DIVISION AVENUE HIGH SCHOOL

Levittown, NY

CLASS OF 1990

some photos of 1990's 10-year reunion Nov. 22, 2000:
http://www.imagestation.com/album/?id=4293292339&code=862030&mode=invite


Jessica Athenas - jessicaa28@aol.com - 2002.01.29

Nancy Babino - nancybny@erols.com - 2000.07.14

Tara Barnes (now Piotrowski) - tpiotr@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Mount Sinai - 2000.05.30
Tara Barnes - buuglaboo@yahoo.com - currently in transit - 2002.12.13

Ana E. Barrios - nybarrios@yahoo.com - 2001.09.16

Pasquale Biscardi (now Squale) - pizaman@aol.com - Old Westbury - 2000.10.30

Kimberly Blaise - kblaise524@aol.com - Levittown (pray for me) - 2000.06.28

Michelle Bosco (now Michelle Bosco Moore) -michmoore27@hotmail.com - Seaford, NY - 2000.04.07

Christine Brennan (now Jones) - mcjones@optonline.net - Islip, NY 11751 - 2000.07.24 (new e-mail 2001.12.06)

Roseann Brennan (now Roseann Greene) - cups02@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Lake Grove, NY - 2000.10.29

Staci Bryan (now Staci Durnin) - kaynsta@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Bethpage - 2001.07.25

Kim Bumbalo - kimb102@aol.com - 2000.12.14

Bill Buppelmann - bumelfesan@aol.com - Levitt-%*$#in'-town - 2000.08.23

Janine Burtt (now Janine Fritts) - nenieb@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Altamonte Springs, Florida - 2000.01.28
Janine Burtt - jmburtt23@yahoo.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Floral Park, NY - 2002.07.17

Janine Burtt (now Janine Rao) - janineburtt23@msn.com - Bay Shore, NY - 2005.05.16

Douglas Burwell - beep105@prodigy.net - Cincinnati, Ohio - 2000.05.02 (new e-mail 2001.06.10)

Kimo Byrne - unclek1@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - (blocks e-mail) - North Clarendon, VT - 2000.10.18

Melissa Caponigro (now Melissa Marcolini) -ammm11@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Levittown - 2000.07.26

Linda-Anne Carlucci (now Linda-Anne Tirino) - badkitty472@msn.com - Levittown - 2000.05.23 (new e-mail 2001.02.04)
Linda-Anne Carlucci (now Linda-Anne Ortiz) - baddkity@optonline.net - Levittown - 2004.06.11

Lorraine Cerrochi (now Lorraine Cerrochi (again!)) - lorrainec88@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Massapequa - 2000.11.28; update 2002.04.24
Lorraine Cerrochi (now Lorraine Cerrochi) - lcerrochi@hotmail.com - Levittown, NY 11756 - 2003.11.28

Kevin Collins - cjvm6@allstate.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Seminole, Florida - 2000.07.24 (new e-mail 2000.08.24)

Lisa Cook (now Lisa Uribe) - ajbiller@aol.com - 2000.12.25

Lisa Cook (now Lisa Uribe) - gonecrazyw1@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Colorado Springs, Co - 2004.07.27

Sean Correia - scorreia@mindspring.com - Atlanta, GA - 1999.11.06
Sean Correia - scorreia@seansmail.com - Merrick, NY - 2001.10.29

Sean Correia - sacorreia@hotmail.com - Middlesex, NJ - 2004.12.10

Kerri Cullen - rootbeerag@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Levittown - 2000.09.22

Kim Davis (soon to be Kim Kelly) - hunny30708@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Farmingdale - 2000.08.04
Kim Davis - angeleyes0703@hotmail.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Gilbert, Arizona as of 10/01 - 2001.11.05
Kim Davis (now Kim Kelly) - novabrkt@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Farmingdale - 2002.04.09
Kim Davis (now Kim Kelly) - dadsangl@optonline.net - 2002.06.26

Chris Della Ratta - dellaratta@worldnet.att.net (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Parker, CO - 2000.10.22

Lynda DiDio (now Lynda Joyce) - cjoyce2@nyc.rr.com - Floral Park - 2001.11.16

Lynda DiDio (now Lynda Joyce) - cjjburial@optonline.net - Merrick - 2005.02.16

Karl Eric Donovan - neversecond@aol.com - queens, NY - 2003.06.26

Len Farello - perry27@webtv.net - San Diego, CA - 1999.04.05

Michael Fariello - cfbmf@aol.com - Manhattan - 2000.05.09
Michael Fariello - farimich24@yahoo.com - West Islip, NY - 2003.03.08

