DIVISION AVENUE HIGH SCHOOL

Levittown, NY

CLASS OF 1991

Tom Adrian - skindozer@aol.com (bad e-mail) - Levittown - 2000.10.18

Jessica Aiello - jesie9@aol.com - Long Beach, NY - 1999.11.16

Mayser Aljader - nyr26771@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Levittown - 1999.11.14

Jeanine Arakel - jarakel@yahoo.com - Centerport, NY - 2003.09.09

Michael Banks - bizwiz@mail2.gis.net - Connecticut - 2000.10.12
my webpage: http://www.myezsale.com
Michael Banks - mbanks@madmattsmusic.com - CT - 2002.08.15
my webpage: http://www.madmattsmusic.com

Theresa Bollinger - dna0316@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27)

____ Boutin (now McCauley) - dmccaule@cablevision.com - Old Bethpage - 2001.07.06

Patrick Brennan - patbrennansfk@yahoo.com - Setauket, NY - 2004.02.20

Rebecca Bridgwood (now Rooke) - karaokeboo@yahoo.com - Still in Levittown - 1998.12.12 (new e-mail 2001.07.20)

Brian Brusini - goos915676@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - New York - 2000.05.02
Brian Brusini - mastergoosey14@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Levittown - 2003.10.19

Craig Cammarata - sccamm@aol.com - Levittown - 2000.10.09

Kerriann Casale (now Kerriann Failla) - dreamketcher99@yahoo.com - Levittown - 2000.07.29

Kimberly Cirello - kcirello@aol.com - Brightwaters - 2000.06.30 - Park Slope, Brooklyn - 2002.04.25

Theresa Cole (now Dexter) - tcdexter@msn.com - 2000.05.07 (new e-mail 2001.07.31)

Alyssa Corino - jtr2ny@yahoo.com - Levittown - 2000.11.01

Mary Costa (now Mary Hamel) - eyecd9@aol.com - 2001.04.08
Mary Costa (now Mary Hamel) - eyecd9@aol.com - Levittown - 2003.09.01

Jennifer Cottone - cottonej@iname.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - 2000.01.31

Melanie Cullen - melanie.cullen@liu.edu - Bayville, NY - 2001.02.21

Brian Cummings - bcsl33@hotmail.com - Carle Place - 2001.08.05

Pamela Curatolo - pamie412@aol.com - Amagansett - 1999.10.22

Denise DeLillo - ddelillo18@aol.com - 2001.02.13

Yaro Del Rosario - likwidhart@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - West Palm Beach, FL - 2000.05.08
Yaro Del Rosario - yarodel@bellsouth.net - West Palm Beach, FL - 2004.01.30

Danielle DeSocio - desociable@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Largo, Fl. - 2000.05.20 - Saint Petersburg, FL - 2001.06.12
Danielle DeSocio - ddesociable2@yahoo.com - Traveling Around - 2002.12.30

Keri DeVito - kdevito@poloralphlauren.com - Brooklyn, NY - 2000.12.01
Keri DeVito (now Keri Puglisi) - keridesigns@yahoo.com - Northport, Long Island - 2003.02.26

Marianne Diliberti (now Marianne Siemsen) - siemsen01@yahoo.com - Ridge, NY - 2004.03.04

J Dorsa - jasondorsa@yahoo.com - 2004.08.08

Dominick Drab - drab@optonline.net - Colorado - 2000.11.02
my webpage: http://www.microsoftweb.com/kitty.htm

Mike Dragotta - mdragotta@yahoo.com - Bayport, Long Island - 2000.09.25
Mike Dragotta - mdragotta@yahoo.com - Coram, NY - 2003.12.03

Maureen Duwe (now Maureen Koch) - mkoch2@optonline.net - East Meadow - 2001.01.27

Tesa Etchieson - iluvmysamurai@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Locust Point, The Bronx - 2001.11.12

Jennifer Fixman - jenfix@rcn.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - 2000.04.15

Sharon Flynn (now Sharon Gilhuley) - huckflynn7@aol.com - Massapequa Park - 2000.02.06

Georgina Foss / "Gigi" Foss (now Georgina Annunziato) - jagf1023@comcast.net - Massapequa Park - 2000.04.19 - Tucson, AZ - 2003.05.15

Georgina (Gigi) Foss (now Georgina Annunziato) - gigijoemeg@yahoo.com - Tucson, AZ - 2005.06.19

Peggy Fox - mfoxx001@odu.edu (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Virginia - 2000.08.05

Michele Fritz (now Michele Dodenhoff) - michele8@optonline.net - Islip Terrace - 2000.11.15

Brian Gruber - gruberb2@yahoo.com - San Diego, CA - 1999.10.15 - Jeddah, Saudi Arabia - 2002.08.10

