DIVISION AVENUE HIGH SCHOOL

Levittown, NY

CLASS OF 1986

Kimberly Ackerman (now Kimberly Frye) - drafrye@aol.com - Los Angeles, California - 2000.05.22

Christine Albert - loungevixon@webtv.net - Las Vegas, Nevada - 2002.09.05
Christine Albert - loungevixon@webtv.net - Las Vegas, Nevada - 2005.01.04

Christine Albert - loungevixon@webtv.net - Las Vegas - 2005.05.23

Maureen Allen (now Maureen Taggart) - taggartm@usmma.edu - Levittown - 2000.09.12

Robert Anderson - robert01@ptd.net - Mount Pocono, Pennsylvania - 2003.03.16

Ed Atiles - nyr40x94@optonline.net - Levittown - 2001.04.23
Ed Atiles - nyrangers40x94@aol.com - 2001.05.13

Barbara Bauman (now Zapata) - medi30@ptd.net - Reeders, PA - 2002.04.23

Sandy Bergonzi (now Lambert) - sandy425@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Wantagh, NY - 2000.06.19

Doug Bernard - dbern1@earthlink.net (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Philadelphia, PA - 2000.01.15 (new e-mail 2000.04.13)
Doug Bernard - dougbernard@comcast.net - 2004.06.08

Patricia Bours (now Patricia Tudor) - trisha5568@cs.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - North Carolina - 2001.09.24

Suzanne Bracco (now Suzanne Marino) - suemar168@aol.com - Wantagh NY - 2003.06.13

Scott Briggs (now John Doe of X) - scott.briggs@worldnet.att.net - Forest Hills, NY - 2001.06.13
my webpage: http://www.thesistersofmercy.com

Frank Brimlow - Hicksville - 2001.03.11 - bones0902@yahoo.com - 2001.03.27

Debbie Brown (now Debbie Feola) - jdfeola@hotmail.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Florida - 2001.05.09
Debbie Brown (now Feola) - jdfeola@bellsouth.net - Spring Hill Florida - 2003.09.02

Edward R. Cascio - floxined@aol.com - 2001.04.27

Edward R. Cascio - edonline@optonline.net - Sayville, NY - 2005.06.21

Kenny Clare - docclare@msn.com - Levittown - 2000.10.27

James Compton - compton@mnr.org - North Massapequa - 2002.03.15

Tracey Cook (now Tracey Wulder) - nysaints22@aol.com - NY (moving to Canada on 9/1/2000) - 2000.04.21
Tracey Cook (now Tracey Wulder) - twulder@telus.net - Calgary, Alberta, Canada - 2003.01.26
my webpage: http://www.wulder.com

Tracey Cook (now Tracey Wulder) - traceyw@telus.net - Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada - 2005.07.01

Erik Costello - costellofamily@optonline.net - Commack - 2005.02.11

Scott Davis - Atlanta - 2000.05.16 - svd_box_7@hotpop.com - Acworth GA - 2004.02.21

Tara Delaney (now Tara Christopher) - tarakurt66@yahoo.com - South Orange, New Jersey - 2003.05.27

David Del Franco - ddelfranco@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Ridge, NY - 2001.06.20
my webpage: http://www.eteamz.com/longwoodjvbaseball

Crissy Deutsch - Long Beach - 2001.06.03 - ccrissyd@optonline.net - 2003.07.13

Laurie DiDio (now Laurie Sampollo) - samlaur@worldnet.att.net (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Holbrook - 2001.11.16

Natalie Di Dio (now Natalie Dalton) - twodalts@aol.com - Atlanta, Georgia - 2000.06.05

Sue Ann Diers (now Sue Ann Jones) - sanddjones@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Albuquerque, NM - 2000.02.19

Mike DiGaudio - mkd8168@aol.com - Seaford, NY - 2000.10.30

Angela Diliberti (now Angela Feuring) - arfeuring@aol.com - Levittown - 2003.02.07

Joseph diMonda - diamondbackjoe@yahoo.com - Denver, Colorado & Levittown - 2000.01.22

Amy Dysko (now Amy Rudolph) - abccakedesign@aol.com - Spring Mills, Pennsylvania - 2004.07.20

Darryl Lee Fields - darrylchristine@sbcglobal.net - Fontana - 2003.07.11

John Gaspari - john.gaspari@mchsi.com - Des Moines, IA - 2004.01.25
my webpage: http://groups.msn.com/TheIowaGaspariFamily/shoebox.msnw

Paul Giordano - bahkabaku@aol.com - North Carolina - 1997.10.24

Anthony Gray - footref313@aol.com - Levittown - 2001.04.14

Ken Gray - kgray@berllp.com - East Meadow, NY - 2001.01.19 (new e-mail 2002.03.14)

