DIVISION AVENUE HIGH SCHOOL

Levittown, NY

CLASS OF 1985

note, see independent DAHS Class of 1985 Home Page  www.dahs85.org

Spencer Adams - (would have been 1985) - relaxin67@yahoo.com - Worcester, MA - 2002.07.08

Dawn Addotta (now Dawn Nola) - gracie6716336182@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Farmingdale - 2001.10.11

Edward Addotta - eaddotta@freewwweb.com (bad e-mail 2001.04.05) - Hicksville - 1999.12.10 (new e-mail 2000.05.08)

Noreen Anderson (now McDonald) - august28t@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Levittown, NY - 2000.05.28

John Ankelman - jankelman@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Levittown Harbor - 2000.10.18

John Ankelman - ?@? - 2005.04.18

Melissa Aviles - sammy162@excite.com - East Meadow - 2005.04.05

William Beloff - wzrd7@aol.com - Long Beach, NY - 1999.11.17

Tracy Bongiardino (now Tracy Milk) - fyrefly123@yahoo.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Las Vegas - 1998.11.14 (new e-mail 1999.10.23)
Tracy Bongiardino (now Tracy Searles) - skyszzzzzz@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Las Vegas - 2003.05.12

Beth Brennan (now Beth Toohig) - bstoohig@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Merrick - 2002.01.09

Laura Brenner (now Laura Badke) - elbe8@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Bayside - 2000.12.12

Hugh K Brown - hubro@sbcglobal.net - Webster Groves, Mo. - 2002.01.09 (new e-mail 2003.03.03)

Laura Brown (now Braithwaite) - tigurlil@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Wantagh - 2002.03.03

Kristi Bryan (now Gambaro) - tomkris@optonline.net - 2004.06.15

Kenneth Buchan - kroc67@verizon.net - Seaford - 2005.05.26

Chris Buck - sbuck@optonline.net - Floral Park - 2001.01.18

Chris Burns - care-of ernbrns@aol.com - Massapequa - 2000.07.11

KellyAnn Burtt (now Epple) - epple2005@optonline.net - East Meadow, NY - 2005.01.16

KellyAnn Burtt - kellzescape@optonline.net - East Meadow, NY - 2005.06.05

Lloyd Cafran / "TWEED" - (see 1984)

Eddy Calabritto - waxtraxtwo@hotmail.com - Andover, MA - 2003.03.15

Frank Callan - pcallan1@optonline.net - Massapequa - 2001.11.12

Kristine Calzadilla (now Kristine Calzadilla) - www.calzadillak@libertytravel.com - 2004.12.28

Susan Carragher (now Susan McAuley) - suemcauley67@optonline.net - Lloyd Harbor NY - 2004.11.30
Susan Carragher (now Susan Mcauley) - suemcauley67@optonline.net - Lloyd Harbor NY - 2004.12.21

Chris Cassidy - casspix@aol.com - Brooklyn, NY - 1999.11.24

Maria Ciaravino - msambuca@optonline.net - 2002.12.27

Christina Commisso (now Christina Hansen) - commiss67@yahoo.com - Massapequa - 2004.10.19

Diana Corpac (now Diana DeLuca) - cddempa@optonline.net (bad e-mail 2004.10.06) - Levittown - 2003.05.05

Dawn Crawford (now Manzolillo) - dawn2b@earthlink.net - Delaware - 2002.01.11
Crawford - dawn2b@comcast.net - 2004.03.03

Joe Criesi - jcreaseman@aol.com - Merrick, NY- 2002.12.10

Diane Dargenio (now Diane Cook) - Wantagh, NY - 2002.05.17 - dicook67@msn.com - 2004.12.03

Chris De Franco - 1985 (almost - I moved) - chrispsl@bellsouth.net (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Port Saint Lucie, FL - 2000.01.08

George DelGiorno - casa.delgiorno@verizon.net - Bellmore - 2001.06.28

Vivian R. Dempsey - (was suppose to be 1985 but did not) - wolfling777@hotmail.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27)- 2002.04.28

