DIVISION AVENUE HIGH SCHOOL

Levittown, NY

CLASS OF 1992

Veronica Alvero - ronniealvero@hotmail.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Still Levittown - 2001.01.22

Tara Andrews - andrews_tara@jpmorgan.com - New York, NY - 2001.01.16

Eric Antaki (moved 1989) - eric.antaki@ogilvy.com - Massapequa, NY - 2000.04.25 (new e-mail 2000.06.29)
Eric Antaki - (Moved in 1989) - eric.antaki@groupm.com - 2003.11.18

Danielle Aron - daneedaisy@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - 2003.08.16
Danielle Aron - daneegirlxo@aol.com - Seaford - 2004.05.09

Victoria Baimas - vicchic71@aol.com - 2000.05.31

Kimberly Bearns (now Kimberly Lamia) - kimk409@aol.com - Orlando, Florida - 2000.04.15

Kris Behrman (now The Emperor) - draqula@mindspring.com - North Pole - 2000.12.23

Brian Beukelaer ("Beeker") - beektheman@hotmail.com - Hauppauge, NY - 1999.11.12 (new e-mail 2000.02.03)

Jennifer Billian - jjb42974@aol.com - Levittown - 2001.01.16

Dawn Bolger (now Dawn Petrillo) - frankiequiche@aol.com - 2001.12.07

James Bongo - jbong@optonline.net (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Levittown - 2000.05.03

Victoria Brody (now Dunning) - vicky@frontiernet.net - East Meadow - 2000.02.27 - Rochester, NY - 2002.02.17
Victoria Brody (now Dunning) - vdunning@frontiernet.net - Rochester, NY - 2002.03.08

Keri Bronnekant (now Keri Comer) - kscarpeta74@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Attleboro, MA - 2002.02.11 (new e-mail 2003.01.25)

Regina Marie Browne - reginambrownesober3_6_02@yahoo.com - Selden, NY (Suffolk County) - 2003.11.15
Regina Browne - reginambrownesober3_6_02@yahoo.com - Selden NY - 2003.11.18

Fernando Calero - fcalero@emailpersonal.com - Madrid, Spain - 2005.03.19

Laura Carroll - lcarroll74@aol.com - Back in Levittown - 2000.07.14 - Charlotte, NC - 2001.11.29

Mary Centonze (soon to be Mary Fox) - mcentonze@markspaneth.com - Levittown - 2001.08.25

Jessica Champness - jchampness@environmentalleague.org (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Boston, Massachusetts - 2000.04.18

John Cuozzo - lease411@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Massapequa - 2001.10.08
my webpage: http://www.insiderallye.com

John Cuozzo - cuozzoj@yahoo.com - Huntington. NY - 2004.11.27

Stephanie D'Amato - sleighda@msn.com - Washington DC - 2004.07.10

AnnMarie DeCicco (now AnnMarie Smith) - smitha2js@aol.com - Levittown - 2001.08.28

Ron DeMaio - krae6799@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - East Meadow - 2000.04.30
Ron DeMaio - mcmaio219@optonline.net - West Babylon, NY - 2004.12.23

Judy Digiacomo (now Heaton) - jheaton@cablevision.com - Levittown - 2000.10.17 - North Babylon - 2001.11.30

Kristie DiMassi - kristie_dimassi@condenast.com - Hoboken, NJ - 2000.04.18

Gabe Drummond - gmdrummond@hotmail.com - Levittown - 2004.12.19

Paul Durante - paulanthony92@hotmail.com - 2001.11.20

Chad Echezuria - ?@? - Seaford Harbor - 2002.08.21

Tracie Errante - madterra@aol.com - Commack, NY - 2001.05.12

Denise Fasano (now Denise Serravalli) - italnprincezz@aol.com - Still in Levittown - 2000.02.26 (new e-mail 2000.07.31)

Billy Ferro (now William M.Ferro III DC) - dr.chiro@prodigy.net - above a hubcap store - 2001.02.14
my webpage: http://www.nyspinecenter.bizland.com
William M. Ferro III (now Dr. Billy Backs) - nyspine@optonline.net - Massapequa - 2003.09.13
my webpage: www.nyspinecenters.com & www.DolphinFitnessClubsLI.com

Yvonne Figueroa (now Chungata) - atrevida94@hotmail.com - Bronx, NY - 2002.05.16

Steven Fisher - sfishe1999@yahoo.com - 2001.06.10

Danielle Fisk - windflowr4@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Deer Park - 2000.09.26 (update 2002.03.07)

Danielle Fisk - dmfisk@optonline.net - North Carolina - 2005.03.26

Robin Foss - robin@allegiance.com - Bethpage - 2000.04.13 - Phoenix, AZ - 2002.08.08

