DIVISION AVENUE HIGH SCHOOL

Levittown, NY

CLASS OF 1969

Anita Adler (now Anita Accardo) - jaccardo@suffolk.lib.ny.us - Shirley, NY - 2000.07.14

Jim Aevaliotis - greekstrk@aol.com - 1999.06.13

Janis Altman (now Fusaro) - kimikko@aol.com - Henderson, NV

Marlyn Arnopol (Appelt) - queenmother51@yahoo.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Westbury, NY - 1998.05.14

Edith Arthur - earthur311@aol.com - 1999.07.15 - Copiague, NY - 2003.03.27

Linda Barrett - elcebee@aol.com - Pearl River, NY - 2000.03.05

Dennis Behr - behrd@worldnet.att.net - Stony Brook, NY - 2000.05.29

Alison Berg (now Alison Koch) - kochfam@mindspring.com - Midlothian Virginia - 2000.02.17
Alison Berg (now Koch) - thekochfam@aol.com - Midlothian VA - 2003.10.28

Cherylyn Bisson (now Maniscalco) - devonmarie@msn.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Florida - 2001.07.05

Bonnie Blinderman (now Bonnie Silverman) - ivalee@aol.com - Great Neck, NY - 2000.03.06

Jamie Boettger (now Cole) - cliffcole@scescape.net (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Aiken, SC - 1998.06.10
Jamie Boettger (now Jamie Cole) - syclerical@atlantic.net - Aiken, SC - 2004.04.15

Jamie Boettger (now Jamie Cole) - colediver-syclerical@gforcecable.com - 2004.07.24

Barbara Boyer (now Barbara Wasserman) - bwsserman@msn.com - Massapequa - 1999.11.09 (new e-mail 2001.12.02)

Mike Brown - masterofthearts5@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Vermont, with all the hippies from the '60s - 2001.10.29 (new e-mail 2002.03.31)

Leslie Brownell - lbwin2@aol.com - Levittown - 1999.10.14

Kathy Buccheri (now Kathie Marinelli) - marinelli@telephonics.com - Hauppauge, NY - 2000.06.15

MaryEllen Byrne (now Centrone) - mary.ellen.centrone@rivkin.com - 2000.09.20
MaryEllen Byrne (now MaryEllen Centrone) - cme907@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - 2002.05.22

John Cavallo - (failed gym so graduated 1970) - jfc118@aol.com - Levittown - 2001.11.03
my webpage: http://www.erbensign.com

Cliff Cole - cliffcole@scescape.net (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Aiken, SC - 1998.06.10
Cliff Cole - syclerical@atlantic.net - Aiken, SC - 2004.04.15

Cliff Cole (now Cliff Cole) - colediver-syclerical@gforcecable.com - 2004.07.24

Vincent Composano - vacompo@yahoo.com - Arlington, Washington - 2002.03.11

Jane Considine (now Jane Rooney) - janielou888@hotmail.com - Shirley, NY - 2001.01.15 (new e-mail 2003.06.11)

Jay Cutler - jcutler@intercom.net - Easton, Maryland - 2003.09.08

Linda Danielsen (now Coyne) - ldc102@hotmail.com - West Babylon, NY 11704 - 2000.07.31

Leonard De Carmine - ldecarmine@lrbcg.com - Ohio - 2003.10.07

Roy R. Diemer - dadfour@hotmail.com - Vernon, NJ 07422 - 2000.06.06

Gary Domke - (should have been 1969) - sucmi@webtv.net (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Levittown - 1999.12.14

Gary Domke - sucmi@comcast.net - Retired, North Port FL. since Nov. 2004 - 2005.02.28

Albert Donnenberg - donnenbergad@msx.upmc.edu - Pittsburgh, PA - 1999.10.21

Lorraine Dos Santos (now Lorraine Domke) - antyl@webtv.net (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Levittown - 1999.12.14

Chris Eagan - jceagan@bryancave.com - Brooklyn, NY - 1999.10.14

Gregory Eng-Hong - crazychink@aginet.com ; crazychink49@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) ; crazychink49@hotmail.com - Kill Devil Hills, Outer Banks, North Carolina - 2002.08.01
my webpage: http://groups.msn.com/CrazyChinkCentral

Barbara Epstein (now Barbara Greenberg) - matlaw16@aol.com - Melville, NY - 2005.03.27

Paul Euell - peuell@buckconsultants.com - Princeton, New Jersey - 1999.10.26

Mary Freiermuth (now Mary Kerns) - marykerns@hotmail.com - Nesconset, NY 11767 - 2002.06.03

