DIVISION AVENUE HIGH SCHOOL

Levittown, NY

CLASS OF 1989

John Adrian - wzyodady@yahoo.com - 2001.01.11

Carol Ahern - carol35@optonline.net - Massapequa Park - 2002.04.24

James Ambrose - thatsjustjim99@aol.com - Sarasota, Florida - 2000.01.26 (update 2001.10.28)

Christine Armstrong (now Price) - cprice@san.rr.com - San Diego, CA - 2003.01.22

Ken Auer - kauer@molloyhs.org - Long Beach - 2000.06.28

Kevin Beary - kasualkb@aol.com - 1999.07.22
Kevin Beary - kasualkb@hotmail.com - Hartford Ct - 2002.11.27
my webpage: http://www.members.cox.net/kasualkb

Shannon Bell (now Shannon Camacho) - empirestate115@cs.com - Merrick - 2001.03.21

Vanessa Bogdanffy (now Vanessa Winn) - davanajo@msn.com - New Smyrna Beach, Florida - 2002.12.19

Tracey Bohlmann (now Barba) - justus@ptdprolog.net - Pennsylvania - 2001.08.14

Karen Boris - karen.boris@ca.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - East Islip, NY - 2000.12.09
Karen Boris - mtoc1996@yahoo.com - East Islip, NY - 2001.10.20

Karen Boris - mtoc1996@optonline.net - East Islip, NY - 2004.11.20

Heidi Bowers - hbtoc27@aol.com - 2001.02.21

Roger Brown - westport4@hotmail.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Tampa, Florida - 2002.04.15

Roger Brown - rogerbrown@msn.com - New Port Richey, FL. - 2004.12.08

Roger Brown - rogerbrown923@msn.com - New Port Richey, FL. - 2005.03.20

Al Brust - woody041597@aol.com - Holbrook, NY - 2001.01.08

Shawn Burns - care-of ernbrns@aol.com - Levittown - 2000.07.11

Corinne Caiazza (now Struzzieri) - sweetjelybe@yahoo.com - Massapequa, NY - 2005.03.05

Bob Calabritto - editor@bi-point.com - Bali, Indonesia - 2000.11.09
my webpage: http://www.bi-point.com
Bob Calabritto - b_cal@hotmail.com - Bali, Indonesia - 2003.03.03

Michael Callan - mcal19@optonline.net - East Moriches, NY - 2003.05.01

Lisa Carroll (now Ferreira) - msssgrl@aol.com - Bethpage - 2000.07.20
Lisa Carroll (now Ferreira) - lferreira@stericycle.com - Levittown - 2002.02.23
Lisa Carroll (now Ferreira) - msssgrl@aol.com - Norfolk, VA - 2003.04.21
Lisa Carroll (now Lisa Ferreira) - msssgrl@cox.com - Norfolk, VA - 2003.06.20
Lisa Carroll (now Lisa Ferreira) - msssgrl@aol.com - Norfolk, VA - 2003.09.10

William Carter - williamcarter@comcast.net - Huntingtown, MD - 2005.03.31

Connie Cavallo - goaliegirl39@msn.com - Hartford, CT - 2000.12.30
Connie Cavallo - goaliegirl35@home.com - Hartford, CT - 2001.01.25

Connie Cavallo - crcavallo@comcast.net - Bristol, CT - 2004.07.07

Diane Ceccarelli (now Margalotti) - robdi@prodigy.net - Ronkonkoma - 2000.02.20
Diane Ceccarelli (now Diane Margalotti) - robdivs@verizon.net - Holbrook (New email, new address) - 2004.06.04

Christine Chotkowski - missdoo123@aol.com - 2002.04.04

Kim Christie (now Black) - lngisd02@netscape.net - Levittown - 2000.12.30 (new e-mail 2001.10.25)