Manny Ferreira - manlis1@aol.com - Bethpage - 2000.09.08

LeighAnn Finneran (now LeighAnn Paolicelli) - lprncslolla@aol.com - East Meadow, NY - 2003.11.30

Gregory Fitzpatrick - gfitzpat@optonline.net - Bay Shore, NY - 2000.06.18

Edwin Forseth - rescue291c@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Fort Lauderdale - 2000.04.05 (update 2001.01.22)
Edwin Forseth - navyman913@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Fort Lauderdale, Fl - 2001.04.20
Edwin Forseth - rescuer913@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Back in Levittown - 2002.05.22
Edwin Forseth - (Moved away in junior year) - medicboy72@juno.com - Lindenhurst - 2003.10.04

Jennifer Goodman (now Jennifer Blustein) - jbunky_2000@yahoo.com - Denver, Colorado - 1999.03.20 (new e-mail 2000.09.14)

Tara Goodman (now Dehler) - roseme99@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Denver, CO - 2000.09.15

Tara Gpodman (now Tara Dehler) - roseme99@comcast.net - Denver, CO - 2005.07.09

Darrell Grant - dgrant@vistarms.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Northern VA - 2000.03.15 (new e-mail 2000.07.27)

Susan Griffin - susan417@hotmail.com - 2003.06.17

Jonathan Hall - jonathan.hall@smsc.com - (corrected e-mail 2000.02.07)

Chris Hansen (now Moe) - pwrwash928@aol.com - Bayville - 2000.10.30

Rick Hartson (now Rico Hart) - ricohart2000@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Selden, NY - 2000.10.29

Tina House (now Jackson) - unitedbailbonds@cs.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Orlando, FL - 2000.07.18
Tina House - tinahouse31@aol.com - Orlando - 2003.10.08

Stacey Hyland - staceyhyland@netscape.net (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Frewsburg, NY - 2000.02.27
Stacey Suzanne Hyland - sshyland@hotmail.com - Frewsburg, NY - 2003.03.08
Stacey S Hyland - staceyh@mail.com - Frewsburg, ny - 2004.04.26

Scott Jacobia - sjacobia@acsu.buffalo.edu - Buffalo - 1999.12.13
my website: http://www.geocities.com/heartland/forest/9468/
Scott Jacobia - sjacobia@mail.med.upenn.edu - Clifton Heights, PA (suburb of Philadelphia) - 2001.01.30
Scott J. Jacobia - sjacobia@yahoo.com - 277 Darwin Drive, Buffalo, NY, 14226 - 2002.10.07
Scott J. Jacobia - sjacobia@yahoo.com - Snyder, NY (Buffalo) - 2002.11.03

Lori Kalman (now Lori Bard) - rlbard@hotmail.com - Holbrook - 2000.04.11 (update 2002.01.17)

Adam Kaszovitz - krazykas@aol.com - Hicksville - 2000.11.27

Christine Kelly (now Ulmer) - culmer1@excite.com - Medford, NY - 2000.04.30

Michael Kilbride - mkiller0311@aol.com - 2001.08.26

Jacqueline Kohany - jaclyn1972@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Levittown - 2000.05.24
Jacqueline Kohany (now Jacqueline Perrone) - cutz@aol.com - Hicksville, South Hampton - 2004.06.02

Dawn Kotschau (now Dawn Taylor) - mataylor@seidata.com - Lawrenceburg, Indiana - 2000.11.04

Ken Krill - kkrill@iwon.com - Dix Hills - 2000.12.06

Terri Kupillas (now Di Como) - dicomoapril30@aol.com - Rutherford, NJ - 2001.04.23

MaryAnn LaCommare (now Bartlett) - maries4472@aol.com - East Meadow, NY - 2000.06.10

Jennifer Larrouy - jennifer.larrouy@us.randstad.com - Babylon, NY - 2000.05.26 (new e-mail 2000.09.17)

Kelly P Linden - b767181@peoplepc.com - Fort Lauderdale, Fla - 2001.03.30

Michael Linn - vtown07@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Levittown - 2000.11.13

Michael Linn - vtown07@optonline.net - Levittown - 2005.04.22

John Lipani - lip11@aol.com - Levittown - 2004.03.14

Isabella Lore (now Isabella McClancy) - mios99@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - 1999.08.30
Isabella Lore (now Isabella McClancy) - isabellamusica@hotmail.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - North Bellmore, NY - 2001.10.20