Marvin Fried - marvin@friedadvertising.com - Needham, MA - 2004.12.14
my webpage: http://www.friedadvertising.com

Jeff Frost - jeffrey.frost@libertymutual.com - Portland OR - 2003.10.29

Judy Garber - judy.garber@vanderbilt.edu - Brentwood, TN - 2000.12.17

Steve Gardiner - sbg6351@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Merrick, NY - 2000.03.30 (new e-mail 2001.06.30)

Walter Gilbert - waltergilbert@ny.freei.net (bad e-mail 2001.04.05) - Centereach, NY - 2000.04.24

James Gomez - webmaster@breezeonline.com - Windsor, Connecticut - 2000.07.03

Chris Gossette (now Chris MacBlain) - chriswoodfl@hotmail.com - Chipley, Florida - 2001.09.12
Chris Gossette (now Chris MacBlain) - chriswoodfl@hotmail.com - Florida - 2002.09.30
my webpage: http://www.walruseggco.com

Jon Greenfield - chayale@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - 1999.10.16

Richard Griesche - uffdah3@aol.com - Bay Shore, NY - 2000.09.21 - Niskayuna, NY - 2001.11.30

Brian Havens - bhavens@earthlink.net (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Tolland, CT - 2000.02.20

Rob Herring - robertjherring@aol.com - Maynard, Mass. - 2003.07.14

Linda Hockett (now Linda Haigh) - lahaigh2@aol.com - Windermere, England - 2000.10.06 (new e-mail 2003.06.09)

Linda Hockett (now Linda Haigh) - lahaigh@dsl.pipex.com - England - 2005.01.05

Robert Hofmann - flightis4me@aol.com - Merrick, NY - 2000.03.10 (new e-mail 2000.09.26)

Linda Holec (now Linda Henn) - snowgal999@aol.com - Flagstaff, AZ - 2000.01.11

Margaret Hopper (now Margaret Mahoney) - margarett79@aol.com - Selden, NY - 2001.08.28

Dorothy Hutt / "Cookie" (now Dorothy Landau / "Cookie" ) - cookie2974@aol.com - Shirley, NY - 2000.05.17

Chris Jahns (now {Doc Hollywood}) -mnstrsrf@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Florida - 2003.03.03

Shelly Kenley (now Shelly Gilbert) - gilbs135@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Hicksville, NY - 2000.11.29

Fred Kiesecker - docfredk@hotmail.com - Westbury N.Y. 11590 - 2004.05.24

Bill Koch - kochfam@mindspring.com - Midlothian Virginia - 2000.02.18
Bill Koch - thekochfam@aol.com - Midlothian VA - 2003.10.28

Linda Kramer (now Linda Oliva) - loliva4685@yahoo.com - Rockwall, Texas - 2004.12.20

Bruce Lamb - brucel@infinitiofmemphis.com - Memphis, TN - 2004.07.20

Bruce Lamb - lamb@infinitiofmemphis.com - Memphis, Tn - 2005.01.17

Bruce Lamb - lamb@infinitiofmemphis.com - Memphis, Tenn - 2005.03.30

Betty Lambert - elizabeth.lambert@sdhc.k12.fl.us - Tampa Florida - 2003.10.13

Glenn C. Lavey - gcl1000@aol.com - Huntington, NY - 2000.05.27

Nancy Leonard (now Nancy John) - chancy72@aol.com - Wantagh - 1999.11.25

Steve Leshner - sleshner@vanfirm.com (new e-mail 1999.11.09)

Steve Leshner - steve@steveleshner.com - Scottsdale, AZ - 2005.04.12
my webpage: http://www.steveleshner.com

Arlene Levy (Lowenhar) - arlgoal@aol.com - 1999.02.14

Chuck Lotocki - sandmancl@aol.com - Langhorne, PA - 1999.10.28

Randy Lovgren - rlovgren@goes.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Oxford, New Jersey - 2000.03.10

Louis Lozito - llozito@aol.com - Franklin Square, NY - 1999.11.10

Bob Luginbuhl - rluginbuhl@cs.com - Montgomery, AL - 2000.10.10

Koon-Fong Mai (now Kathy Mai) - kathymai@compuserve.com - 2000.01.20

Gary Makosiej - garymakosiej@utzsnacks.com - Pembroke New Hampshire - 2005.03.22

Bob Mancino / "Monk" Mancino - rmancino@jps.net - Clearlake, Calif. - 2000.02.28
Bobby "Monk" Mancino - rmancino@jps.net - Northern Calif. - 2002.06.17
Bob "Monk" Mancino - rmancino@mchsi.com - N. Calif. - 2003.03.05