Ken Gray - kgray@beereadylaw.com - East Meadow, NY - 2005.04.24

Lou Grippo - louchem@juno.com - Levittown - 1999.11.17 (new e-mail 2000.03.11)

Colleen Haggerty - collhagg@hotmail.com - Nyc - 2003.05.02

Jamie Hall (now Jamie Davis) - jamievdavis@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Sanford, Florida - 2001.10.19

Jamie Hall (now Jamie Davis) - nynative628@hotmail.com - Clermont, Florida - 2005.02.07

Jamie Hall (now Davis) - nynative628@hotmail.com - Clermont, Florida - 2005.04.26

Christine Harding (now Christine Orth) - angelmakes3@aol.com - Levittown - 2003.03.11

Lorraine "Cookie" Heffernan - sailcandc30@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - NY - 2001.02.05

Rich Hipp - hippster44@aol.com - Levittown - 2002.09.03

Ron Holmes - back in Levittown - 2003.05.10 - maskedrider2112@aol.com - 2003.05.20

Marlene House (now Kearney) - mk1219@optonline.net - Levittown - 2000.02.09 (new e-mail 2001.12.13)

Kim Hunter (now Kim Brigman) - kbratcat@aol.com - Glen Burnie, MD - 2004.11.10

Melissa Hyman (now Melissa Ryan) - jkryan@optonline.net - Huntington - 2002.02.04

William Kelly / Billy Kelly - silybil1@mediaone.net - Fort Lauderdale, Florida - 2000.04.30 (new e-mail 2000.11.14)
William Kelly - silybil1@comcast.net - Fort Lauderdale, Florida - 2003.04.14
William Kelly / Billy Kelly - silybil100@cfl.rr.com - Clermont Florida - 2004.09.08

Janice Kiefer - candy0288@aol.com - Florida - 2001.07.06

Mark Lewis - maxilew7@aol.com - Amsterdam, NY - 2004.12.22
my webpage: http://hometown.aol.com/maxilew7/

Bill Lynch - lynch289@optonline.net - Hicksville - 2003.01.25

Joe Marcolini - jomarcolini@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Levittown - 2000.08.17 (new e-mail 2000.10.25)

GerryAnn Markovitch - gerryannmail@yahoo.com - New York - 1999.10.23 (new e-mail 2000.05.12)
GerryAnn Markovitch (now GerryAnn Pomerantz) - blakepomerantz@aol.com - Baldwin Harbor, N.Y. - 2003.12.17

Cherie Mathisen (now Cherie Franzke) - yaya1108@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Hicksville, NY - 2001.05.25

Cherie Mathisen - yaya@optonline.net - West Babylon - 2005.02.10

Maureen McDougall (now Maureen Halbert) - mosey815@optonline.net - 2001.02.05

Cathy McGuire (now Cathy Montague) - montagueca@aol.com - West Nyack, NY - 2001.08.06

Laura McLaughlin (now Laura Duffy) - duffyjem@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Hummelstown, PA 17036 - 2001.08.31

Larry Micalizzi - lm11seven@aol.com - Bethpage, NY - 2000.01.19

Kim Montwill (now McGurk) - kimberleem@aol.com - Commack, NY - 2000.05.14

Frank Mortillaro - East Meadow - 2000.09.18 - fmort@optonline.net - North Bellmore - 2004.10.05

Giorgio Mutino - gmoney310@aol.com - Still in Levittown - 1999.02.17

Dominick Napolitano - treeguard@aol.com - Levittown, NY - 2001.09.21

Diane Nardolillo - d.nardolillo@crministries.org - Boca Raton, Florida - 2000.01.21

Beth Neuberger (now Beth Gaeta) - bethg55@aol.com - Wantagh - 2001.07.15

Ruthanne Neusch - ruthanne35@msn.com - West Babylon - 2003.11.05

Jennifer O'Connell (now Jennifer Robertson) - sicko@optonline.net - Hicksville, NY - 2002.09.09

Kelly O'Keeffe (now Bridgwood) - bridgmak@optonline.net - Levittown - 2001.04.05

Britt Patterson (now Britt Patterson-Birk) - brittbri@excite.com - Manhattan - 2001.03.05

Lisa Pepe - 2000.03.02 - Lisa Pepe (now Lisa Profera) - lprofera@optonline.net - 2004.10.08

Karen Post (now Karen Weiss) - kannu2@msn.com - Lindenhurst, NY - 2002.06.27

Tom Purcell - chowder638@aol.com - Levittown - 2000.09.26

Chuck Ragona - cragona@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - New York - 2000.06.19

