DIVISION AVENUE HIGH SCHOOL

Levittown, NY

CLASS OF 1984

Regina Ackley - rackley@bethisraelny.org - New York, NY - 1999.11.03

Paul Addamo - addamos@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Levittown - 2002.07.08

Robert Alvino - fourandnomore2000@yahoo.com - Levittown - 2000.02.27 (new e-mail 2002.07.29)

Melissa Andrews (now Melissa Orlando) - m.orlando@usa.randstad.com - Levittown, NY - 2001.06.11

Dawn Aptaker (now Faigle) - tdjjf@optonline.net - Somers - 2004.05.28
Dawn Aptaker (now Faigle) - tdjjf@optonline.net - Katonah, NY - 2004.06.19

Jim Babino - jbabino@atlantic.net (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Florida - 2000.07.16
James Babino - jbabino@tampabay.rr.com - Florida - 2003.07.03

Linda Bange (now Dempsey) - demp98@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - 2003.08.17

Linda Bange (now Linda Dempsey) - demp98@optonline.net - Levittown, NY - 2005.05.20

Paul Barrett - paul@carmanlaw.com - Rockville Centre - 2002.11.07

Jay Barsuaskas - mouseboy@optonline.net - Hicksville, NY - 2000.11.17
my webpage: http://www.geocities.com/joeschwinn

Gary Bell - bellg88@aol.com - Wantagh - 2001.07.30

Lawrence Bell - buysell@optonline.net - Farmingdale, NY - 2001.10.05

Scott Berman - smberman@rcn.com - Lexington, MA - 2002.07.16

Peter M. Bernard - pmbernard@earthlink.net - Parsippany, NJ - 1999.12.13
Peter Bernard - pbernard@mac.com - Philadelphia, PA - 2003.05.22
my webpage: http://homepage.mac.com/pbernard

Danny Blafford - danyguitar@aol.com - Levittown - 1999.11.26

Jim Boisjolie - jimboisjolie@msn.com - Acworth Ga. - 2003.01.27

Denine Bongiardino (now Denine Ramsey) - bendy66@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Las Vegas, Nevada (new e-mail 1999.08.27)
Denine Bongiardino (now Denine Ramsey) - vegaslady66@yahoo.com - Las Vegas, Nevada - 2002.01.27 (new e-mail)

Cathy Boyle (now Cathy Fressle) - csugarcathy@aol.com - Levittown - 2000.08.11

Donna Brady (now Donna Schneider) - donna.schneider@oscworld.com - Levittown, NY - 2000.10.06

Michael Branigan - mbraniga@optonline.net - Massapequa, NY - 2002.01.12

Richard Broullon - roc9fis@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Wellington Florida - 2004.07.06

Richard Broullon - roc9fish@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Wellington Florida - 2004.10.09
Richard Broullon - roc9fish@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Wellington Florida - 2004.10.30

Ken Brower - ken@spmllc.com - Massapequa, NY - 2004.07.08

Marybeth Browne - nagymbb@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Portland, Maine - 1999.10.23
Marybeth Browne - mbbrowne@gwi.net - Portland, Maine - 2005.01.01

Christine Bruning (now Chris Johnston) - tyde@tampabay.rr.com - Seminole, Fl - 2001.05.22
Christine Bruning (now Chris Johnston) - three_blondz@yahoo.com - Seminole, FL - 2004.01.13

Kim Cafran (now Kim Cafran-Lilien) - ililien@narragansettbsa.org - Rhode Island - 2000.10.06
Kim Cafran (now Kim Cafran-Lilien) - ililien@msn.com - Rhode Island - 2001.03.18

Lloyd V. Cafran / "TWEED" - tweed96@hotmail.com - Illinois, moving to Nevada - 1999.09.09 (new e-mail 2000.10.25)

Michelle Castro (now Michelle Velastegui) -mrsv414@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Lynchburg, Virginia - 2000.06.21

Michael Ciaccio - mciaccio@optonline.net - Merrick - 2002.01.06

Donna Clohessy - donna25042@aol.com - Queens, NY - 2000.05.25 (new e-mail address 2001.02.27)
Donna Clohessy - dclohessy@nyc.rr.com - Sunnyside, NY - 2004.01.21

Claudia Connor - cmconnor1208@aol.com - Albertson, NY - 2001.01.05

Ron Corrente - hubbs68@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Levittown - (deceased) 2002.09.10 - 2001.04.17

Deanna Costanzo (now Deanna O'Connor) - briandee@optonline.net - Lindenhurst, NY - 2001.05.01

Jeanann Cramer (now Jeanann Maniaci) - maniacint@aol.com - Levittown - 1999.08.06

Jim Cyran - jim7cyran@aol.com - East Meadow - 2000.12.28

Kim Dankenbrink (now Kim Haller) - rkhaller@optonline.net - Commack - 2000.06.07 (new e-mail 2001.03.13)