Bob "Monk" Mancino - rmancino@mchsi.com - North Cal. - 2004.08.04

Rita Mannino (Utz) - ritau@prodigy.net - Chesapeake, VA - 1998.08.09

Carol Martin (now Jordan) - caroljjordan@hotmail.com - Rimrock, Arizona - 2003.10.24

Christina Masel (now Christina Hughes) - maseltov37@stny.rr.com - Binghamton, NY - 1999.11.07 (new e-mail 2000.04.05)

Theresa McCarthy (now Terri Kaplan) - topkap@aol.com - Los Angeles, CA - 1999.11.09

Daniel K. McConlogue - dkmcconlog@aol.com - Redding, CT - 2000.10.06

Tom McGough - onthenet@gte.net (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Safety Harbor Florida - 2000.07.27

Margaret McKenna (now Margaret Gioglio) - 1969 (Uniondale, NY) - mgioglio74@aol.com (bad e-mail) - North Babylon - 2000.07.14

Philip (casey) Miles - philip.a.miles@icn.siemens.com - Boca Raton, FL - 2000.08.13

Gerald Moskal - darkstar.gm@mindspring.com - Levittown - 2000.08.11
Gerald A. Moskal - darkstargm@optonline.net - Levittown, NY - 2003.05.13

Donald Neuberger - dongiantfan@yahoo.com - Syracuse, NY - 2001.06.11 (new e-mail 2003.05.07)

Nancy Nevola (now Nancy Kneisel) - nancy@cresthollow.com - Still in Levittown - 2000.06.22

Kurt Norwark - scubakurt99@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Seattle, Washington - 2001.08.04

Eileen O'Brien (now Eileen Peterson) - ep79@optonline.net - Massapequa, NY - 2000.09.06 (new e-mail 2001.03.11)

Michael O'Brien - sfmike85@aol.com - Long Island - 2003.05.21

Marilyn Orlick (now Marilyn Mathews) - flannel2@home.com - Poulsbo, WA - 1999.08.31 (new e-mail 1999.12.05)

Bill Pantesco - wjjp@earthlink.net - Marietta, Georgia - 2000.01.10 (new e-mail 2002.10.09)

Donna Pape (now Donna Porter) - imakiddp@aol.com - Lancaster, PA - 1999.09.22

Alan Pateracki - gtralan@aol.com - East Rockaway, NY - 1999.09.09
Alan Pateracki - gtralan@aol.com - East Rockaway, N.Y. - 2004.02.18

Debi Peltz (now Smith) - we4@tradenet.net - New Hope, Pa. - 2000.02.09 - Greenville, SC - 2000.10.07
Debi Peltz (now Debi Smith) - we4v2@charter.net - Simpsonville, South Carolina - 2002.01.31

Tom Pergola - tom.pergola@chase.com - Manhattan, NY - 2000.09.11

Gary Pfau - gpfau@trib.net (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Columbia, Mo - 2000.10.24
my webpage: http://www.HomeRunRealtyMo.com
Gary Pfau - gpfau@tranquility.net (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Columbia, Missouri - 2002.02.28

Gary Pfau - garypfau@earthlink.net - Columbia, Mo. - 2004.11.10
my webpage: http://www.coffeecoffee.com

Joanna Poggioli (now Joanna Hurley) - jjh317508@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Farmingdale, NY - 2001.12.03

Glenn Powell - jets19991@aol.com - Hicksville - 1999.10.20 (new e-mail 2000.10.15)

Raymond Proses - alf31629@att.net - Bellmore, NY - 2004.03.22

Jema Rappa (now Jema Marchi) - jemamarchi@msn.com - Austin Texas - 2001.10.19
my webpage: http://my.youngliving.com/aalajaspirit

Janet Robson (now Baldwin) - jmrb77@aol.com - Lindenhurst, NY - 2000.05.11

Jamie Rogers - bobginko@aol.com - Babylon, NY - 2000.02.28

Stephanie Roshuk (now Stephanie Josiah) - stephanjo23@hotmail.com - Smithtown, New York - 2003.03.18

Francis X Ryan - akpfryan@msn.com - Centennial, CO - 2002.04.16

John Ryan - jryan8@optonline.net - Seaford, NY - 2000.05.08

Bob Rzemieniewski - rrzem@aol.com - Springfield, VA - 2001.06.23

Susan Sacks - crayon1948@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - 2000.05.21 (new e-mail 2000.08.06)