John DeSena - johnnvalerie91@aol.com - North Carolina - 2005.02.23

John Desena - johnnvalerie91@aol.com - Concord, north Carolina - 2005.03.05

David De Simone - dwd2@att.net - 2000.11.29 - East Northport (new e-mail 2003.01.11)
David De Simone - dwd2@worldnet.att.net - East Northport - 2003.07.19

Stacy Dougherty (now Stacy Maier) - jsmaier@earthlink.net - Colorado Spring, Co - 2002.07.01

Susan Duffy (now Susan Wrinn) - susan.a.wrinn@marshmc.com or tewrinn@snet.net - East Haddam, CT - 2000.07.12
Susan Duffy (now Susan Wrinn) - susan.a.wrinn@marshmc.com - East Haddam, Connecticut - 2001.08.22

Margie Dunn (now Margie DeCaro) - dec3@prodigy.net - East Moriches, NY - 2000.10.04

Michael Dunn - md2172@optonline.net - Massapequa - 2005.01.20

Mike Dunn - md1062@optonline.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Massapequa - 2001.06.16

Riki Edvabsky (now McBride) - rikkle111@yahoo.com - Hicksville - 2001.11.09

Dawn Ekberg (now Dawn Brown) - brownease@mindspring.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Levittown - 2002.02.26

Sue Failla (now Sue Failla-Duggan) - susan_m_failla@fleet.com (bad e-mail 2001.04.05) - Seaford, NY - 2000.08.18
Sue Failla (now Sue Duggan) - susan_m_duggan@fleet.com - Levittown - 2002.04.06

Sue Failla (now Sue Duggan) - duggans2@optonline.net - 2004.07.12

in memoriam, Tracy Farrell - link - (by her mom, Sue Farrell-Kinder) - 2001.03.05

Colleen Foley (now Colleen Schupp) - colleen.schupp@comcast.net - Ellicott City, Maryland - 2000.09.07 (new e-mail 2002.04.05)
Colleen Foley (now Colleen Foley Schupp) - schupp11@sbcglobal.net - Chicago, IL - 2003.10.25
Colleen Foley (now Colleen Foley Schupp) - colleenschupp@comcast.net - Chicago, IL - 2003.12.21

Timothy Gardner - rendrag@optonline.net - Massapequa - 2003.06.13

Terry Gilmartin (now Terry Franz) - guinness6@hotmail.com - Vestal, NY - 2000.09.19
Terry Gilmartin (now Terry Franz) - franzy5@att.net - 2003.07.07

Jim Gilroy - jeghead11@aol.com - Levittown - 2000.03.12 (new e-mail 2001.08.18)

Bryan Ginther - statbiomed@aol.com - Nesconset, NY - 2000.11.06

Robert Grant - johnchapt3vers16@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Bethpage, NY - 2000.03.11 (new e-mail 2002.04.22)

Edie Hancock (now Edie Guyhy) - jr588@optonline.net - Levittown NY - 2003.09.03

Dan Hannan / Daniel T. Hannan - dthannan@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - West Islip - 2000.09.16

Daniel T. Hannan - dthannan@optonline.net - West Islip - 2005.01.12

Kristine Hansen (now Calzadilla) - calzadillak@libertytravel.com - 2005.01.19

Teresa Hartman (now Teresa Bettenhauser) - teresa_bettenhauser@hotmail.com - Laguna Niguel, California - 2000.01.30

Teresa Hartman (now Teresa Bettenhauser) - teresa@bettenhauser.com - San Clemente, CA - 2005.04.23

Rudy Havelka - rdhave@bellsouth.net - Boca Raton, FL - 2003.07.03

Heath Hesser - hhess143@aol.com - West Babylon - 2001.08.11

Glenn Hoffman - ghoffman@kpmg.com - Wilton, CT - 2001.08.12

Richard L. Horan - richh@nglgroup.com - Levittown - 2002.05.20

Lorraine Horton (now Lorraine Mele) - lolofunngms@aol.com - Bethpage NY - 2000.08.07

