DIVISION AVENUE HIGH SCHOOL

Levittown, NY

CLASS OF 1963

 

David Amster - videoguy@erols.com - Enfield, CT - 2001.09.10

Mary Anne Bagley (now Mary Anne Henn) - mhenn@suffolk.lib.ny.us - Blue Point, NY - 2002.07.24

Bob Benn - bob38138@aol.com - Nashville, TN - 2002.04.15
Bob Benn - bob.benn@scb.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Nashville, TN - 2002.04.30

Harry Berentsen - (almost, they found out I moved) - hberent1@tampabay.rr.com - Clearwater, FL - 2004.04.13

Larry Berger - popslaru21@aol.com - Edgewater, Florida - 2000.05.26

Joel Bienstock - schaltraum@t-online.de - Berlin, Germany - 2001.08.20

Bob Binninger / "Linc" - dbinnin424@aol.com - Boca Raton, FL - 2000.03.18

Susan Blank (now Susan Judson) - susan77332003@yahoo.com - 1997 - Levittown - 2005.01.08

Barbara Bordini (now Barbara B. Sutphin) - barb@cfsbbs.com - Naples, Fl - 2001.05.06
my webpage: http://home.earthlink.net/~csutphin

Bob Brooks - you.bet@verizon.net - Charlemont, MA - 2000.12.18 - Trinity, Florida - 2001.09.06

Cathy Burner (now Cathy Seibert) - r.a.seibert@worldnet.att.net - Islip, Long Island - 2000.06.02

Eileen Callison - splishslash2002@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - East Meadow, NY - 2002.10.18

Bill Craven - rvwhc20@aol.com - Fort Wayne, Indiana - 1999.01.16

Pam Davis Dameron - cpdameron@juno.com - Chester, VA - 1997.12.24

Dorothy Dargan (now Dorothy Dargan Millward) - millwards2@earthlink.net - On Sailboat Cruising - 2002.08.09

Pam A. Davis (still Davis) - davisartd@aol.com - Sayville, NY - 2001.09.18

Diane Dehne (now Diane Pitfick) - pitfidi@mail.northgrum.com - Virginia - 2001.01.29

Rick DeMeis - rickd@cahners.com - Needham, MA - 2000.09.06
Rick DeMeis - rickd@reedbusiness.com - Massachusetts - 2004.03.02

Ed Deryke - ederyke@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Islamorada, Florida - 2001.02.05

Noreen Donlin (now Noreen Neary) - lanzcrome@aol.com (bad e-mail 2001.04.05) - East Northport - 2000.01.15

Virginia Dowd (now Thompson) - bankmom10@aol.com - Gaithersburg, Maryland - 2002.07.06

Donna Sue Elrod - maxsch65@hotmail.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - 2002.08.19

Dave Emeritz - dave56ny@yahoo.com - Levittown - 1999.08.08 (new e-mail 2001.12.01)

Tom Filiberto - tf227@aol.com - still in Levittown - 1998.10.28

Michelle Fromm-Lewis - mfromml@msn.com - Albuquerque, New Mexico - 1998.10.28 (new e-mail 2003.12.28)

Mary Anne Galizi - violetloraine@yahoo.com - Santa Monica, CA - 1998.11.28

Patricia Gomez (now Patricia Robinson) - robinson@avaya.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Morris Plains, NJ - 2001.01.13 (new e-mail 2001.06.11)

Aaron Gurwitz - aaron.gurwitz@gs.com - New York City - 2001.02.27

Kathleen (Kathy) Hawes (now Kathleen Drescher Ward) - kathyward@ftc-i.net - Manning, SC - 2002.10.22

Patricia A. Henry (now Patricia Henry Gehrmann) - pugslypoo@yahoo.com - Atlanta - 2001.05.26

Virginia Hollenstein/DelGaudio (now Virginia DiCicco) - jazzei3645@aol.com - Farmingville, NY - 2003.07.13

Joe Imparato - jai@thewebserver.com - Grand Cayman, British West Indies - 2000.07.12

Andy Ingeman - a_ingeman@yahoo.com - Stuart, Fl. - 1998.04.24 (new e-mail 2001.02.08)

June Johnson - jajbwl@msn.com - East Patchogue, NY - 2000.03.18 (new e-mail 2003.02.16)

Tom Kelly - tomjkelly@earthlink.net (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Virginia - 2000.05.12

Carol Kramer - ckramer53@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - 2001.01.14

Mary LaMar (now Mary Bradberry) - mary.bradberry@heraldtribune.com - Englewood, Florida - 2002.07.24

Timothy Lavey - manxman@comcast.net - Upper Montclair, NJ 07043 - 2003.01.25

Richard Liguori - rexthebest93@yahoo.com - 24 Squirrel La., Levittown, NY 11756 - 2001.06.13

John Lorentz / Jack Lorentz - angels@alpha1.net - Brenham, Texas - 2000.09.20 (new e-mail 2001.07.10)

Ellen McCarthy (now Ellen Vollkommer) - norafallon@aol.com - Levittown, NY - 2000.06.04

Nancy Menicon (now Nancy Christiansen) - ancpe@bellatlantic.net - Aston, Pennsylvania 19014 - 2000.09.20

Marilyn Monsrud (now Marilyn Frese) - wmadd818@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Levittown, NY - 2001.05.29
Marilyn Monsrud (now Marilyn Frese) - mfrese@optonline.net - Levittown - 2002.01.19

Gary Morse - 1963 (almost) - gary.a.morse1@jsc.nasa.gov - Houston, Texas - 1998.09.11 (new e-mail 2000.06.29)
Gary Morse - gary.a.morse@nasa.gov - Houston, Texas - 2002.12.04

Gary Morse - gamorse27@aol.com - Viera, Florida - 2004.07.13

Terry Morse (Klein) - sklein5555@aol.com

Bill Newman - winewman@direcway.com - Bodega, Ca. - 1999.12.06 (new e-mail 2004.04.11)

Jane Patten (Malphurs) - jane33@prodigy.net

Frank Policano - fpolicano@optonline.net - Lindenhurst, NY - 2005.04.24

Carol Polonsky (now Carol Kramer) - ckramer53@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Bayport, NY - 2001.01.26

Ted Ronneburger - tronneburger@mindspring.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Atlanta, GA - 2000.12.01

Len Sandok - lsandok@aol.com - Bloomington, Minnesota - 2000.10.17

Paul Schiffman - p.m.s@prodigy.net (corrected 2000.04.18) (bad e-mail 2001.04.05 'mailbox is disabled')

Robert Tennant - kat112174@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Levittown - 1998.06.26

Bob Theesfeld - bobthee6@netscape.net - Fayette, Missouri - 2004.02.20

Bart Thibadeau - bartthib@aol.com - Ithaca, NY - 2000.02.24 - Chatham, NY - 2002.05.11

Leslie Wohl (now Leslie Day) - lday2000@aol.com - New York City, NY - 2002.07.20

"If you graduated in 1962 or 1963 or were friends with anyone in those classes, please get in touch with us. We are in the process of gathering names and addresses of those interested in attending a reunion. My husband, Ernie Villatore, from class of 1961, went to the 1960-1961 reunion. It was great time, and prompted us to start a 1962-1963 reunion. Let us hear from you. Sue
Susan Rutkin / Susy Rutkin (now Sue Villatore) - subvillato@yahoo.com "

Class of 1962 reunion was held weekend of July 19, 2002.

last tested 2003.03.27
last edited 2005.09.19

Click here to add your listing

Class of 1962 jump to homepage Class of 1964

www.000webhost.com