DIVISION AVENUE HIGH SCHOOL

Levittown, NY

CLASS OF 1994

Angie Alourdas - robin/y1@msn.com - Palmyra, VA - 2003.04.20

William Auer - acyclops21@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Levittown - 2000.06.12

Allison Balcan - somuch2say26@earthlink.net - Long Beach, NY - 2000.01.13 (new e-mail 2002.05.02)

Peter Bauman - peterob1976@hotmail.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Levittown - 2001.04.01
Peter Bauman - peterob76@hotmail.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27)- Levittown - 2001.04.04

Timothy Bauman - rusoman37@aol.com - Levittown - 1999.11.08

Maureen Bierfeldt - endless@iwon.com - Levittown - 2000.12.23

Sabrina Bisson - vigbud@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - 2000.03.04

Lynn Brenner (now Lynn Cook) - fantasialc@aol.com - Deer Park - 2000.04.20

Danny Callahan - elpoyoloco69@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - North Carolina - 1999.06.20 (update 2000.08.29)
Danny Callahan - callahan76@earthlink.net (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Chapel Hill, NC - 2001.12.29
Daniel Callahan - danielcallahan@bellsouth.net - Snow Camp, NC - 2004.06.01

Tom Casale - tomcas01@yahoo.com - 2000.04.24

James Centonze - jcnsl@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - 2001.10.15

Kevin Christie - kchristie73@msn.com - 2004.03.25

Thomas Cicero - tec18554@optonline.net - Levittown, NY - 2004.03.09

Sabrina Cillo (now Sabrina Runyan) - bits628@hotmail.com - Hewlett NY - 2003.03.10

Eric Clancy - clancye2@wyeth.com - Chestnut Ridge, NY - 2003.09.02

Kevin Cosgrove - cozzie8@aol.com - Bronx, NY - 2002.11.27

Marsha D'amato - damato13@cox.net - New Orleans, La. - 2005.07.02

Clinton DeClue - silifrk@aol.com - Bethpage - 2000.09.22

Janine DelGaudio (now Traina) - angels21a@aol.com - Farmingdale - 2001.01.26 (new e-mail 2002.01.03)

Dawn Douglas (now Dawn Stiller) - dawnstiller@quip.net - Virginia Beach - 2003.12.17
my webpage: http://www.quip.net/possibilities

Lisa Edvabsky - cornflakegirlie@webtv.net (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Bethpage - 2002.03.23
Lisa Edvabsky - nygirl26@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Bethpage - 2002.11.16

Scott Fauvell - mrnutbutter@hotmail.com - New York City - 2000.06.21

Scott Feierstein - sfou812@aol.com - East Meadow - 2000.04.24 (update 2001.03.03)
my webpage: http://justscott.com ;http://www.freeflyingdesign.com

Valerie Fitzpatrick (now Cooper) - coopsgal3152003@yahoo.com - Farmingdale - 2003.06.06

Billy Flanagan - bflanagan23@yahoo.com - Carle Place, NY - 2000.06.04 (update 2001.06.06)
Billy Flanagan - billy.flanagan@saintleo.edu - Tampa, Florida - 2003.08.02

Keith Freund - kfreund17@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - 2001.10.21

Keith Freund - keith_freund@northshore.k12.ny.us - Glen Cove, NY - 2004.12.09

Rob Fusco - fuslee1@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Fort Lauderdale, Fl. - 2001.02.20

William Gallo - wolfgang@optonline.net (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - 2000.04.24 (update 2000.08.04)
my webpage: http://www.geocities.com/thirddivision (gone)
William Gallo - wgallo76@yahoo.com - 2003.11.19

Robert Gentile - diggum619@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - East Meadow (for now) - 2000.08.19
Robert Gentile - raggraphx@aol.com - Massapequa - 2002.01.06

Cortney Giles (now Cortney Linn) - cortney.linn@us.randstad.com - Levittown - 2001.03.09 (new e-mail 2002.06.04)

Pete Guthy - petester21@yahoo.com - Santa Monica, California - 2000.09.05
my webpage: http://www.maxtalent.com

Pat Hasselmann - Hoboken, NJ - 2002.05.01
Pat Hasselmann - pathasselmann@yahoo.com - Hoboken, NJ - 2004.03.13

Jennifer Healy - still in Levittown - 1999.06.20
Jennifer Healy (now Jennifer Fielding) - willow0518@aol.com - Levittown - 2002.04.14

Jenn Hellenbeck - forallsmurfs@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - East Northport - 2002.11.08

Adam Heller - ooshhella@yahoo.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - New York - 2000.04.01

Jessica Hollywood (now Jessica Davis) - (I moved) - jessi5dav@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Locust Valley - 2003.10.13

Jason Hrzich - jhrzich@hotmail.com - Hotlanta, Ga - 2002.01.16

Jamie Inglese - j_inglese@msn.com - Long Beach NY - 2003.03.21

Eric Kurz - futbole@aol.com - Charlotte, NC - 2001.06.22

Sandra Langdon - star25xoxo@aol.com - Levittown - 2004.11.04

Michelle Lanoue (soon to be Hansman) - mich4976@aol.com - Levittown, NY - 2002.05.22
Michelle Lanoue (now Michelle Hansman) - mich4976@aol.com - Merrick - 2003.08.23