Patty Hosek (now Patty Judge) - pjudge8@optonline.net - Massapequa - 2003.11.06

Jen Huggard (now Guilfoyle) - jaghw4@aol.com - Endwell - 2000.11.17

Kathy Jaramillo (now Sollenne) - vogeli@echoes.net - Pocono Mountains, Pa. - 2002.05.21

Doug Jordan - doug.jordan@db.com - Ridgewood, NJ - 2004.05.25

Thomas Joyce - ducklabs@aol.com - Levittown - 2001.03.03

Joe Kaszovitz (aka Bubba) - krazykas410@cs.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - El Paso, Tx - 2001.06.16
Joe Kaszovitz (now a.k.a. Bubba) - loco0410@hotmail.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - El Paso, Texas - 2001.04.15

Jamie Kelly - jpkel67@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Massapequa - 2000.04.17

Kristine Kranz (now Myer) - (see 1984)

Steve Lampert - buddylamp@hotmail.com - Port Townsend, Wa - 2003.06.23

Tom Leonard - tleonard@optonline.net - North Bellmore, NY - 2000.04.07 (new e-mail 2000.04.16)
my website: http://www.tstrek.com

John Linkens - johnanddana8500@netzero.net - North Babylon, NY - 2004.03.11

George LoCicero - raiderman66@aol.com - Massapequa - 2001.01.15

Alice LoGiudice - alicecpa@aol.com - Still in Levittown! - 2000.08.07

Donna Lynch (now Donna Manzella) - dmanzella@optonline.net - 2004.12.14

Mary Lyons - meml167@aol.com - Levittown - 2001.01.28

Bob Macioch - whitetail_98@email.msn.com - 2001.04.08

Kevin Mangels - kevin_mangels@yahoo.com - Bethpage - 2005.01.28

Steve Martinez - upallnight@lanset.com - 2005.03.20

Steven Martinez - brookrok@lanset.com - Roseville, Ca - 2002.03.01
Steven Martinez - cherrytreeblues@yahoo.com - 2004.10.27

Kerri-Ann McGrath (now Alfano) - kerri67@aol.com - Smithtown - 2002.10.24

Stacey Metz (now Stacey Metz-Ceragioli) - bq13166061@aol.com - Las Vegas, NV - 2004.07.07

Stacey Metz-Ceragioli - bq13166061@aol.com - Valencia, CA - 1999.08.27 (new e-mail 2000.01.15) (update 2000.07.18)

Dawn Midnet - kweenofmeen@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Levittown - 2003.03.30

Dawn Midnet - kwnomean@optonline.net - 2005.02.22

Dawn Midnet - kwnomean@optonline.net - Shirley - 2005.06.30

Michael Minunno - noodles455@earthlink.net - Hallandale, FL - 2004.03.15

Dawn Monahan (now Dawn Stanco) - dmstanco@netscape.net - Syosset, Ny - 2003.05.06

Frank Montwill - frank.montwill@ivyhill-wms.com - Center Moriches, NY - 2002.04.03
Frank Montwill - frankmontwill@ivyhill-cinram.com - Center Moriches, NY - 2004.12.15

Richard Moore - rm3_23@yahoo.com - Reliegh, NC - 2005.04.30

Richie Moore - rm3_23@yahoo.com - Cary, NC - 2005.02.08

Sue Ann Morrish (now Sue Ann Foley) - msafoley@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Massapequa Park - 2000.09.29

Sue Ann Morrish (now Sue Ann Foley) - msafoley@yahoo.com - 2005.02.28

Mark Munisteri (now Mark Anthony) - mytrat@aol.com - Bethpage - 2001.06.01

April Nardolillo - aprilnardo@msn.com - Florida - 2000.01.18 (new e-mail 2000.08.06)

John Neal - jneal17@optonline.net - Massapequa - 2004.11.24

Anne-Marie Nestor (now Anne-Marie Dimitriou) - Wantagh - 2000.08.12 - antiquerose601@aol.com - Farmingville, NY - 2004.10.04