Kim Christie - kajc02@aol.com - 2004.08.24

Greg Cody - Lb - 2004.12.23 - gcody@lbeach.org - 2005.01.19

Janeen Conigliaro (now Janeen Schoeneman) - jake1115@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Levittown, NY - 2003.09.04
Janeen Conigliaro (now Janeen Schoeneman) - jake111597@aol.com - Levittown - 2003.11.05

William Conroy - ss396whc@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - 2000.07.24

Mike Curatolo - mjcuratolo@aol.com - Raleigh, North Carolina - 2002.01.21

Elizabeth Czarnecki (Mosher) - momanee2@aol.com - Hicksville, NY - 1998.09.19

Heather Davies (now Kort) - sdkhld1999@aol.com - Mineola, NY 11501 - 2001.02.16

Claudine Delury (now Claudine Rivera) - swtblondegurl@msn.com - Hewlett - 2003.02.10

Patricia (Tricia) Dempsey - patriciajdempsey@yahoo.com - Westbury, NY - 2004.09.29
my webpage: http://www.thebreastcancersite.com

Tricia Dempsey - patriciadempsey@mindspring.com - Glendale, NY - 2001.04.08
Tricia Dempsey - patriciadempsey@mindspring.com - Massapequa, NY - 2002.05.16
Tricia Dempsey - teejdee@optonline.net (bad e-mail 2004.10.06) - Massapequa, NY - 2003.05.13
my webpage: http://www.esbnyc.com

Albert Desena - albertdesena@hotmail.com - Naval Weapons Station, Earle, NJ - 2002.11.06

Albert De Sena - afdesena@silverstarcleaning.com - Manahawkin, NJ - 2004.11.04
my webpage: http://www.silverstarcleaning.com

Eileen De Simone - edes1031@hotmail.com - Lindenhurst - 2003.05.14

Tanja Diers - fountains@sprytec.cncoffice.com - San Diego - 1999.09.13 (new e-mail 2000.06.30)
Tanja Diers - tanja@123fountains.com - San Diego - 2003.02.27

Brian Doherty - briand@villagenet.com - Ronkonkoma, NY - 2001.06.04

Ron Dragotta - Boston, MA - 2000.11.14 - rmd0371@yahoo.com - Stamford, CT - 2001.11.13

Michael Feierstein - mfeierst@optonline.net - Bellmore - 2000.04.25
Michael Feierstein - mfeier@msn.com - Bellmore, NY - 2002.06.06
Michael Feierstein - mfeier@adelphia.net - Boca Raton, Florida - 2004.01.28

Mike Feierstein - mikefire77@bellsouth.net - Boca Raton, Florida - 2004.10.20

Christine Finck - crisypoo@optonline.com - 2001.05.07

Christine Finck (now Christine Kowalski) - crisypoo@optonline.net - Ridge, NY - 2004.11.23

James Fink (now James Fink) - jamessmk@swirly-angel.com - Levittown - 2004.08.15
my webpage: http://www.cisco.com

Bruce Florio - bflorio@unch.unc.edu (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Chapel Hill, North Carolina - 2000.03.22
Bruce Florio - bflorio069@yahoo.com - Chapel Hill NC - 2004.01.24

William Fowler - ?@? - Florida - 2005.02.08

Anthony Garrett - oneshot314@aol.com - Bethpage, NY - 2003.11.05

Margaret Gino (now Margaret Connors) - Wantagh, NY - 2000.11.09
Margaret Gino (now Margaret Connors) - msc212@hotmail.com - Levittown, NY - 2004.02.06

Jimmy Hasselmann - thehass4@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - North Bellmore - 2001.12.05

Jimmy Hasselmann - mattihass4@yahoo.com - Deer Park - 2005.05.26

James Hepworth - dghtr2@aol.com - 2000.09.06

Scott Herman - scottyh20@hotmail.com - Woodridge, NY - 2003.02.10
my webpage: http://www.geocities.com/scottyh20

Scott Herman - scottyh20@hvc.rr.com - Woodridge, NY - 2005.01.03

Lisa Hillmann - laydbg71@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Levittown - 2001.01.17