Nicole Licata - nlicata926@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Garden City - 2001.01.20

Frances Lucivero - f_lucivero@yahoo.com - 2000.04.22

Jennifer Lutz - lutz1013@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Levittown - 2000.04.09

Jennifer Lutz - jlutz070398@aol.com - Levittown - 2005.04.19

Melissa Lutz - melsuel@aol.com - Levittown - 2005.04.19

Melissa Marino (now Melissa Rohman) - pointedtoe@aol.com - Levittown - 2000.04.20

Chris Masourakis - costas@costasonline.com - Lancaster, PA (no, I'm not Amish) - 2002.11.30

Costas Masourakis - costas@costasonline.com - Levittown - 2000.09.26 - Lancaster, Pa - 2002.10.01

Dolores Maza (now Dolores Mendez) - dmaza1@aol.com - New Windsor, NY - 2004.10.12

James Mccarthy - friedegg663@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Levittown - 2003.04.02
James Mccarthy - scrambledegg663@hotmail.com - Levittown - 2003.06.10

Clinton McCoy - clinton_mccoy11@yahoo.com - Floral Park - 2002.11.29
my webpage: http://www.angelfire.com/music5/clint
Clinton McCoy - clinton_mccoy11@yahoo.com - Whitestone, NY - 2004.04.27
my webpage: http://www.clintonmccoy.com

Chris McKinnon - cpmckinnon@excite.com - 2004.11.10

Mike Mikulec - (moved 1990) - pvmichaels@hotmail.com - Tampa, Florida - 2000.05.29

Frank Miller - 3mill@optonline.net - Levittown - 2003.02.21

Serge Milstein (now Dj / Vandal) - vandalnyc@gmail.com - N Y C - 2005.04.13
my webpage: http://www.myspace.com/djvandalnyc

Chris Mulstay - cmulstay@yahoo.com - 2000.12.01

Dean Negron - ?@? - 2004.12.22

Jeff Olshansky - jolshansky@hotmail.com - 2000.07.27

Eric Palazzo - esp14@aol.com - 2001.11.12

Chris Pasqueralli - vikes2000792651@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Levittown - 2000.06.12

Chris Pelletier - cp3@yahoo.com - 2000.04.24

Michael J. Pennachio - mpennach@optonline.net - Levittown - 2000.11.04

Danielle Purzewski - danielle@conceptxadv.com - East Islip - 2004.01.13

Bob Salvesen - yakshave@bigfoot.com - East Meadow - 2000.01.06

Michele Santangelo (soon to be McLaughlin) - msantangelo76@aol.com - New York, NY - 2005.05.27

Michele Santangelo (now Michele Santangelo (soon to be McLaughlin)) - msantangelo76@aol.com - Manhattan - 2005.06.03

Dina Sarra - dams7208@msn.com - Levittown Island Trees - 2002.03.20

Jill Seigal (soon to be Perez) - jnm517@msn.com ; jill@l-i-s-t.com - Franklin Square, NY - 2000.03.02 (update 2000.12.27)

Jill Seigal (now Jill Perez) - perez03@optonline.net - Franklin Square, NY - 2004.07.22

Deena Shein - 2001.04.16
Deena Shein - deenaslp@aol.com - Westbury - 2003.04.23
Deena Shein - deenaslp@aol.com - Levittown - 2003.08.23

Tracey Smid - flwer221@yahoo.com - Hempstead - 2000.05.24 - Levittown - 2002.06.09

Sheri Smith (now Sheri Cammarata) - sccamm@aol.com - Levittown - 2000.10.09

Wayne Smith - tazkikzass2000@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - 2001.08.31

David Sorise - firstmustache@yahoo.com - Washington, D.C. - 2000.04.24 (new e-mail 2001.07.16)
David Sorise - ?@? - Port Washington, NY - 2004.03.31
my webpage: http://www.firstmustache.com

Jeanne Toale (now Jeanne Gusso) - beaner@msn.com (bad e-mail 2000.04.14) - Tempe, Arizona - 2000.01.05

Jeanne Toale (now Jeanne Gusso) - jeannegusso@cox.net - Gilbert, Arizonia - 2005.06.21

Eileen Tooher (now Eileen Bachman) - nyisles3@hotmail.com - West Babylon, NY - 2004.04.12

Eileen Tooher (now Eileen Bachman) - nyisles3@hotmail.com - Levittown - 2005.04.17

Michael Traganos - michael.traganos@ey.com - 2000.06.15

Clifford Walton - cwwalton111@hotmail.com - Raleigh, NC - 2000.12.24

Jerome Weinert - jerome.weinert@csfb.com - Levittown, NY - 2001.01.19

Rebecca Zimberlin - beckaboo121@aol.com - Levittown - 2001.05.01

Class of 1994's 10-Year Reunion was held Saturday, November 13, 2004 (according to Reunions of America webpage).
Please contact Reunions of America ( www.reunionsinc.com ) at (631) 266-1836 or lireunions@aol.com with your updated address.

last tested 2003.03.27
last edited 2005.09.19

Click here to add your listing

Class of 1993 jump to homepage Class of 1995

www.000webhost.com