Marc H. Fraiman - marcndj@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - West Palm Beach, Florida - 1999.09.09

Matt Fritz - mfritz825@aol.com - Baldwin, NY - 2004.06.10

Brandy Geist (now Brandy Mannarino) - brandymanna@earthlink.net - Melbourne FL - 2005.03.01

Chris Geller - cmgeller@prodigy.net - 2001.11.06
Chris Geller - cmg225@aol.com - 2002.01.08

Jill Genua (now Jill Genua M.D.) - genuaj@hotmail.com - Stamford, CT - 2000.09.13

Joe Glorioso - joeg13@hotmail.com - 2001.07.18

Stacey Gottwirt (now Stacey Gersch) - stacey@crosswaystech.com - Hicksville - 2000.04.13
Stacey Gottwirt - gotty1020@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Levittown - 2003.01.07

Stacey Gottwirt (now Stacey Gottwirt) - stacey.gersch@yesbank.com - Levittown - 2005.04.11

Jessica Guthy (now Parrish) - dnjparrish@yahoo.com - Philadelphia, PA - 2001.03.29
Jessica Guthy (now Jessica Parrish) - jessguthyparrish@yahoo.com - Bryn Mawr, PA - 2004.12.21

Tim Heald - theald1222@netscape.net - 2000.08.28 - Fayetteville, NC - 2001.06.16

Timothy Heald - timothy.heald@us.army.mil - Washington D.C. - 2005.05.11

Lisa Marie Hendry - lisahendry@juno.com - California - 2001.10.22
my webpage: http://www.appliedbehavioranalysis.com

JoAnn Horn - jomarie74@aol.com - Woodbury, NY - 2002.05.05

Matt Inger - mattinger@mindless.com - Conshohocken, Pennsylvania - 1999.08.10 - Malvern, PA - 2002.08.17
my webpage: http://matt.inger.us
Matthew Inger - mattinger@yahoo.com - Malvern, PA - 2003.05.11
my webpage: http://matt.inger.us

Kristin Kilbride - kriskil@aol.com - 2000.02.03

Helene Kinlan - helkin74@hotmail.com - Massapequa Park - 2003.06.13

Cindy Kirschenbaum - cinz7410@directvinternet.com - Lindenhurst - 2001.05.23 - Deer Park (just moved April 1, 2002) - 2002.04.02 (new e-mail 2002.11.14)
Cindy Kirschenbaum - cinz.shell@verizon.net - Deer Park w/bf - 2003.03.23
Cindy Kirschenbaum (soon to be Cindy Filosa) - cinz.shell@verizon.net - Deer Park - 2003.11.25

Cindy Kirschenbaum (now Cindy Filosa) - cinz.shell@verizon.net - Deer Park, Suffolk - 2004.11.29

Dyana Kneisel (now Dyana Grix) - dygrix@earthlink.net (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Kings Park, NY - 2000.05.29 (new e-mail 2000.06.14)
Dyana Kneisel (now Dyana Grix) - dygrix@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - North Babylon, NY 11703 - 2001.06.01

Brian Konrad - marvmp1@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Long Island - 1999.09.16
Brian Konrad - b7567@yahoo.com - Ronkonkoma, NY - 2003.10.22
my webpage: http://hourglassli.com

Ed Koster - dad2kty@optonline.net - Levittown - 2001.03.20

Bill Kranis - bkranis@hotmail.com - 2000.02.02

Antoinette LaCommare (now Antoinette Laieta) - alaieta@hotmail.com - Suffolk County - 2001.03.14
Antoinette Lacommare (now Laieta) - alaieta@hotmail.com - Sound Beach, NY - 2003.10.16

Jill Latopolski - 1 - Levittown - 2003.01.17

Chris Leisz - christopher.leisz@aig.com - Levittown, NY - 2003.04.18 - Manahattan - 2004.07.12

Charles Lemieux - sales@prestigechemical.com - 2003.03.26
Charles LeMieux - prestigechem2002@yahoo.com - A Perpetual State Of Bliss - 2005.01.06
my webpage: http://www.kasualkafe.com

Jennifer Loar - jloar@optonline.net - Levittown - 2000.03.15 (new e-mail 2001.01.15)
Jennifer Loar (now Jennifer Strong) - jloar@optonline.net - Nassau - 2004.11.01

Jessica Ludwig - jllwheezer@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Seaford - 2002.01.29
Jessica Ludwig - jllwheezer@hotmail.com - Massapequa, NY - 2005.01.02