Beth O'Daly (now Beth Read) - read5@optonline.net - Sayville, NY 11782 - 2005.07.12

Elizabeth O'Daly (now Elizabeth Read) - read5@optonline.net - Sayville, NY - 2005.03.18

Ward O'Doherty - pinhighpix@cs.com - Los Angeles, CA - 2000.07.15
Ward O'doherty - wodoherty@crowellweedon.com - San Diego, Ca - 2004.07.12

Lisa Osborne - losborne66@yahoo.com - Poconos - 2005.01.11

Lisa Marie Osborne (now Lisa M. Bondrew) - lbondrew@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Pocono Mountains, PA - 1997.10.28 (new e-mail 2000.05.22)
Lisa Marie Osborne (now Lisa Bondrew) - harlequinplayershf@yahoo.com - Lords Valley PA -- Pocono Mountains - 2003.08.31

Kevin Ovens - kmovens358@cs.com - Cocoa, Florida - 2001.08.07

Kevin Ovens - kmovens@comcast.net - Kennesaw, GA. - 2005.01.26

Roger Patricio - (almost - I moved in 1983) - rp242t@aol.com - Fort Myers, Florida - 2000.03.25

Tony Petrillo - jets123098@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Pembroke Pines, Florida - 2001.05.22

Harry Poliviou - acftdok@aol.com - Lindenhurst - 2001.06.01

Pat Powell (now Walther) - crazymidlomom@comcast.net - Midlothian, Va. - 2005.01.25

Dina Pretter (now Dina Joyce) - dmjoyce1@aol.com - Levittown - 2001.03.03

Laura Pritchard - pritchardll@yahoo.com - Massapequa - 1999.11.18

Anne Prudente (now Anne Cammarata) - camash26@aol.com - Deer Park - 2005.05.23

Bill Purcell - puck951@aol.com (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - Levittown - 2001.08.14

Michael J. Quinn - lwi2122@usa.net (bad e-mail 2003.03.27) - North Bellmore, NY - 2000.11.12
Michael J. Quinn - lwimjq21@hotmail.com - North Bellmore - 2003.05.14

Michael J. Quinn - mjq@newyorklc.com - 2005.05.13

Kelly Rambo - rambo1@frognet.net - The Plains, Ohio - 2000.05.31

Kim Raskin (now Kim Dodge) - kimdodge@hotmail.com - Westford, MA - 2001.07.20

Angelo Rizzolo - arizzolo@tampabay.rr.com - Crystal River, FL - 2002.02.24

Debi Roepke - debi5554@aol.com - East Meadow, NY - 2000.01.24

Donna Ross - rossd111@aol.com - Lindenhurst - 2000.05.22

Matthew Rubenstein (now Matthew Robinson) - mrobinson@smpsfa.com - Gorham, Maine - 2003.08.26

Matt Rutig - rutig.md@dreyfus.com - Ridgefield, CT - 2000.01.14

Karen Rydlewski (now Karen Rizzolo) - arizzolo@tampabay.rr.com - Crystal River, FL - 2002.02.24

Lisa Sabarese (now Lisa Gallo) - 1tweety@optonline.net - Massapequa Park - 2005.04.09

James Sabo - jmssabo@aol.com - NYC - 2002.03.07

in memory of Steven Saint - (would have been 1985) - Heaven, god rest his soul, excellent friend... - 2003.03.27

Maria Sanseverino (now Koprowski) - m9424@aol.com (bad e-mail 2004.10.07) - Levittown - 2000.09.16 (new e-mail 2000.12.27)
Maria Sanseverino (now Koprowski) - mksk8@optonline.net - Levittown - 2004.03.19

Maria Sanseverino (now Koprowski) - mksk8@ptd.net - Emmaus, PA - 2005.05.07

Christine Santana (now Christine Leech) - christineleech@hotmail.com - England - 2001.06.10