Joe DiSalvo - joeyd66@optonline.net - Floral Park, NY - 2002.11.07

Lori Dochniak (now Lori Cole) - lcole11@earthlink.net - Warren, Michigan - 2001.03.15

Lori Dochniak (now Lori Cole) - lcole11@wowway.com - Warren, Michigan - 2005.01.18

Robin Elicky (now Robin Marks) - palmtree902@cs.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Orlando, Florida - 2000.08.06

Tracey Ever (now Tracey Levinson) - delmom425@cs.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Wilmington, Delaware - 2000.02.14 (new e-mail 2001.02.09)

Charlie Felten - Baldwin NY - 2000.07.23
Charles Felten - charliefe@earthlink.net - Pa. - 2002.11.10
Charlie Felten - charliefe@earthlink.net - East Stroudsburg, PA - 2002.10.05
Charles Felten - charliefe@verizon.net - Stroudsburg PA - 2004.02.16

Elizabeth Finck (now Calton) - lizzietish1@cs.com - Ridgewood, NJ - 2000.08.09

Patricia Foote (now Patricia Buckley) - (Graduated with LMHS class of 1983) - lilfoote083@aol.com - Wantagh, NY - 2004.02.26

Linda Frank (now Linda Marks) - linda_m_11785@yahoo.com - Seaford, NY - 2000.07.16

Danny Freeman - dfreeman@actcom.net.il - Beitar Illit, Israel - 2003.09.11

Michelle (Shelly) Galvam (now Paranzine) - mparanzine@comcast.net - Fairfield, NJ - 2001.12.12 (new e-mail 2002.01.13)

Paul Ganci - pjganci@juno.com - Milller Place, NY - 2003.10.15

Christina Garbacki (now Christina Callan) -chrissy28@aol.com - Levittown, NY - 2000.08.26

Angela G. Gatell (now Angela Virsinger) - avirsinger@hotmail.com - Tarrytown - 2001.12.07

Gerard Gino - gggman9@cs.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Wantagh - 2000.12.20
Gerard Gino - ggman@optonline.net - Wantagh - 2003.06.09

Don Gleason - dgleason@optonline.net - Bellmore - 2001.03.06

Barbarajean Gould (now Barbara Kelly) - nyeratheart@webtv.net (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Fort Lauderdale, Florida - 2000.08.31

Kelly Mc Gowan (now Kelly Vescio) - ?@? - 2004.07.18

Thomas Gray - tjgray@prodigy.net - Nyc - 2004.03.15

Mike Grier - mikeg145@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Levittown - 2002.05.03
Michael Grier - mikeg145@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Levittown - 2002.06.23

Donna Grimes - donnagary5@hotmail.com - 2002.06.24

Drew Grosskopf - drewster4@aol.com - Stony Brook, NY - 2001.12.19

Sharon Guerra (now Sharon Addamo) - addamos@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Levittown - 2002.07.08

Marianne Gushue (now Derby) - mare2112@aol.com - West Islip, NY - 2000.03.03

Kerri Hall (now Kerri Hamilton) - khamilton@cfl.rr.com - Orlando, FL - 2001.11.23

Vickie Hans (now Vickie Rogers) - vicsspook@aol.com - Levittown, NY - 2002.06.14
Vickie Hans (now Vickie Rogers) - vicsspook@aol.com - Still in Levittown, NY - 2004.07.11

Norman Harjus - nharjus@cablevision.com - Amity Harbor, N.Y. - 2004.03.22

Susan Hipp (now Susan Yalvac) - yalvacarena@aol.com - Levittown - 2002.07.24

Denise House (now Rossignol) - deniserossignol@hotmail.com - Knoxville, TN - 2003.02.27

Jane Huggard (now Jane Votta) - interior4@aol.com - Levittown - 2001.03.31

Keith Hurd - keith@themarketinggroup.net - Manhattan - 2000.06.22 (new e-mail 2003.05.04)

Diane Ignizio (now Diane Dettori) - msdianed@optonline.net - Smithtown, NY - 2002.07.09

Maureen Jensen (now Maureen Nelson) - mtnelson@optonline.net - Levittown, NY - 2000.01.13 (new e-mail 2000.09.14)

Kelly Kahl (now Montwill) - rkrrk12@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Bethpage, NY - 2002.07.03

Diane Kallas (now Diane Zuvich) - dianeponytail@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - East Setauket, NY - 2001.01.15 (new e-mail 2001.04.10)
Diane Kallas (now Diane Zuvich) - dianeponytail1@aol.com - East Setauket - 2003.07.08

Philip Kelly - pgk82366@yahoo.com - Hicksville - 2004.02.20

Regina Kieran (now Regina Collins) - regimin@optonline.net - Levittown, NY - 2004.08.31

