DIVISION AVENUE HIGH SCHOOL

Levittown, NY

CLASS OF 1973


scans of Perspectum 1973, posted by Gail Murrin Gill: http://home.earthlink.net/~gaildgi


Dennis Bammann - dmbam2002@yahoo.com - San Diego, CA - 2001.06.18 (new e-mail 2003.08.27)

Albert Bauerschmidt - blueeyes12347978@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Florida - 2000.07.27

Joel Bearman - jbear359@aol.com - Levittown - 2000.08.13

Gary Bendjy - bendjy6@aol.com - Lake Ronkonkoma, NY - 1998.12.07

Bonnie Benson (now Bonnie Brennan) - Levittown - bbrennan21@aol.com - 1999.08.10

John Berry - jaberry@bellsouth.net - Atlanta, GA - 2000.07.05 (new e-mail 2002.04.04)

Mark Blodgett - mark.blodgett@med.va.gov - Illinois - 2000.03.31

Steve Blumling - islestev@ix.netcom.com (bad e-mail 2004.05.15) - Staten Island, NY - 2000.09.11

Ralph Boettger - rboettg1@twcny.rr.com - Ithaca, NY - 1997.11.05 (new e-mail 2001.10.29)
my webpage: http://www.geocities.com/ithacafootball
my webpage: http://www.dryden.k12.ny.us/athletics/index.asp - 2003.01.19

Ralph Boettger - rboettg1@twcny.rr.com - Ithaca, NY - 2004.12.23
my webpage: http://pubweb.dryden.k12.ny.us/departments/athletics

Dottie Boita (now Todesco) - Beaufort, S.C. - 1998.05.16 - dtodesco@optonline.net - Robbinsville, NJ - 2002.10.15

Denise Bond - pmigirl@aol.com - Levittown, NY - 2005.05.15

Joe Boneillo - joebones43@aol.com - Smithtown, NY - 1998.09.20

Eric Bosworth - theboz1954@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.05.15) - Thousand Oaks, CA - 2000.04.09

Doug Braun - doug.braun@power.alstom.com - Midlothian, Va - 2000.08.07 (new e-mail 2001.04.23)

Peter Breunig - dremilia@sbcglobal.net - Walnut Creek, California - 2002.10.02

Debbie Brunnhoelzl (now Watts) - djw9240@aol.com - 2000.08.12

Robert Burdick - rburdick@tribune.com - Deerfield Beach, FL - 2001.05.27
my webpage: http://jcmsecure.com

Louis Cabibi (see 1971 or 1979)

Gloria Cacioli (Alfini) - bup23@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27)

Larry Campbell - lcmp406@cswebmail.com - Merrick, NY - 2000.02.25

Larry Campbell - lcampbell55@yahoo.com - Merrick, NY - 2004.12.31

Laurence Campbell - lcampbell55@yahoo.com - Merrick, NY - 2005.05.24

Valerie Cardoza - vcardoza@webtv.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Tulsa, Oklahoma - 2002.04.10
Valerie Cardoza - valgal1955@webtv.net - Tulsa, Oklahoma - 2004.03.02

Kenny Carr - kcarr02@attglobal.net (bad e-mail 2004.05.15) - 1997 (new e-mail 2001.03)
Kenny Carr - chartnav@hotmail.com - Belle Mead, NJ - 2002.10.29

Bethann Cavallo (now Bethann Cavallo-Smith) - bethann358@aol.com - Freeport, NY - 2000.08.04

Roy I Cohen - winngnuttz@yahoo.com - Burlington, CT - 2003.09.07

Elise Cole (now Bannon) - ejb55@aol.com - Bedford, Texas - 1998.04.06

Janet Coleman (now Brinson) - jonsma109@aol.com - Savannah, GA - 2003.12.27

Pete Crosby - crosbyp@t-com.com - Tallahassee, Florida - 2001.05.04

Thomas Cummings - fladreamer25@hotmail.com - Levittown - 2000.11.08 (new e-mail 2003.05.14)

Fredric Dannen - fdannen@csi.com - 2003.08.17

Frank Darconte - fdarconte@parkeastconstruction.com - Merrick, NY - 2002.04.24

Dan Davis - dansan21@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.07.28) - Jena, La - 2001.01.03

Janet Ileen Davis (now Janet Davis Baker) -jbaker@bakerblum.com - Overland Park, KS - 2000.06.19 (new e-mail 2002.12.05)

Penny Davis - penelopegd@aol.com - Port Washington, NY - 2001.09.18

Karen De Rienzo (now Karen Dolan) - kdpi37@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Levittown - 1999.10.10