Kris Savold - krismac66@yahoo.com - Levittown - 2000.10.26 (correction 2001.01.11)

Ruth Scherer - rads228@aol.com - Bradenton, Fla. - 2000.09.19 (new e-mail 2003.02.06)

Sondra Schreiner (now Sondra Bruno) - sondra.bruno@pharma.com - Reisterstown, Maryland - 2002.09.03

Jonathan Seigal - brooklyn300@hotmail.com - Seattle, WA - 2000.03.02
Jonathan Seigal - brooklyn400@earthlink.net - Seattle, WA 98125 - 2003.06.03

Brian Shane - wizantz@sbcglobal.net - Los Angeles, California - 2000.08.10 - Hawthorne, Ca - 2002.10.21

John Slater - slater@askslater.com - Bayside, NY - 2005.03.13

Lisa Sleiman (now Lisa Cruz) - infinityprd@aol.com - Woodhaven Ny - 2005.03.08

John Speroni - jsperoni@optonline.net - Huntington, NY - 2001.05.24

Raymond Staib - uncleray1124@aol.com - Upstate NY - 2001.12.23

Diane Stasko (now Diane Tabile) - my3jha@optonline.net - Mount Sinai - 2000.03.17 (new e-mail 2002.11.29)

Steve Struhs - sstruhs@optonline.net - Farmingdale, NY - 2002.08.23

Steven Suazo - worldwindintl@hotmail.com - Miami, Florida - 2004.09.28

Nancy Taxis (now Nelson) - nelson5@optonline.net - Wantagh - 2001.07.18

Jacquie Taylor (now Rochford) - jimjacq@optonline.net - Merrick - 1999.09.30 (update 2001.06.06)

Tim Tierney - ttierney@bellsouth.net - Alpharetta, GA - 2000.06.17

Amalia Torres (now Amalia DeAngelo) - aadsheba@yahoo.com - Miami, Florida - 2000.11.30

Lauren Toscano - stngrb@aol.com - 2005.05.21

Michael Trivolis - budrunner218@aol.com - East Meadow - 2000.10.08

Joy Varellas (now Joy van Oppen) - pvanoppen@mindspring.com - Clayton, NC - 2000.01.24

Dawn Votta (now Dawn Alefeld) - nikadu@aol.com - Holtsville, NY - 2000.03.09

Dawn Votta (now Dawn Alefled) - nikadu@optonline.net - Hotlsville New York - 2005.03.29

Dawn Votta (now Dawn Alefeld) - nikadu@optonline.net - Holtsville New York - 2005.06.07

Daniel Walsh - dwalsh1@rochester.rr.com - Rochester, NY - 2005.04.20
my webpage: http://www.mobilebeat.com

Bill Washburn / "Wally" - dolfan24@worldnet.att.net - Franklin Square - 2000.01.16

Ray Weingart - wein67@aol.com - Baldwin - 2002.02.25

Rich Weiss - rkweiss@optomline.net - Levittown - 2005.03.21

Kathleen Wilson (now Puckhaber) - jkpucks@aol.com - Wantagh - 2000.01.25

Sean Wingerter - swinger@optonline.net - Massapequa, NY - 2004.12.21

Richard Winwood - esu2557@aol.com - Kings Park, NY - 2004.12.20

Doris Wulff (now Bruckner) - nyminit@optonline.net - Levittown - 2000.02.01

Satomi Yamanita - syamanita@hotmail.com - New York, NY - 2000.12.20

 

20th Anniversary Reunion: Saturday, August 20, 2005 at the Huntington Hilton

(for class of '85 announcements, see also www.dahs85.org )

Here is the announcement and sign-up form from Reunions of America.
PDF version: 1985-20th.pdf *
GIF version: 1985-20th.gif

*The PDF file will look very nice if you have a PDF reader such as Acrobat Reader installed, otherwise you won't be able to use the file.
The GIF file will is almost as good, if you can print it out.

Here also is the text of that annoucement:

CLASS OF '85

Come and Join the Reunion!

