly Smith (now Kelly Stanley) - rvcstan@aol.com - Rockville Centre, NY - 1999.11.14

Rob Smith - rholden@optonline.net - Huntington - 2002.03.03

Margaret Stilianos (now Rockwood) - margaret@ckfs.com - North Tonawanda, NY - 2001.10.25

Neil Swensen - (no e-mail) - Levittown - 2001.04.29

Judy Travers - traverj@sunysuffolk.edu - 2000.04.14

Karen Troia (now Karen Calderon) - karmit@prodigy.net (bad e-mail 2004.05.15) - Farmingdale - 2000.04.12
Karen Troia (now Karen Calderon) - karmit@verizon.net - New York - 2004.02.15

Kevin Urquhart - (kicked out, got GED) - urqpa@aol.com - Levittown - 2002.08.17

Kevin Urquhart - urqpa@aol.com - 2005.07.02

Candido Velez, Jr. - (early graduate from class of 1979) - cvelezjr@aol.com - Farmingdale, NY - 2000.06.07

Ronnie Wackstein - ronnie.wackstein@citicorp.com - Amityville, NY - 1998.01.24
Ronnie Wackstein - ronnie.wackstein@citigroup.com - Amityville, NY - 2003.09.20

Debbie Walbroehl (now Allegretti) - cleoroses@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Hillsboro, NH - 2001.03.13
Debbie Walbroehl (now Deb Allegretti) - fredndeb@gsinet.net (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) or cleoroses@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Hillsboro, NH - 2001.04.16

Cara Walsh (now Cara Eaton) - ceaton6@aol.com - Gig Harbor, WA - 2000.05.02

Louann Webb (Corrao) - lousluv2@aol.com - Coral Springs, FL (new e-mail 1998.07.20)

Laurie Weimar (now Laurie Frazier) - (moved 1975) - dfrazier112@comcast.net - North Augusta, South Carolina - 1998.07.02 (new e-mail 2003.07.20)

Christina Willett (now Christina Willett-Fontas) - cfontas@att.net - N.Y. - 2003.08.21
Christina Willett (now Christina Willett-Fontas) - cfontas@optonline.net - White Plains, NY - 2003.09.19

Jean Marie Wuest (now Jean Marie Wuest-Ponterio) - nyjeanne4u2@cs.com - Hudson, Florida - 2001.04.30

Eric Yaeger - esyrbky@msn.com - Greenwood Village, Colorado - 2002.04.27

Jill Zicholtz (now Sanchez) - jillzy@bellsouth.net - Coral Springs, FL - 2000.01.05 (new e-mail 2000.10.28)

 

We'd post a complete class list here if we had one. (hint: volunteer wanted)
Lacking that, here are some names remembered from the class of 1978:

Artie Cowser
Dawn Downes
Mike Grimes
Scott Henderson
Dickson Lee
Ray Martinez
Tom McDonald
John Walsh
Tim Walsh
Robert Wulff

A few photos from 1978's 20th reunion, sent in by Don DiStephano

last tested 2003.03.27
last edited 2005.09.19

Click here to add your listing

Class of 1977 jump to homepage Class of 1979

www.000webhost.com