Carol DeRosa (now Carol Carpenter) - cccd55@aol.com - Hicksville, NY - 2000.01.21

Robert Diemer - robertdiemer@hotmail.com - Florida - 1999.10.30

Judy DiMartini (now Petrosino) - the4peas@aol.com - Sunny Florida - 2001.06.01

Pete Dittko - ncpdfcudof@aol.com - Levittown - 1999.09.24

Rich Doughty - rdoug70583@aol.com - Bay Shore, NY - 2000.09.21

Mark Dreher - madone55@msn.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Atlanta, GA - 2000.05.02
Mark Dreher - madone55@bellsouth.net (bad e-mail 2003.03.27)- Suwanee, GA (Atlanta) - 2001.05.13

Mark Dreher - madone55@hotmail.com - Suwanee (Atlanta ), GA - 2005.01.12

Mark Dreher - madone55@hotmail.com - Suwanee (Atlanta ), GA - 2005.01.12

Deanna M. DuSablon (now Deanna M. Gebhart) - computerde@aol.com - Brooklyn (Bay Ridge), NY - 2003.05.12

John Eckert - flutedoug04956@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Florida - 2000.06.03

Joyce Estrin (now Joyce Estrin-Mendelzon) -jmendelzon@comcast.net - Santa Clarita, California - 2000.03.05 (new e-mail 2003.06.19)

Colleen Fincke (now Colleen Muller) - tmuller846@aol.com - Connecticut - 2000.05.25

Audrey Flumenbaum (now Audrey Hetherington) - audreyh@route24.net - Forrest, IL. - 2003.01.16

Bill Foo - bfoo86@hotmail.com - Manhasset, NY - 2003.09.12

Denise Fountain (now Denise Walent) - dwalent@yahoo.com - Chesterfield, Va - 2003.04.18

Iris Kaye Frankel - noahsarkgs@aol.com - Levittown - 2003.08.08

Kathleen Freeman (now Kathleen Short) - kshort@dc.rr.com - Palm Desert, CA - 2003.01.25
Kathleen Freeman (now Short) - kshort@dc.rr.com - Palm Desert, CA/ Bigfork, MT - 2003.03.08

Barbara Gallo (now Barbara Bitela) - nybabz@netzero.net - Antelope, CA - 2001.07.16 (new e-mail 2003.02.05)

John S. Genua - genuajs@yahoo.com - Lake worth, FL - 2003.12.10

Ellen Gerlack (now Schantz) - nelle27@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.07.28) - Wantagh, NY - 2000.08.20

Jody Goldberg (now Jody Snider) - hodel@attbi.com - Plano, TX - 2003.01.04

Debra Goldstein (now Debra Goldstein Larsson) - larsson@uswest.net - Excelsior, Minnesota - 2000.03.23

Gary Goodenough - surf617@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Lindenhurst, NY 11757 - 2000.07.29

Robert A. Grant / Bob Grant - ragrant@usa.net - Cooper City, Florida - 1999.06.17

Jeff Grau - jpdals@prodigy.net (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Methuen, Massachusetts - 2001.03.26

Lorraine Grupinski (now Lorraine Hutnik) - baci2@optonline.net - still Levittown - same house - 2001.11.03

Nick Guerrier - nicholasguerrier@cox.net - Bellevue, Nebraska (new e-mail 2003.08.14)

Dolores Haas (now Dolores Roxey) - jdjrox@cs.com - Florida - 2001.10.25 (new e-mail 2001.12.08)

Dolores Haas (now Dolores Roxey) - dajerox@wmconnect.com - Florida - 2004.11.29

John Hajohn - jhaj111@worldnet.att.net - Columbus, OH - 1998.07.01
John Hajohn - pjmh@columbus.rr.com - Columbus, OH - 2004.05.03

Jerilyn Hawes (now Jeri Suhrland) - songsinger@att.net - Massapequa, NY - 2002.10.21

Douglas P. Hennessey (now CHEF Douglas P. Hennessey) - d.hennessey@rcn.com (bad e-mail 2004.05.15) - Southington, CT 06489 - 2001.12.16

Craig Hesekiel - craighesekiel@aol.com - Wantagh - 2001.03.09

Debra Hickman / Debbie Hickman (now Debra Webb / Debbie Webb) - dawebb@optonline.net - Still in Levittown - 2000.10.29 (new e-mail 2001.07.21)

Peggy Hicks (now Peggy Grelinski) - phicks@nmibmc.com - Kings Park, NY - 2004.07.06