Robert Salvesen - isavem619@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Levittown, NY - 2000.03.28 (new e-mail 2001.06.21)

Joanne Sarlo - joanne_sarlo@us.crawco.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - South Portland, Maine - 2000.02.15

Joan Sbarra (now Joan Tripp) - jt1234@optonline.net - Levittown, NY - 2000.04.17 (new e-mail 2003.03.06)

Penny Schiller - pennyoncape@hotmail.com - Cape Cod - 2000.04.20

Richard Schramm - cedarpointw@yahoo.com - 2005.06.06

Carol Scully (now Majkowski) - carolmaj99@hotmail.com - Merrick - 2003.12.23

Pete Shanahan - pete_shanahan@colpal.com - Hopatchong, NJ - 2000.10.10
Pete Shanahan - shany@att.net or ghostbuster51@yahoo.com - Hopatcong, NJ - 2001.09.01
Pete Shanahan - ghostbuster51@yahoo.com - Lake Hopatcong, NJ - 2001.11.10

Vicki Shannon (now Vogenberger) - vogcliff22@aol.com - Sea Cliff, NY 11579 - 2000.08.19 (new e-mail 2000.11.11)

Michele Shubert (now Shelly Lugo) - spurplel@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Northboro, MA - 2000.07.15
Michele Shubert (now Shelly Lugo) - spurple82@yahoo.com - Massachusetts - 2003.07.09

Shelly Shubert (now Shelly Lugo) - spurple82@yahoo.com - Northboro, MA - 2004.08.03

Shelly Shubert (now Shelly Lugo) - spurple82@yahoo.com - Northboro, MA - 2004.08.03

Ted Siedlecki - mcsied@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Selden, NY - 2000.07.21

Andrea Silverstein (now Andrea Gold) - acg717@hotmail.com - Toronto, Canada - 1999.09.07

Andrea Silverstein (now Andrea Gold) - acg717@hotmail.com - Toronto, Canada - 2004.11.07

William Simonetti - wcmms@aol.com - Levittown, NY - 2002.01.01

Linda Smith (now Linda Murphy) - lmurp6@aol.com - Frisco, TX - 2000.08.05

Lhea Sokul (now Scotto) - lheascotto@yahoo.com - North Massapequa, NY - 1999.09.13 (new e-mail 2000.08.03)

Richard J Stebbins - sjrglass@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Port Saint Lucie, Fla. - 2003.09.08

John Stewart - corky1012@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Atlanta, GA - 2000.04.13

John Stewart - corky1012@comcast.net - Atlanta, GA - 2005.03.08

Michael Tambarkis - mat810@aol.com (bad e-mail 2001.04.05) - 2000.10.01

Michael Tambarkis (now Michael Tambarkis) - mat80100@yahoo.com - Long Island, Nyc, Las Vegas - 2004.07.03

Michael Tambarkis - mat80100@yahoo.com - Nyc, Milan, Long Island - 2004.08.26

Krissiy Thach (now Sanford) - ?@? - Las Vegas - 2002.06.28

Beth Van Houten (now Havens) - bhavens@earthlink.net (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Tolland, CT - 2000.02.20

Barry Warren - bmw4332@aol.com - Florida - 1999.09.26
Barry Warren - bwarren777@aol.com - Coral Springs, Florida - 2003.07.09

Rick Weber - rwgun69@aol.com - Castle Creek, NY - 2002.09.20

Dot Whidden (now Dot Clark) - dclark@dps.k12.oh.us - Dayton, Ohio - 2000.02.11

Charles Wildes - nautic75@aol.com - Long Beach, NY - 2000.03.03

Christine Wylerr - ny2ca@mail.com - San Diego, Ca - 2001.07.04

Neil Yank - yankster46@aol.com - Levittown - 1999.12.12

Neil Yank - yankster246@aol.com - 2004.12.15

In Memory:
Lawrence Cardoza
Leslie Cheifetz
Glen Cuviello
Bill Hammer
Thomas Martin
Kevin McDonnel
Karen Tirone
James Urquhart


1969's 30th reunion took place Saturday October 7, 2000 at the Marriot, Uniondale, NY.
Reunion committee: Janis (Altman) Fusaro, Edith Arthur, and Donna (Pape) Porter.

DAHS 1969's 35th reunion took place Saturday, July 24, 2004. Contact Janis (Altman) Fusaro kimikko@aol.com


last tested 2003.03.27
last edited 2005.09.19

Click here to add your listing

Class of 1968 jump to homepage Class of 1970

www.000webhost.com