Michael Madeo - mmadeo@mnbny.com - 2004.09.02
my webpage: http://mmadeo@mnbny.com

Ann Manton (now Ann Sandic) - oops-my-badd@webtv.net - Boca Raton, Fl - 2002.04.02

Tina Martello - tinamartello@yahoo.com - Port Richey, Fl - 2001.07.13

Debbie Massiello - dmassiello@bloomberg.net - Manhattan - 2000.01.31

Kathleen Mccarthy - mspotato72@netscape.net - Levittown - 2000.03.25

Brian McCoy - bmccoy@smithtown.k12.ny.us - Hauppauge - 2001.04.16
Brian McCoy - bmccoy6@optonline.net - 2003.06.14

Brian C. McDonough - bcmcdonough@hotmail.com - Cortlandt Manor, NY - 2000.10.31

Jacki McGowan (now Jacki Hutchison) - jacki1020@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Hamden, CT - 2000.09.27

Brian McKinley - brmck9@aol.com - Brooklyn - 2001.06.20

Brian McKinley - bmc_kinley@yahoo.com - Brooklyn - 2005.04.19

Sean McNeill - swmcneill@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Still in Levittown - 2000.02.14

John McPartland - jmcpartland@financemgr.com - Babylon - 2000.07.20

Linda Minervino (now Linda Hendrickson) - hndrl143@cs.com - North Massapequa - 2001.09.14

Laura Moniardo (now Laura Hegarty) - lala5772@aol.com - Levittown - 2005.02.21

Kathy Moomau - ariel111@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Richmond, Virginia - 1999.10.29

Kathy Moomau (now Kathy Sestak) - kathyamoomau@msn.com - Richmond, VA - 2004.11.08

John Murano (now married) - murano76@email.msn.com - Levittown - 2000.10.26

Fahez A Nadi - logari@hotmail.com - Middle East (United States Naval Officer) - 2002.11.10

Andrea Nardolillo - anardorun@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Boca Raton, Florida - 2000.01.19
Andrea Nardolillo (now Andrea Payne) - andrea@biltmorecomm.com - Atlanta, Georgia - 2001.12.30
Andrea Nardolillo (now Payne) - anardorun@comcast.net - Atlanta, Georgia - 2003.08.24

Elif Okcugil - eokcugil@hotmail.com - New York - 2004.01.07

Robert Perinka - rcperinka@hotmail.com - Chapel Hill, NC (GO HEELS!!!) - 2002.11.01
Robert Perinka - rperinka@msn.com - Chapel Hill, NC - 2002.11.19
Robert Perinka - rcperinka@hotmail.com - Birmingham, AL (first North Carolina, now Alabama... can I get anymore redneck??) - 2004.05.10

Nancy Pierro (now Nancy Kloska) - rklo21@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - 2000.11.26
Nancy Pierro (now Nancy Kloska) - nancy72@optonline.net - Centerport - 2003.04.23

Salvatore Pierro - salp5@juno.com - Levittown - 2000.11.23

Mark Pollio - pollio@fptribune.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Jupiter, FL - 2000.07.12

Michael Prihodka - mikej26@aol.com - Levittown - 2000.08.03

Diane Reutter (now Diane Trifiletti) - dimarbur@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Albany, NY - 2003.05.17
Diane Reutter (now Diane Reutter Burgess) - diane.burgess@ps.ge.com - Albany, NY - 2003.07.10

Jennifer Rivellese (now Irving) (post-divorce, took natural father's name) - freckles2572@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Still Levittown -- There Is No Cure :-) - 2000.06.07 (update 2000.11.26)
Jennifer Rivellese (now Ciaramella - finally did it right) - qi0430@optonline.net - Levittown - 2003.03.03

Maria Romeo (now Maria Pretino) - ripre229@aol.com - NY - 2000.05.05

Sheri Rosenkranz (now Wilkonski) - swilkon@aol.com - Deer Park - 2000.05.19

Jeff Rosenthal - jamr10@earthlink.net (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Levittown - 2000.03.21
Jeff Rosenthal - alexjake10@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Levittown - 2002.03.02
Jeff Rosenthal - alexjake11@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Levittown - 2003.05.29

Jeff Rosenthal - 20nseeya@optonline.net - Levittown - 2005.05.01

Kelly Ross - titoortiz_@hotmail.com - Lindenhurst - 2001.01.30

Christine L. Santer (now Christine L. Smith) - cholden@optonline.net - Huntington - 2001.02.17