John Hill - jhill@pilotair.com - Matawan, N.J. - 2001.10.19

Thomas P. Holmes (now Thom Holmes) - tktph2@att.net - Atlanta, GA - 2004.10.24

Cara Juliano (now Cara Elliott) - ce926@optonline.net - Levittown - 2003.08.05

Patty Kash (now Patty Hays) - thehudsonhazes@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Hudson, FL - 2000.01.10

Dennis Kelly - denniskelly@cox.net - Irvine, California - 2000.02.28 (new e-mail 2002.12.12)

Patricia Kelly (now Masone) - masonejd@yahoo.com - Levittown - 1997.12.12 (new e-mail 2000.06.03)

Patricia Kelly (now Patricia Kelly Masone) - pkm523@yahoo.com - Levittown New York - 2005.05.14

John Kennan - kennan@mdn.net (bad e-mail 2001.04.05) - Midland, MI - 1998.03.25

Jane Kilbride (now Powers) - jep1029@aol.com - Levittown - 2002.01.18

Bill Kinsella - pwllk@aol.com - Islip, NY - 1999.10.09

Susan Kirsch (now Susan Duncan) - saphire484@aol.com - Suffolk County, NY - 2000.12.02
my webpage: http://www.levittownbook.com (some Levittown photos and excerpts from her book, "Levittown: The Way We Were")

Alyse Konopelko (now Malone) - lisam1955@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - 1999.08.21

Linda Lazorcak (now Crozier) - crogirl123@aol.com - Levittown - (new e-mail 2001.02.04)

Alan Leshner - amlesh1@home.com- Phoenix, Arizona - (new e-mail 2000.11.03)

Martin Librett - librettlubey@cs.com - New York, NY - 2000.02.14 (new e-mail 2000.03.27)

Steward (Sunny) Loux - mugsysdaddy@aol.com - Commack - 2001.03.11

Kathy Lucrezia - kluke23@aol.com - Oxford, NC - 2000.12.01

Maureen Lyons (now Maureen Grazioso) - moegraz@aol.com - Aurora, Illinois - 2001.11.27

Keith Mackenzie - kmacken55@earthlink.net (bad e-mail 2004.05.15) - Newport RI - 2003.06.27

Rick Magro - rmrico@aol.com - 2001.04.16

Donald Mangieri - dmangier@optonline.net - 2002.07.05

Claire Marckesano (should have been 1973) -claire_11209@yahoo.com - NYC & Wash., D.C. - 2000.12.21

Richard Marcone - a2929@mindspring.com - Marietta, GA - 2001.09.04

Donna Martin (now Donna Orel) - odonnerodon@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - New Smyrna Beach, Florida - 2000.09.04

Judson Masone - masonejd@yahoo.com - Levittown - 1997.12.12 (new e-mail 2000.06.03)

Thomas McCarthy - tm55@optonline.net - Levittown - 2000.09.19
Tommy McCarthy - mccent@optonline.net - New York - 2004.01.25

Susan McDonald - mcdonalp@aol.com - Cardiff, Ca. - 2000.04.28

Gerard McHugh - germch55@hotmail.com - Levittown, NY - 2000.08.20

Eileen McIntosh (now Eileen Henschel) - heileen3@aol.com - Levittown - 2000.04.24

Kathleen McIntosh (now Kathleen Confalone) - gilgo77@aol.com - Levittown - 2001.10.20

Michelle Meadows (now Michelle Adkins) - meadmich@aol.com - Fuquay-Varina, N.C. - 2001.05.08

Andrew Mensch - acmensch@optonline.net - Farmingdale - 2000.04.03 (new e-mail 2003.07.29)

Jeanie Miastkowski (now Jean Anne Pizzano) - tvjap@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - still Levittown - 2000.01.21

Jeanie Miastkowski (now Jean Anne Pizzano) - jap55@optonline.net - Levittown, NY - 2005.04.29

Suzanne Montwill (now Suzi Targansky) - suzi817@aol.com - Massapequa, NY - 2000.01.15

Jerry Morris - jmorris@wlgore.com - Flagstaff, AZ - 2001.09.07

Ted Moskowitz - tedmosk@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Unionville, CT - 2000.02.27

Nancy Murphy (now Paradiso) - office@scalacs.org - Huntington Beach, CA - 2000.10.26

Gail Murrin (now Gill) - gaildgi@earthlink.net - Port Richey, Florida - 1997.10.08 (new e-mail 2000.04.29)

Don Oest - dgoest@us.ibm.com - beautiful Longmont, CO - 2000.03.21

Albert Orlick (moved 1970) - aeorlick@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - NY - 1999.09.27

Rich Padgett - virginiaselect@mindspring.com (bad e-mail 2004.05.15) - Williamsburg, Va. - 2000.10.30