Chris Hall - mail2chrishall@yahoo.com - outside Hartford, CT - 1998.01.29 - (update 2001.05.20)
my webpage: http://pages.cthome.net/c.hall

Sandra Harbison (now Sandra Echezuria) - sandra.echezuria@rivkin.com - Island Trees - 2000.07.26 (new e-mail 2000.09.18)

Brian Harrigan - bri1973@optonline.net - Hicksville - 2001.09.03

Brian Hatten - bhatten@mediaone.net - Miami, FL - 1999.12.09 (new e-mail 2001.03.16)

Timothy Hays - timpkin13@aol.com - New York City - 2001.01.08

Clara Herran - cfh@frontiernet.net - Brockport, NY - 2000.01.08

Walter C. Hetzel Jr. - whjrtiger@aol.com - Levittown, NY - 2001.12.04

Keith Hodes - khodes@hotmail.com - Los Angeles, CA - 2003.07.19

Stacey Holdsworth - seholdsworth@yahoo.com - Phoenix, AZ - 2001.10.01

Lisa Impallomeni (now Lisa Joslin) - leelee810@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Levittown - 2000.11.12

Dawn Impastato / Dawn Marie Impastato (now Dawn Marie Schatz) - schatz00@optonline.net - Farmingville, NY - 2002.10.15

Michael Inger - inger_michael@yahoo.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - East Meadow - 1999.09.21

Marc Izzo - marc.izzo@ey.com - 2001.03.24

Kevin Kenefick - kevin620624@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Hartford Ct. - 2003.01.12

Saiful Khan / Saiful A Khan - shakti_pyar@hotmail.com - Manhattan - 2000.03.31 (new e-mail 2001.10.08)

Joe Kinlan - kinlanj@mail.courttv.com - Brooklyn, NY - 2001.01.08

Joe Kinlan - josephkinlan@yahoo.com - Brooklyn, NY - 2004.11.22

Aileen Koprowski - akoprowski@hotmail.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Providence, RI - 1999.11.08

Jennifer Lipani (now Casazza) - jcszz@cs.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Levittown - 2000.12.11

Lisa Luckey (now Lisa Sarluca) - sarluca@pennfeed.com - lsarluca@hotmail.com - White Haven, PA - 2003.05.02

Sean Lynch - lynch97@msn.com - Cincinnati - 1999.11.12 (new e-mail 2001.08.21)

Chris Maloney - wannabfishing@hotmail.com - Hicksville - 2001.10.13
Chris Maloney - wannabfishing@hotmail.com - 2004.04.11

John Miceli - johnmicelibbm@cs.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Coral Springs, Fl - 2000.08.29 (new e-mail 2000.10.08)
John Miceli - johnmicelibbm@aol.com - Coral Springs, Florida - 2003.04.22

Jean Marie Motherway - zelda410@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Brooklyn - 2002.07.25

Jean Marie Motherway - jmm410@msn.com - Brooklyn, NY - 2005.02.02

Jean Marie Mottherway - jmm410@msn.com - Brooklyn, NY - 2005.02.28

Kerriann O'Shaughnessy (now Kokinda) - kerrianno@hotmail.com - Wilmington, NC - 2001.06.26

Nancy Pacy (now Nancy Caltabiano) - jjcnac@optonline.net - West Babylon - 2002.03.07

Susan Passaretti (now Susan Young) - xclusive@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) ; xclusive64 (not @aol.com 2002.03.24) - Wantagh - 2000.08.03 (new e-mail 2002.03.02)
Susan Passaretti (now Young) - susany73@yahoo.com - Levittown - 2002.08.06

Kristen Peck - chich26@aol.com - Manhattan - 1999.11.08

Samantha Penatzer (now Samantha Hatten) - shatten@mediaone.net - Miami, FL - 1999.12.09 (new e-mail 2001.03.16)

Christie Peretti - cmkp47@aol.com - West Babylon, NY - 2000.05.13 (update 2001.10.14)

Tiffany Picker (now Tiffany Capparelli) (moved 1989) - tiffwilly@excite.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - North Massapequa - 2000.08.10

Lauren Pizzurro - Oregon - 2001.04.01
Lauren Pizzurro - youcanfindlauren@hotmail.com - Nevada - 2003.10.03

Chris Pless - g_pless@email.msn.com - Wilmington, DE - 1999.12.14 (new e-mail 2000.07.28)

Victoria Posillico (now Victoria Biegler) -vmbiegler@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Levittown - 2000.07.06 (new e-mail 2001.01.08) - Dallas, Texas - 2002.09.11
Victoria Posillico (now Victoria Biegler) - vbiegler@msn.com - Ft. Worth, TX - 2004.06.01

Jacklyn Puns (now Jacklyn Snupli) - caska623 [not @aol.com] - Canada - 2001.08.28