DIVISION AVENUE HIGH SCHOOL Class of 1985 – It's time for our 20TH REUNION!!! The reunion committee, Alice LoGiudice, Tim Dodd, Bob Graham, AnnMarie Nestor and Riki Edvabsky, along with Reunions of America have been busy planning this exciting event. With your enthusiastic support, it promises to be an unforgettable affair.

Here are the particulars:

DATE: Saturday, August 20, 2005

PLACE: Huntington Hilton Hotel, 598 Broadhollow Road, Melville, NY

TIME: 8:00 PM – 1:00 AM

The cost, which includes a buffet dinner, a 4-hour open bar (last hour is a cash bar), an Alumni Directory, a DJ and dancing and lots of renewed memories is $104.00 for each attendee. Please mail your check made out to “Reunions of America”, along with the form below to DIVISION AVENUE HIGH SCHOOL Class of 1985, P.O. Box 618, Melville, NY 11747-0618. In order to finalize plans, we must ask that checks be received by May 20, 2005. For your convenience we can accept VISA or MASTERCARD by mail or fax (631) 266-1804. Married? Please include your maiden name with your check. Please peel the label off the accompanying envelope and attach to the coupon below in the space indicated.

Your assistance in locating fellow graduates would be most appreciated. Please mail us (or e-mail us at lireunions@aol.com ) any names and addresses that you may have. There are still a number of classmates missing. Please do not assume that we have found someone. We will follow up on every lead.

Please send us your business card along with a current picture (i.e. with family, or at work or play) for a collage that will be displayed at the reunion. Be sure to note your full name, school and year of graduation on all photos. We will not be able to return any items, so please don't send us something that cannot be replaced.

For those of you who would like hotel accommodations, kindly contact the Huntington Hilton Hotel directly at (631) 845-1000.

Call at least four weeks prior to the reunion and mention the reunion to receive a group discount. All rooms are on a space available basis.

Tickets and directions to the catering facility will be mailed approximately two weeks prior to the reunion. Requests for refunds will be honored up until August 6, 2005. No refunds will be issued thereafter. There will be a $10.00 per ticket service charge for all refunds. Please call Reunions of America at (631) 266-1836 for a refund.

Finally, Reunions of America, is busy preparing an Alumni Directory of our graduating class. The deadline for being included in the Directory is July 20, 2005. In order to be included in the Directory, you must respond to the invitation. The directory is included in the $104.00 ticket price, however, if you are unable to attend the reunion, but wish to receive a copy of the Directory, please send a $13.00 check to the above address.

Any questions you might have can be answered by Reunions of America, at (631) 266-1836, or through their website

www.reunionsinc.com .

We look forward to being in contact with you in the months ahead and to sharing an enjoyable, memorable reunion on August 20, 2005!

I WILL q (WILL NOT q) ATTEND. $________ FOR _______ TICKETS. $_______ FOR _______ DIRECTORY(IES).

(REFUND REQUESTS MUST BE MADE NO LATER THAN 2 WEEKS BEFORE REUNION. NO REFUNDS WILL BE ISSUED THEREAFTER.)

________ CHECK ________ MONEY ORDER ________ VISA ________ MASTERCARD

ACCOUNT # _____________________________________ EXPIRATION DATE ___________________

________________________    _______________________________    __________________________________
FIRST NAME                            MAIDEN NAME                                      LAST NAME

SOCIAL SECURITY # (eh?) ___________________________________________ TEL. # ______________________

STREET ____________________________________________________________________________________

CITY ________________________________ STATE __________________ ZIP CODE _________________

E-MAIL ADDRESS____________________________________________________________________________

OCCUPATION _______________________________________________________________________________

MARITAL STATUS ____________ # OF YEARS MARRIED __________ # OF CHILDREN _____________

CARDHOLDER'S SIGNATURE

PRINT NAME OF CARDHOLDER


last tested 2003.03.27
last edited 2005.09.19

Click here to add your listing

Class of 1984 jump to homepage Class of 1986

www.000webhost.com