Joseph A Klingner - viking1622@aol.com - Saint Augustine, Florida - 2000.05.01
Joseph Anthony Klingner - viking1622@aol.com - St Augustine, florida - 2003.05.18

Kristine Kranz (now Myer) - kamak67@aol.com - Columbus, OH - 1998.04.05

Jay Lasker - jkallmighty@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - N. Bellmore, N.Y. - 2004.07.17
Jay Lasker - jkalmighty@optonline.net - North Bellmore, NY - 2004.09.28
Jay Lasker - jkalmighty@optonline.net - North Bellmore, NY - 2004.10.14

Richard Laurita - richard.laurita@gellergroupltd.com - Huntington, NY - 2004.03.22

Jean Lewis (now Jean Hout) - jmhpmhjmh@hotmail.com - West Babylon, NY - 2001.06.12

Christina Lind - chrisssy@optonline.net - 2002.04.20

Sean Lipien - shawn4508@operamail.com - Hicksville - 2003.04.04

Dawna LoPiccolo (now Dawna Mraz) - dawna@berk.com - Columbia County, New York - 2004.08.14
Dawna LoPiccolo (now Dawna Mraz) - dawna@berk.com - Columbia County, NY - 2004.09.06

Susan Loughran (now Susan Fremer) - bogie01@tampabay.rr.com - Florida - 2000.07.30
Susan Loughran (now Susan Fremer) - sfremer@tampabay.rr.com - Florida - 2004.04.03

Tina Masci (now Moriarty) - tee66tina@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Breezy Point, NY - 2000.12.19
Tina Masci (now Moriarty) - lovmyfirman@optonline.net - Miller Place, NY - 2003.11.01

Krissy Matovich - (Left to go to Holy Trinity in 10th Grade) - krispex10@aol.com - Plainview/Old Bethpage - 2004.03.26

Carol McCook (now Michalowski) - cam66@optonline.net - Lindenhurst, NY - 1999.09.14
Carol Mc Cook (now Carol Michalowski) - buddhaswife94@hotmail.com - Lindenhurst - 2003.03.07

Andrew McCue - andrew_donna_mccue@msn.com - 2005.01.11

Joy McDonald - ladyhawk1013@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - New Port Richey, Florida - 2000.10.23 (new e-mail 2002.01.19)

Lisa McFarland (now Lisa Kelly) - lisa5166@yahoo.com - North Massapequa, NY - 2001.03.07

Kelly McGowan (now Kelly Vescio) - kellystarryeyes@yahoo.com - Clearwater, Florida - 2004.07.13

Brian McGuinness - btmyankee1@aol.com - Farmingdale - 2001.06.06

Daniel McIntosh - dano11727@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Coram, NY - 2000.03.26 (new e-mail 2000.07.02)
Daniel McIntosh - dano11727@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Lake Grove, NY 11755 - 2002.06.19

Sharon McKenna - icare4kids@iwon.com - Levittown, NY - 2000.09.13

Thomas McLehose - tjmac69@aol.com - Levittown - 2000.08.19

Nick Minunno - minunno5835@wideopenwest.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Clinton Township, MI - 2003.02.08

Glen Mittel - gemcam1@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Levittown, NY - 2001.04.17
Glen Mittel - gemcam1@optonline.net - North Massapequa - 2004.06.24

Wendy Mock - ?@? - 2004.07.09

Robert Montwill - rkrrk12@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Bethpage, NY - 2002.07.03

Susan Morace - sdactma@allegan.net - new e-mail 1999.07.06 - California - 1997.12.28
Susan Morace - sdactma@btc-bci.com - 2002.05.15

Kenneth Mullen - aksurf@acsalaska.net - Kenia Alaska - 2004.06.29
Kenneth Mullen - aksurf1688@yahoo.com - Soldotna Alaska - 2004.11.03

Dorothy Oakes (now Dorothy Pugliese) - awpdap@aol.com - Farmingdale, New York - 2003.01.28

Susan Oettinger - block@panix.com (bad e-mail 2000.04.14) - Levittown, NY - 1999.11.24

Dan O'Rourke - orde1@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Ronkonkoma, NY - 2001.03.09

Kevin O'Rourke / KO - eprincess@msn.com - Levittown - 2000.08.20

Robert Parro (killed September 11, 2001, in the World Trade Center Disaster )

Seth Pasternak - sethnurse@cs.com - New Rochelle, NY - 2000.11.23

James Peacock - gokart21jp@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Saint Augustine, Fl. - 2002.11.13

Kathleen Pfeifer (now Kathleen Aspenleiter) - katespo2@aol.com (bad e-mail 2001.04.05) - East Meadow - 2000.11.08

Michael Picarella - mikepicarella@yahoo.com - Melville, NY - 2003.11.05

Denise Pickard (now Denise Carney) - dcarney@optonline.net - Farmingdale, NY - 2000.02.10