Sandra Sattler - 2000.07.02 - sandrah@optonline.net - 2004.06.23

Patricia Schaefer - caabutton72@yahoo.com - Greenacres, Fl - 2001.08.31

Tammy Scheidle - tammyscheidle@msn.com - Levittown - 2000.11.06

Tom Schiffer - schiffer@vvm.com - Lafayette, Co - 2000.10.26 - Harker Heights, Texas - 2002.03.02

Jonathan Schwartz - jschwartz123@hotmail.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - 2000.11.24

Jennifer Schwemmer (soon to be Jennifer Boston) - bschwemmer@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Westbury, NY - 2000.08.04

Leslie Scotti - (graduated in 1991 but grew up with class of 1990) - lelscotti@hotmail.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Virginia Beach, Va. - 2000.05.22
Leslie Scotti - lesliescotti@yahoo.com - Virginia Beach, VA - 2002.05.18
Leslie Scotti - hipartchick1972@yahoo.com - Norfolk, VA - 2003.04.11

Eric Seemann - mdwlark610@aol.com - Los Angeles, California - 2000.04.06
Eric Seemann - mdwlark610@aol.com - Back In Levittown Ahhhhhh!!! - 2005.03.26

Jennifer Sepe - zsaaz@aol.com - Mercerville, NJ - 2000.07.14 (new e-mail 2001.08.23)

Regina Simmons (now Monteleone) - peanee72@aol.com - East Norwich, NY - 2000.04.20

Christine Speroni - csperoni@optonline.net - Lake Ronkonkoma - 2000.07.28 (new e-mail 2001.01.23)

Carla Stahl - carlastahl@webtv.net (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Castle Rock, CO - 2000.05.06

Lyne Swacey - adrenalynsp@hotmail.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Woodstock, NY - 2000.04.24
Lyne Swacey - djhavok999@aol.com - 2000.06.03

Dennis Szablinski - szabo1@worldnet.att.net - Long Beach, NY - 2000.02.14

Denise M. Tamburello (now Denise Marie Gray) - jade3197@cs.com - Coram, NY - 2000.06.07 (new e-mail 2000.10.21)

Mike Terruso - mike.terruso@ivyhill-wms.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Louisville, KY - 1997 (update 2001.04.28)
Mike Terruso - mike.terruso@msnyuhealth.org - Levittown, NY (Back in the Ghetto) - 2001.11.13

Jennifer Thomas (now Byrne) - jbyrnegraphics@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - North Clarendon, Vermont - 2000.10.18 (new e-mail 2002.09.29)

Marianne Trzcinski (now Marianne Trump) - dghtr2@aol.com - Levittown - 2000.08.13
Marianne Trzcinski - dghtr2@aol.com - Levittown - 2002.09.15

Erica Tuccillo (now Erica Lassen) - etuchi@msn.com - Babylon Village, NY - 2001.02.20

Dimitrios Vardoulias - dimitrios_v@yahoo.com - Merrick, NY - 2001.08.22

Dawn Wade (now Dawn Moser) - dndorlando@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Orlando Fl. - 2000.08.20
Dawn Wade - ddrrorlando@aol.com - 2003.08.18

Mattirea Washington - terrysimpala@yahoo.com - Crystal Springs Mississippi - 2003.02.28

Patrick Weinbrecht - tazzman797@aol.com - Los Angeles - 2000.08.03 (update 2000.11.21)

Nicole Wenz - nicole.s.wenz@monsanto.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - 2000.09.20

Ray Wuerfel - raymagew@aol.com - East Haven, CT - 1999.04.05 (new e-mail 2002.03.25)- North Branford, Connecticut - 2002.03.25
Raymond Wuerfel - raymagew@aol.com - Brookfield, Connecticut - 2003.11.07

Dawn Zabbia - dzabbia@aol.com - Cape May New Jersey - 2000.10.17

B. Zuvich - (Transferred) - mot0rsp0rt@aol.com - Long Beach - 2003.12.02
Robert Zuvich - mot0rsp0rt@aol.com - Long Beach - 2003.12.13

Heather Zwerling / Heather Ilene Zwerling -lephant72@aol.com - Hollywood, FL - 2000.02.06 - Boca Raton, FL - 2002.08.23
Heather Zwerling - lephant72@aol.com - Plainview, NY Made my way back - 2004.04.27

Tito ____ - phillie@optonline.net - Levittown - 2000.06.25 (new e-mail 2003.01.24)

more names remembered:
Eleanor Jaffee


last tested 2003.03.27
last edited 2006.08.23

Click here to add your listing

Class of 1989 jump to homepage Class of 1991

www.000webhost.com