Rich Padgett - rpadgett@tandus.com - 2005.04.25

Felicia Palazzola - (would have been 1973) - onyxstar9@aol.com - Pittsburgh, Pa - 2003.07.31

Ken Parant - kjparant@hotmail.com - Forest Hills, NY - 2002.05.23

Debbie Parker (now Lampariello) - debbiel@optonline.net - Huntington Station, NY - 2003.07.22

Lauri Jean Phillips - lounlauri@aol.com - Staten Island, NY - 2000.04.23
my webpage: http://members.aol.com/BlondieRP/QiuChan.html

Debara Phipps (now Debara Kelly) - debarakelly@cox.net - Virginia Beach, Virginia - 2005.03.17

Debbie Phipps (now Debbie Kelly) - debara1234@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - beautiful Virginia Beach, Virginia - 2000.03.10
Debara Phipps (now Debara Kelly) - debarakelly@cox.net - Virginia Beach, Virginia, 23451 - 2004.04.19

Doug Powers (now Ringo Starr) - jpgrdfab5@aol.com - Liverpool, England - 2001.08.28 (new e-mail 2002.01.01)

Charles R.Weber - webchas@optonline.net - Lake Grove, NY - 2005.05.22

Marla Rabau - wolfman@teleport.com - Tigard, Oregon - 2003.03.04

Pier Elissa Rapisardi (now Pier Elissa Geis) - Montgomery, Alabama - piergeis@charter.net - 2003.11.10

Don Reilly - pain112@aol.com - Stil in Levittown - 2000.10.16

Bobby Rimmer - wiltrim@aol.com - Ronkonkoma, NY - 2000.08.06

Sue Robinson (now Komara) - skomara@aol.com - Pittsburgh, PA - 1999.11.11

Susan Rocco - 20flyinghorses@msn.com - Colorado - 2001.09.03

Laura Russo (now Laura Tayloe) - lt110355@aol.com - Mount Laurel, NJ - 1999.10.29

Bill Ryan - scoop@optonline.net - Bayville - 2002.03.08

Marian Ryan (now Marian Gruber) - mpg98@optonline.net - Levittown, NY - 2001.05.21

Rory Ryan - rjr@optonline.net - NY - 1999.11.13

in memoriam, Tony Sarlo (d. 1997) - 2004.03.15

Nicole Schencl (now Nicole Whittingham) - schennic@hotmail.com - North Carolina - 2003.12.08

Glenn Schillinger - schillgj@citlink.net (bad e-mail 2004.05.15) - Walton, NY - 2000.04.10

Tim Schoales - (would have been 1973) - tschoales@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Old Tappan, NJ - 2001.04.30

Debbie Schramm (now Parks) - chumleytwin@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.05.15) - Campbell, CA - 2001.12.11

Bob Schreck - tubbyb@nac.net - New Jersey - 2002.03.01

Linda Schwinn (now Linda Whiteman) - linda.whiteman@rbc.com - Wilmington, Nc - 2003.03.13

Kathy Shade (now Kathy Lynch) - lynchys@juno.com - Vernon, CT - 2002.08.17

Rosemary Shady (now Rosemary Lamb) - michlamb77@hotmail.com - Mechanicsburg, PA - 2002.08.31

Mary Sharkey (now Policichio) - mary.policichio@firstunion.com (bad e-mail 2004.05.15) - Charlotte, NC - 1999.11.19
Mary Sharkey (now Policichio) - kksworld@hotmail.com - Matthews, NC - 2003.10.03
Mary Sharkey (now Mary Policichio) - mary.policichio@wachovia.com - Matthews, NC - 2004.03.17

James Sherich - sherich@home.com- 1999.06.11

AnnMarie Shoot (now AnnMarie Sarlo-Ader) - amba1399@aol.com - Middle Island, NY - 2002.11.07

Wendy Silverstein (now Wendy Wolff) - ndn44@bellsouth.net - Miramar, Florida - 2005.05.04

Debby Stecher (now McKosky) - mckosky@worldnet.att.net - Newark, Delaware - 1999.11.30 (updated 2000.06.30)

Barry Stern - bjs457@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - East Meadow - 2000.02.05

Alan Teich - ateich@imap.pitt.edu

Marian Tepper (now Marian Stern) - thema18@optonline.net - 1999.09.03 (new e-mail 2004.11.11)

John Terrillion

Debbie Thunell (now Falkman) - dfalkman@glackengroup.com - levittown, NY - 2003.02.03

Beverly Timpone (now Beverly Kersten Schmitt) - browneyes5419@optomline.net - Mastic Beach N.Y. - 2005.05.30