Barbara Prainito (now Barbara Ball) - barbaraball7@hotmail.com - Fort Pierce, Florida - 2001.11.26

Kathleen Reddy (now Saladino) - njbuzz@bellatlantic.net (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Fords, NJ - 2000.02.01

Walter Reese - wreese22@aol.com - Oceanside, NY - 2004.01.07

Marie Rella (now Marie Andreski) - mca318@aol.com - Levittown - 2000.07.28

Michael Robinson - tzmike@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Levittown - 2002.08.19
Michael Robinson - tzmike66@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Levittown - 2003.03.01

Richard Robinson - rickleeuk@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Hampton Bays, NY - 2001.11.10

James Rogers & Vickie Hans (now James & Vickie Rogers) - vicsspook@aol.com - Levittown, NY - 2002.09.02

Ivy Rothenberg (now Ivy Englehardt) - catzmeow4@aol.com - Islip, NY - 2001.07.18

Michael Ryan - tfyanke6@optonline.com - Monroe, NY - 2005.03.26

TraceyAnn Schmitt (now TraceyAnn Eldridge) - swimminglion66@hotmail.com - B.H.C. Arizona - 2003.09.25

James Seagraves - jgs@wilmington.net (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Wilmington, North Carolina - 2000.07.23
James Seagraves - jseagraves@ec.rr.com - Wilmington, NC - 2004.06.20

Vincent Servedio - thebuggz@cs.com - Commack, NY - 2000.05.23

Peter Shanahan - peterparrothead@yahoo.com - Greater Tampa Bay Area - 2001.01.13
Peter Shanahan - peterparrothead@yahoo.com - Warm and Sunny Tampa Bay - 2004.11.27

Charles Shank - (moved to Florida) - chuck@huffcarbide.com - Port Richey, FL - 2004.02.18
my webpage: http://www.huffcarbide.com

C J Slattery - Oahu, Hawaii - 1997.12.23 - cjslattery@hotmail.com - Levittown, NY - 2002.02.23

Mindy Sorokin - mindy727@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - 1999.08.17
Mindy Sorokin (now Lawrence) - mindy727@optonline.net - Islip, NY - 2001.12.17

Kristina Steinlein - frmrnyr@aol.com - 1999.07.25
Kristina Steinlein (now Deluise) - frmrnyr@aol.com - 2003.06.21
my webpage: http://www.nyvagenealogy.homestead.com

Laura Stockman (now Laura Galligan) - seanlaura@optonline.net - Oceanside, NY - 2004.02.10

Randy Stolzberg - jrstolz99@hotmail.com - Syosset - 2000.02.24 (update 2000.12.19)

Roxanne Tardo (now Brunner) - jtrs4@aol.com - Levittown - 1999.09.05
Roxanne Tardo (now Roxanne Brunner) - jtrs4@aol.com - Ballwin, Missouri - 2003.09.06

Charles Tavano - bundy38@webtv.net - Statesville, N.C. - 2003.05.24

Doug Traenkle - goaltaylor@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Hicksville - 2001.01.05

Joanne Tuosto - cfence@mhonline.net - Cairo, NY - 2000.04.18
Joanne Tuosto - lawngirl77@yahoo.com - Cairo, NY - 2004.07.12

Jeannette Wahl (now Jeannette Bertolino) - jen4bratz@aol.com - Dix Hills - 2002.07.30

John Weber - fdnyff@optonline.net - North Bellmore, NY - 2005.04.14

Aimee Weinstein (now Aimee Prainito) - aimeescottnyaz@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Phoenix, Arizona - 2000.08.04
Aimee Weinstein (now Aimee Prainito) - fourpeaches@bellsouth.net - Atlanta, Ga - 2003.09.01

Mitch Weinstein - weinsteinmitch@aol.com - Levittown - 2004.05.14
my webpage: http://hometown.aol.com/weinsteinmitch/myhomepage/newyork.html

Jacquie Wiederecht (now Jacquie Nealon) - epjmom@optonline.net - North Massapequa, NY - 2003.11.07

Jacquie Wiederecht (now Jacquie Driscoll) - epjmom@optonline.net - Farmingdale, NY - 2005.03.15

Mike Willoughby - bigginny519@aol.com - East Islip - 2000.03.07

Class of 1984's 20-Year Reunion was held Friday, July 16, 2004 at the Huntington Hilton from 7:30pm - 12:30.
Please contact Reunions of America ( www.reunionsinc.com ) at (631) 266-1836 or lireunions@aol.com with your updated address, or Linda Frank at (516) 783-6332 or linda_m_11785@yahoo.com .

last tested 2003.03.27
last edited 2005.09.19

Click here to add your listing

Class of 1983 jump to homepage Class of 1985

www.000webhost.com