Sally Ramshorn (now Sally Ramshorn Lieberman) - sramshorn@aol.com - Venice Beach, California - 2000.05.13

Connie (Consuelo) Recalde - connieny@yahoo.com - back in Levittown - 2002.03.24

Carlos Reyes (now Carlos Renita) - reyesc@yahoo.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Venezuela - 2002.01.10

Rachel Ritter (now Rachel Gregware) - Newark, Delaware - 2000.10.22
Rachel Ritter (now Gregware) - edgreg@comcast.net - Newark, Delaware - 2004.08.06

Dawn Rivers (now Dawn Torrey) - momskrazed@aol.com - still in Levittown - 2000.11.04

Joe Rizzolo - zeptec@optonline.net - Levittown - 2001.07.10

Jennifer Robertson (now Jennifer Jamison) -fjguglietta@aol.com - Fort Lauderdale, FL - 2001.04.01

Jerry Roselli - macartist6@aol.com - Seclusion - 2002.12.13

Donny Rosenberger - d_rosenberger@mcso.maricopa.gov - Gilbert, Arizona - 2001.11.29

Kelly Rottkamp (now Kelly Carey) - kelly3561@aol.com - Wantagh, NY - 2001.06.06

Chris Sauer - acesaur@hotmail.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - North Massapaqua - 2000.02.23 (new e-mail 2000.08.06)

Darren Scherer - shrike12@aol.com - Levittown - 2000.09.23

Matthew Simendinger - dinger81@aol.com - Levittown - 2001.11.27

Lisa Strong (now Lisa Borgia) - borgia1@optonline.net - Farmingdale, NY - 2003.03.27

Marianne Stuven (now McDougall) - 3macs@optonline.net - Holbrook, NY - 2001.02.23

Jenny Svolos - osjeep96@aol.com

Craig Swanburg - at2swan@cox.net - Virginia Beach, Virginia - 2003.12.26

Liberty Tabag - pita03@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - 2002.09.04

Diane Thomas (now Porcaro) - ldydi@optonline.net - 2000.01.31 (new e-mail 2001.08.07)
Diane Thomas (now Porcaro) - sdporcaro@optonline.net - Levittown - 2004.04.04

Joseph Torba - josephtorba@aol.com - East Moriches, NY - 2004.05.25

Harry Torres - hztorres@msn.com - Miami, Florida - 2000.11.11

Laura Tumbarello (now Laura Paisner) - laurat_m@yahoo.com - Georgia - 1999.10.11

James Vargas - jimvegas@coqui.net - San Juan, P.R. - 2002.11.13

Phil Vestuti - pvestuti@aol.com - Holbrook, NY - 2000.12.15

Debra Waldman (now Debra Oliver) - deboliver2@aol.com - Merrick, NY - 2000.08.24

Eileen Walsh (now Eileen O'Rourke) - eprincess@msn.com - Levittown - 2000.08.20

Darlene Washburn (now Darlene Boshans) - dboshans@fureykerley.com - Mineola, NY - 2004.06.14

Michael Whalen - kemich96@optonline.net - Dover, New Jersey - 2000.05.28 (new e-mail 2000.10.12)

George Williams - (moved away 1984) - bigpants527@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Cumberland, RI - 2002.05.01

Elizabeth Wilson (now Lima) - oboysogirl@yahoo.com - Bayport, NY - 2003.01.12

Lynn Janet Wolfson (now Lynn Janet Kosick) - lkosick2001us@yahoo.com - Pottsville Pennsylvania USA - 2003.02.09

Steve Wroblewski (now Steve Perkins) - hitop8@tampabay.rr.com - Florida - 1999.09.29 (new e-mail 2000.11.01)

Kim Yost (now Khatchatourian) - sarokim@optonline.net - South Huntington - 2001.08.18

Robert Zabbia - robert@zabbia.com - Dix Hills - 2003.05.15
my webpage: http://www.zabbia.com

John P. Zatwarnicki - jzatwarnicki@acnielsen.com - 2003.06.05
my webpage: http://www.paradygm.com

James Zebro - maffy95@aol.com - Levittown - 2001.11.29
James Zebro - jameszebro@optonline.net - 2003.12.10

Michelle Zwerling - shellee2@aol.com - Levittown - 1998.12.24
Michelle Zwerling (now Michelle Moloney) - shellee1217@aol.com - N.Y. - 2001.11.26

last tested 2003.03.27
last edited 2005.09.19

Click here to add your listing

Class of 1985 jump to homepage Class of 1987

www.000webhost.com