Lisa Hillmann - lisa719@optonline.net - 2005.04.03

Laura M Hoffman (now Laura M Kiski) - lmhk99@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Massapequa - 2000.06.19

Claudine Jackowski - nynative14@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Phoenix, Arizona - 2000.06.26

Claudine Jackowski (now Claudine Garera) - nynative@cox.net - Chandler, AZ - 2005.03.16

Karen Kahl (now Karen Ryder) - karen.ryder@deskco.com - Levittown - 2004.04.16

Michael Kilbride - mkiller0311@aol.com - 2001.08.26

Debra Kirschner - debrakirschner@hotmail.com - Brooklyn - 2001.02.10

Kathleen Kohany - kathyk71@aol.com - West Babylon, NY - 2000.05.24

Nicole Leonard (now Nicole Leonard-Stack) -coliecole23@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - 2000.04.07

Michelle Linn (now Michelle Velazquez) - enm1120@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - 2001.04.16

Maureen Markovitch (now Daly) - abimo428@yahoo.com - Levittown - 1999.10.17 (new e-mail 2000.10.24)
Maureen Markovitch - abimo428@aol.com - Levittown - 2004.02.10

Dan Massiello - danmassi@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - San Diego - 2000.06.23
Dan Massiello - danmassi@cox.net - San Diego - 2004.03.18

Robert McAdams - naaaero@aol.com - Levittown / Huntington - 2003.10.03

Joe McGeough - quint043@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Manchester, CT - 2001.09.14
Joe McGeough - quint077@yahoo.com - Glastonbury, CT - 2003.01.25

Karen Meehan (now Karen Hesser) - hhess143@aol.com - W. Babylon - 2001.08.09

Kerry Merkle - ween04@optonline.net - Lindenhurst - 2002.02.26

Michelle Micalizzi (now Michelle Swartz) - mrbiggsmom@msn.com - Hicksville - 2000.01.20 - Levittown - 2002.01.07

Todd Michels - cheycomm@optonline.net - West Babylon, NY - 2000.10.31

Denise Mitchell - doodaa1070@aol.com - Levittown - 2000.10.27 (new e-mail 2002.06.24)
Denise Mitchell - denisem10970@aol.com - Garden City, NY, East Hampton, NY & Jupiter, FL - 2004.04.20

Debra Mock (now Debra Mock-Dorfman) - babydorfman@aol.com - West Islip, NY - 2000.02.18 (new e-mail 2001.07.19)

Kevin Monaghan - kjamesm@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - 2000.11.19

Frank Monteleone - gillypollie@aol.com - East Norwich, NY - 2000.08.13

William J. Muller III - wjmiiireo@aol.com [not @aol.com] - Levittown - 2001.10.29

Dan Natt - dnatt17@aol.com - Montclair, NJ - 2000.06.23

Tara O'Gallagher (now Tara Hrzich) - cjog@msn.com - Boca Raton, Fl - 2003.03.30

Sean O'Shea (now Joey Stefano) - soshea@brobeck.com - Brooklyn - 2000.07.28

Jason Palazzo - palazzo55@aol.com - Rockaway, NJ - 2000.06.23

Robert Panella - rlp2321@yahoo.com - Boston, MA - 2005.01.30

Kathy Petkus - petkuskj@yahoo.com - Massapequa - 2004.06.19

William Pladl - wpladl@optonline.net - New York - 2001.05.07 - Plainview, NY - 2001.09.27

Lori Pless - lpless@pbwt.com - Delaware - 1999.12.15 - Manhattan, NY - 2001.10.23

Lori Pless (now Lori Collins) - loricollinsde@yahoo.com - Bear, Delaware - 2004.07.25

Michael Pollio - mapollio@netscape.net - New Rochelle, NY - 2000.04.29 (new e-mail 2000.11.01)

Anthony Pretino - apre14@aol.com - Hawaii - 2000.08.29

Marc Pretino - preman723@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Deer Park - 2000.05.05