Eleanor Toomey (now Eleanor Hunker) - doorma123@aol.com - Levittown - 2003.07.28

Victor Troia - vic_troia@yahoo.com - Tampa, FL - 2000.03.14

Jim Vaughan - cheebo43@yahoo.com - Merrick, NY - 2000.09.15 (new e-mail 2001.08.28)

Laurie Vogel (Ginch) - Levittown, NY - g1520@aol.com

Linda Vollono (now de Ballance) - lmbtti@aol.com - Glenwood Landing, NY - 2003.04.30

Lynn Wackstein (now Lynn Krieger) - lwackstein@bigfoot.com - Northport - 2000.01.14

Wynn Walent - edwalent@yahoo.com - Chesterfield, VA - 2000.08.06

Randy Walker - (I was at Division for only 7th grade. My family moved to Rochester, NY in June of 1968 and I finished high school up there.) - rwalker847321@hotmail.com - Chicago, IL - 2003.10.09

John Wallace - lulu2104@lycos.com - Albany, GA - 1998.10.25 (new e-mail 2002.08.03)

Laurel Walsh (now Laurel Cassagne) - lrc104@aol.com - Kings Park, NY - 2000.07.08

Elizabeth Walters (now Liz Diemer) - lizdiemer@hotmail.com (bad e-mail 2000.09) - Florida - 1999.10.30

Charles R. Weber - webchas@optonline.net - Lake Grove NY 11755 - 2005.05.28

Dave White - redsox713@aol.com - Manalapan, NJ - 2002.08.31

Christine Worsthorn - christine.worsthorn@us.pwcglobal.com - Long Island - 1998.01.30 (new e-mail 2000.03.01)
Christine Worsthorn - cworsth@earthlink.net - Long Island - 2001.11.18 (new e-mail)

Louis Worsthorn - louwor@yahoo.com - North Bellmore - 2000.04.20

Richard Young / Richie Young - youngrnet@aol.com - Valley Stream, NY - 2002.09.11

Debbie Zuckerman (now Debbie Inga) - schnauzerlady@msn.com - Selden, NY - 2001.01.27
my webpage: http://deboraskennel.8m.com


In Memoriam:
Kevin Brown (deceased September 9, 2000)
The notice published in Newsday:
"BROWN-Kevin J. of Levittown on September 9, 2000. Beloved son of Eileen, Joseph and stepson of Patricia. Devoted brother and brother-in-law of Kathleen and Jack Kelly, Nancy Braun, Thomas Brown, Daniel and Mary Anne Brown and Gerard and Diane Brown. Also survived by many nieces and nephews."

Kevin Van Wagner Memorial Tribute - Friday, May 10, 2002 - Mr. Beery's - Bethpage, L.I.

Some of you may already be aware that Kevin Van Wagner was tragically taken away from us ten years ago. He was living in South Carolina with his Mom & Dad at the time. Because his death happened so suddenly and so far away from Levittown, only a handful of his friends were able to attend his funeral. Kevin touched so many so deeply that we thought it would be great to get as many of his old friends together, swap tales of days gone by and have a celebration of Kevin's amazing life. He was truly a spirit that brought immeasurable joy to the world.

When: 8:00 pm to 12:00 am, May 10th 2002 (his birthday).

Where: Mr. Beery's is located at 4019 Hempstead Turnpike in Bethpage, NY, 11714 (516) 579-7049. Mr. Beery's is on the Turnpike next to the Bethpage Town House Diner, just east of the corner of Hempstead Turnpike (Rt. 24) and Hicksville Road. http://www.mrbeerys.com

How much: There will be a no host bar as well as a $5.00 cover charge for finger-food that will be available in the basement only.

What's going on: We'll have a jukebox playing some of Kevin's favorite music and at 10:00 pm there will be a brief video presentation featuring Van The Man, himself.

We sincerely hope you can attend. So that we can be fully prepared and have enough food for everybody, please respond at this email address: tubbyb@nac.net which is my home account or call (973) 736-8729 (evenings). I will be away from the 15th to the 28th of March but I will answer any and all inquiries when I return. Thank you for your time. See you there!

Bob Schreck

 

    DAHS Class of 1973 -- 30th Reunion, Saturday, August 2, 2003, 8pm-midnight. Took place at the Holiday Inn in Plainview, off the Long Island Expressway. $85.00 prepaid or $100.00 at the door.
    Rooms available at the Holiday Inn, for $109.00 a night with a code.
    Buffet breakfast for $12.00 per person on Sunday morning. Gathering somewhere on Sunday afternoon.

last tested 2003.07.28
last edited 2005.09.19

Click here to add your listing

Class of 1972 jump to homepage Class of 1974

www.000webhost.com