Fran Lyons - peppybarney@aol.com (bad e-mail 2000.06.27) - Westbury - 2000.06.03

John Mackrodt - ktnjm99@bellsouth.net - Deltona, Florida - 2000.02.08 (new e-mail 2001.09.16)
John Mackrodt - jkjmack03@juno.com - Sunny, Florida - 2003.12.31
John Mackrodt - jkjmack03@cfl.rr.com - Sunny Florida - 2004.12.08

Robert Mackrodt - rmackrodt@cfl.rr.com - Florida - 2000.02.02

Larry Marotta - lamarott@estee.com - Levittown - 2000.04.17 - Melville - 2002.06.11

Matthew Marshall - musicmarshalls@yahoo.com - Fredericksburg, Virginia - 2000.02.02 - Charlottesville, Va. - 2002.02.25

Lisa Martingano (now Lisa Lanyo) - llanyo@cablevision.com - Levittown - 2001.10.30

Frank Mascolo III - frankiemoney@yahoo.com - 2000.08.16

Robert Mayers - robert@netjackson.com - Florida - 2002.12.23

Nicole McAdams - moonstar04@aol.com - 2000.04.14

Jenna McPartland - Deer Park - 2000.12.26 - jenmcp23@yahoo.com - 2004.08.10

Kerry Meekins - kerry@sani2.com - Bellmore - 2000.03.15
Kerry Meekins (now Kerry Schwenker) - butterfly12974@aol.com - Baldwin - 2002.04.11

David Miller - li41bx@webtv.net - Wantagh - 2002.01.09

Jennifer Mirocco (now Jennifer Fontana) - jenmirocco@yahoo.com - Levittown - 2004.10.08

Roseanne Mitchell - rosquirrel74@aol.com - 2000.07.08 (new e-mail 2002.09.14)

Dana Mori - dmophin@aol.com - Levittown - 2002.02.19

Glenn Nason - 2000.04.04 - camman337@hotmail.com - North Adams, Michigan - 2003.06.27

Marc Natt - nadsie21@yahoo.com - still Levittown - 2001.05.13

Mike Nistad - mike@longislandrenovations.com - Farmingdale - 2001.06.14
my webpage: http://www.longislandrenovations.com

Brian Oakes - brianoakes@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Levittown - 2000.07.05
Brian Oakes (now Brian Oakes S.G.A.) - brian.oakes@ca.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Levittown - 2001.06.25
my webpage: http://www.briandoakes.com - 2001.12.10
Brian Oakes (now Brian D. Oakes) - briandoakes@briandoakes.com - Seattle, WA & Levittown, NY - 2003.05.03
my webpage: http://www.briandoakes.com/creative

Eileen O'Hara (now Eileen Musgrove) - luv2_party@yahoo.com - 2004.06.07

Taryn O'Leary (now Taryn Wells) - btwells102@msn.com - New Hyde Park - 2001.12.08 (new e-mail 2003.01.21)
Taryn O'Leary (now Taryn Wells) - ryanzcryin@aol.com - Levittown, NY - 2003.09.05

Kevin O'Toole - havoc621@webtv.net (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Still in Levittown - 1999.11.30

Jeannie Pannullo - ohmygod06@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Levittown - 2000.06.07

Christine Passabile - brwneyedgirl525@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - East Meadow - 2001.02.21

Mike Pastore - mikeny500@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Back in Levittown - 2001.01.17
Mike Pastore - mikeny500@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Mesa, AZ - 2003.07.14

Mike Pastore - mpastore1@cox.net - Az - 2005.06.09
my webpage: http://www.casamassima.net

Christa Rhea Pendleton (now Christa Yamanita) - kissiegal@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - still here in Levittown - 2000.07.27
Christa Rhea Pendleton (now Christa Rhea Yamanita) - kissiegal@optonline.net - Port Jefferson - 2004.03.08

Kim Petry (now Kim Trinchetto) - ktrinchetto@yahoo.com - Lindenhurst - 2001.09.10

Michele Pflaum - michele749@yahoo.com - Levittown - 2001.07.19

Petri Pietiläinen - (exchange student) - fcmyke-96@luukku.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Nurmijärvi, Finland - 2002.05.05

Greg Rohman - greg@erinedwards.com - 2000.04.20

Jennifer Rosenberg (now Connelly) - jetgirl9@aol.com - West Babylon - 2000.09.22 (update 2001.08.23)
Jennifer Rosenberg (now Jennifer Connelly) - connelly8301@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Lindenhurst, NY - 2003.01.23

Cindy Saladino - sidsala@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Phoenix, Arizona - 2002.02.11

Scott Saragossi - wisenavy@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Levittown - 2000.11.24

Gary Scevola - gscevola@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Tampa Bay, Florida - (update 2000.12.15)
Gary Scevola - gary.scevola@usdoj.gov - Ft. Myers, Florida - 2004.11.22