Andrea Racz-Peligri - paul17@attglobal.net (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Stony Point, NY - 1999.01.16 (e-mail change 2001.03)

Scott Reese / Stud - sreese33@hotmail.com - Levittown - 2000.05.29 - Sayville - 2002.12.09

Joseph Romano - jrromman@optonline.net - Levittown - 1998.01.18 - Farmingdale, NY - (new e-mail 2003.03.06)
my webpage: http://home.earthlink.net/~jrromman

Lisa Roselli (now Debois) - lisa.debois@verizon.net - Merrick - 2002.12.03
Lisa Roselli (now Lisa DeBois) - lisadebois2000@aol.com - 2003.04.15

Jennifer Schmitt - jennifers24@hotmail.com - Princeton, NJ - 2001.02.10

Michael Schwally - mschwally@kc.rr.com - Kansas City, MO - 2005.03.08

Denise Shalaew (now Denise Shalaew-Ever) - buzzee99@msn.com - Ocala, Fl. - 2005.06.27

Amy Slattery (now Amy Diaz) - rebamy@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Costa Mesa, California - 1999.10.03

Rachel Slurr - ?@? - Geneva, Switzerland - 2002.08.05

Matthew Sokolowski - matthew@fxsystems.com - 1998.06.11 - Palm Harbor, Florida - (update 2002.02.25)
my webpage: http://www.sokolowskifamily.com

Matthew Sokolowski - msokolowski@fxsystems.com - Palm Harbor, Florida - 2005.02.24

Thomas V Squitieri - nysquid64@aol.com (bad e-mail 2000.06.05) - Woodbridge, Virginia - 2000.05.19

Jason Suchadola - jsuchadola@krhlaw.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Albany & Levittown - 2000.06.12

Jason Suchadola - jsuchadola1971@yahoo.com - Levittown - 2005.05.23

Roy Suchocki - jennifersuchocki@yahoo.com - Morganton, North Carolina - 2005.02.16

Roy Suchocki - srf01@doc.state.nc.us - Morganton, North Carolina - 2005.02.16

Alison Sullivan (now Alison Regan) - ajregs@optonline.net - Manhasset, NY - 2002.11.10

Kenneth Taylor - kennybagel@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Woodbridge, VA - 1999.10.16 (new e-mail 2000.05.19)

Margarita Torres (now Margarita Castaneda) - mcastaneda@hertz.com - Miami, Florida - 2004.01.11

Jennifer Toscano - jtoscano@culldyk.com - 2001.01.22

in memoriam, Jennifer Toscano (d. June 10, 2003) - link - (by her sister) - 2004.07.25
my webpage: http://www.mpip.org/memorialpg2.html (2nd entry)

Christine Trinchetto (now Christine DiLeonardo) - rac1223@aol.com - Massapequa - 2001.09.25

Michelle Trivolis (now Michelle Huggard) - mnmhugs@aol.com - Levittown - 2000.10.03

Susan Tumbarello (now DeLuise) - sue1970@optonline.net - Levittown, NY - 1999.09.10 (new e-mail 2003.09.13)

Dominick Turturro - dturtu@optonline.net - Levittown - 2001.12.17

Phil Van Schuyler - phillyvs@aol.com - Wantagh - 2001.11.28

Emilio Veiga - invest@mundo-r.com - Spain - 2001.09.20

Chris Velardi - cvelardi@optonline.net - Centereach, NY 11720 - 2000.10.10 (new e-mail 2000.11.18)

Paul Vieser - paulv.emfd@verizon.net - Levittown, NY - 2003.03.30

Dan Wojsiat - dwojo7@yahoo.com - Orlando - 2004.05.19

Cynthia Zabicki (now Cynthia Dano) - cyndano@aol.com - 2000.04.17

last tested 2003.03.27
last edited 2005.09.19

Click here to add your listing

Class of 1988 jump to homepage Class of 1990

www.000webhost.com