Steve Raneri - stevoz1273@yahoo.com - Merrick - 2002.09.24

Doug Robins - dougrobins@hotmail.com - Seaford - 2002.06.14

Tom Rock - trock@newsday.com - Rocky Point - 2000.09.23

Debbie Sales - ibake4u2@aol.com - 2004.12.01

Mary Sales - ibake4u@aol.com - Greenport, Ny - 2004.06.26

Mary Sales - ibake4u2@aol.com - Greenport, NY - 2004.09.25

Jeff Schiereck - jslvtown@yahoo.com - 2000.10.20

Kristopher Schmitt - kschmitt@arcadis-us.com - Bay Shore - 2001.02.15

Carrie Ann Schmutzer (now Carrie Ann SImonini) - carrieavaaa (bad e-mail 2000.09.12) - Still In Levittown - 2000.08.24

Leslie Scotti - (see also 1990) - lelscotti@hotmail.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Virginia Beach, Va. - 2000.05.22
Leslie Scotti - lesliescotti@yahoo.com - Virginia Beach, VA - 2002.05.18
Leslie Scotti - hipartchick1972@yahoo.com - Norfolk, VA - 2003.04.11

Michael Shortell - punkeggncheese@optonline.net - Lindenhurst - 2003.03.16
Michael Shortell aka Shorty - punkeggncheese@optonline.net - 2003.03.16

Elizabeth (Beth) Siegel (now Elizabeth Flores) - (moved in 1989) - ejaynesf@aol.com - Bethpage - 2000.11.30

Craig Simak - craigs@ibforum.com - Levittown - 2000.04.21
Craig Simak - csimak@hotmail.com - Seaford - 2001.10.11
my webpage: http://www.ibforum.com
Meyer (now Craig A. Simak PHD) - craigs@ibforum.com - Seaford - 2001.09.20

Craig Simak - casmak73@yahoo.com - Seaford - 2004.08.25
my webpage: http://www.ibfconferences.com

Andrew Smith - smitha2js@aol.com - Levittown - 2001.09.15

Chris Smith - kupcrzy@msn.com - Virginia Beach, Virginia - 2001.03.10

Chris Smith - kupcrzy@cox.net - Virginia Beach, Virginia - 2004.10.10

Carla Sparacino - carla2g@netzero.net - Levittown - 2001.02.18

Chris Steidinger - dinger1973@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Levittown - 1999.10.30

Rudy Stein - rudys@optonline.net - }:p - 2000.10.13 - Hades (Levittown) - 2001.05.28
my webpage: http://cgi6.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewSellersOtherItems&include=0&userid=rudyaub

Beth Stilwagen (now Beth Richards) - (would havebeen 1991) - baddabing52000@yahoo.com - Mathews, Virginia - 2003.05.24
Beth Stilwagen (now Beth Richards) - fraidso5@yahoo.com - 2003.11.03
Beth Stilwagen (now Beth Richards) - betharoo1973@yahoo.com - Virginia - 2004.05.25

Beth Stilwagen (now Beth Richards) - betharoo1973@yahoo.com - Mathews County, Virginia - 2004.10.03

Richard Taylor - zile23@optonline.net - Levittown - 2000.06.16 (new e-mail 2000.08.27)
my webpage: http://www.candlelightstudios.com

Jamie Tiso - crayola8888@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Levittown - 2001.10.13

Kellyann Toale (now Kellyann Caravella) - silk1813@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Cornwall-on-Hudson, NY - 1999.12.06
Kellyann Toale - mek2318@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Cornwall - 2004.03.20
Kellyann Toale (now again Toale) - mek2318@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Cornwall - 2004.03.25

Kellyann Toale (now still Kellyann Toale) - kellyann2318@verizon.net - Yuk.. cornwall, NY - 2005.06.16

Joe Truglio - studmonkee12@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - 2003.04.08

Nicole Welner - nikkiwel@aol.com - Levittown - 2005.01.29

Kelly Wheeler - kellgrl3@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Bethpage, NY - 2002.07.30

Kevin Wilkinson - touchdownmaker@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Margaritaville - 2000.08.06
Kevin Wilkinson - Rikers - 2001.09.28
Kevin Wilkinson - tochdwnmkr29@aol.com - 2003.02.28

Debbie Willenberg - d.willenberg@worldnet.att.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Rochester, NY - 2001.02.05

Rudy ____ - rudys@optonline.net - 2004.02.10
my webpage: http://www.nyoasis.com


Reunion contact:
Our 10-year reunion took place at the Plainview Holiday Inn on Friday, October 12, 2001.  Jennifer Lipani (now Casazza)


last tested 2003.03.27
last edited 2005.09.19

Click here to add your listing

Class of 1990 jump to homepage Class of 1992

www.000webhost.com