Ron Scherer - ronnustwo@aol.com - Levittown - 2001.05.14

Tracy Schmidt (now Tracy Lerit) - cabbee07@hotmail.com - Middle Island - 2000.04.11

Amy Lynn Schmutzer (soon to be Amy Lynn Henschel) - scooby4339@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Levittown - 2000.08.19

Keith Schreiner - Portland Oregon - 2001.07.29 - auditory@auditorysculpture.com - 2004.07.23
my webpage: http://www.auditorysculpture.com

Matt Schwally - schwally74@lycos.com - Colorado - 2002.04.29

Kristi Sciabbarrasi (now Kristi Drab) - angelsicilian@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Levittown - 2000.10.14 - Maine - 2002.07.23

Douglas Seeger - dseeger@mail.med.upenn.edu - Philadelphia, PA - 2000.10.24 - West Deptford, NJ (suburb of Philadelphia) - 2002.07.15

Brad Senecal - bradsenecal@hotmail.com - Levittown - 2002.12.28

Joe Sepe - jsepe@netzero.net (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - High Point, North Carolina - 2000.08.01
Joe Sepe - jsepe@marshallconcrete.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - High Point, NC - 2002.03.03

David Skelton - drachen@optonline.net - Wantagh - 2002.08.26

Paul Slater - paulsla@optonline.net - Levittown - 2000.02.25 (new e-mail 2001.11.28)

George Stec - coronas911@aol.com - Mesa, AZ - 2003.12.18

Christina Stecky - cstecky@home.com- Richmond, Virginia - 2000.08.13

Jennifer Suchadola (now Jennifer Pasqueralli) - wunnderrfull@aol.com - 2000.06.07

Scott Sullivan - klf11@msn.com - Baltimore, Md - 2002.02.28; 2002.03.20
Scott Sullivan - sullivansj@sapc.edu - 2004.02.13

Scott Sullivan - sullivan@moravian.edu - Bethlehem, Pennsylvania - 2004.12.15
my webpage: http://moravian.edu

Ody Svolos - osjeep96@aol.com - Still in Levittown - 1998.03.25

Kevin Sweeney - sweeney.101@osu.edu - Columbus, Ohio - 2000.04.14

Kimberly Tennant - kat112174@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Still in Levittown - 1998.06.25
Kimberly Tennant (now Caruana) - tennank@ncc.edu - Plainedge, NY - 2002.07.18
Kimberly Tennant (now Caruana) - kattheprincess@msn.com - Plainedge - 2002.09.10

Jennifer Terlizzi - jenniferdale74@hotmail.com - Boston, Massachusetts - 2000.04.30
Jennifer Terlizzi - jenniferterlizzi@yahoo.com - Boston, MA - 2003.04.18

Dina Thompson (now Dina Andren) - dina@optonline.net - Port Washington, Long Island - 1999.11.28

Jena Tilton (now Jena Pinkham) - (Explanation is too long! Will explain in an e-mail if anyone is interested.) - aaaagggghhhh@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Centereach, NY - 2004.03.01

Veralynn (Vera) Todaro (now Veralynn (Vera) Boyack) - (transferred to MacArthur H.S.) - wvkd7073@yahoo.com - Dayton, Nevada - 2003.10.20

Rosemarie Trzcinski - scishand24@aol.com - Still in Levittown - 1999.10.15

Ling Tse - atse16@hotmail.com - Hicksville - 2001.08.15

Nicole Turkovich (now Nicole DeLeon) - lester1125@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Garden City Park - 2001.09.25

Tom Van Schuyler - t1vano@aol.com - Wantagh - 2001.07.29

Agatha Vasilakos (now Agatha Sperduto) - beba289@aol.com - Garden City, NY - 2001.06.02
my webpage: http://www.littlelino.com

Gina Vecchio - geefunkette@yahoo.com - Farmingville - 2001.01.17 - Levittown - 2003.03.27

Al Vicencio - shonextc@aol.com - Back in Levittown - 2001.10.29
Al Vicencio - dagove39@aol.com - L.A., California - 2004.10.31

Danielle White (now Danielle Kranis) - dani445986@aol.com - Suffolk County - 2000.10.29

Gayle Zwerling - gzwerling@hotmail.com - Smithtown - 2001.02.06

Danielle Zwirz (now Danielle Williamson) - dani691@aol.com - Mastic Beach, NY - 1999.12.16

Ba-Um-Gee ____ (now Squirrel) - normmyossbourne@hotmail.com - 2002.11.19

Rob ____ - runynoze1m@netscape.net (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Orlando, Florida - 2002.09.03

last tested 2003.03.27
last edited 2005.09.19

Click here to add your listing

Class of 1991 jump to homepage Class of 1993

www.000webhost.com